First time in a relationship

3 24
Avatar for Peter2020
2 years ago

Good day everyone one I glad you are reading this now I want to quickly share with you how I got my first girlfriend when I was in junior secondary school we where very close so much that even before that many people have been deliberating on our friendship then after a while we determined to let it known to people we are dating so we started doing child’s play we were very full of ourselves so much she was obsessed with me I was obsessed with her the love was equal. Well with time we get to know each other so well from there we got into senior secondary school that was where the we stayed having some challenges my parents we not capable enough to sponsor me in a private school so I had to withdraw from the school and enroll for a government school which we pay 1500 naira per term.

we missed seeing each other just like before then the love started fading away little by little. But fortunately for me after one month I saw her in the same government school I enrolled for then I was filled with joy in my heart saying I had my best day already and to my surprise she told me she also left the school for the government school as well and claiming she has been here since the beginning of the term I was very shocked I didn’t meet her for once then we exchanged numbers then took me to her lecture room I showed her mine too throughout that day I had a feeling just like my hope was restored seeing her few month later we had a slight fight which makes us ignore ourselves even when we see though it wasn’t intentional and uncomfortable for the both of us but we just have to do it later we worked things out

again after awhile a guy came in between us and unfortunately he was one of the bad boys in the school not knowing he has been keeping an eye on me don’t forget I said she’s so attractive that really makes me feel uncomfortable with her anymore when I see them both taking I just have to leave I cry inside of me so well later on I wasn’t concentrating anymore I can’t withstand her not taking to me after seeing her for the day I tried going to her to explain but she’s not ready to listen to me.

later I was been disturbed from a gang of thugs threatening me to free the girl for them I was like I thought you’ve replaced me already not knowing she ignored him all the time and I find it hard why she ignore me too well on a long run I decided to let her know I’m quitting the relationship I do t want anymore to disturb my mental health anymore more I had enough about it

I was surprised she knelt down begging me I acted foolish that day and I really regret on my action that day even till now I feel Pain.

when we were about to move to the last class for the secondary school she told me she’s quitting the school willing to write her waec in a private school I didn’t say a word when she came explaining that immediately she left i wasn’t myself anymore I was like I should call her back but I couldn’t not knowing that was the last day I will see her I was so disturbed she changed her number so I could t reach her she had to travel to Lagos I was unable to find her for 3 years .really this year I met her just like for the first time of meeting a girl we came and talked a lot have to explain what she doesn’t know about it how thugs came afterwards all because of her and more she was speechless saying why did I keep it from her be begged each other and we became friends later on I busted her house not knowing her mom knows about everything but it was only what she knew then I have to explain to her after that i told her if we can still come together she told me boldly no way I was down and it really affected me a lot that I find it hard to love a girl even till now but we are cool friends

my word of advice for us all is just that what ever we find precious to us please keep it safe if you don’t know the value now you know later it risking to make some mistakes it may not be untraceable

thank you .

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Ebizz
Avatar for Peter2020
2 years ago

Comments

Love story in the making lol, urs started early oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got your first girlfriend in junior class? respect man😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol let me shock you it was in jss1😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago