And that was it!

56 68
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

You know what it is.

It's the time for our reporting. It's a new month again so hooray for October and hello November!

Today is November 1. Instead of celebrating the scary stuff, why not celebrate the life of our departed ones? That is what "Undas" traditionally is for us. Not the trick or treating. We can go visit the graves of our loved ones anytime. However, since it is a holiday here in our country, it's the opportune time for the family to come together and celebrate. Unfortunately, we haven't had done that since pandemic. Good for those who can though.

So moving on.

These are screenshots from my wallet. Credits to bitcoin.com

I wanted to share all of my earnings from noise but that would fill a lot of space so I decided to share screenshots of my withdrawals and the remaining balance. I added all those and my earnings from noise alone are $145.23. That gave me an earning of about $4.68 per day.

I could have earned more had noise didn't have had an update but all is good. I'm still thankful for what I have earned.

Now on to read.

Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank my sponsors first and for always being there giving your support. To my fellow readers, take time to visit these awesome people.

You may have noticed that I haven't been as active here in read. I couldn't even write one article a day anymore. I have been mentioning about laziness and yes that is what have caught up with me last October.

Regardless I was able to earn $151.65 with an average of $5.62 per article. One of my blogs, #14 on the list, earned the highest so far. I haven't had that much earning in an article for some time.

Thanks to you all and to the rewarder of course. I wouldn't have been able to earned this without your help.

However, as you know, most of these went to those I sponsored and have given some tips. I might have withdrawn 75% of that. I'm not really sure.

Due to my inactivity here, that made me go down to 27 on the tipping list.

Despite all that I was still able to gain more supporters last month.

There are other investments that I did in some platforms but those were just started recently so I think it's still too early to make a report of those.

I also did try the copy trade of bityard but lost. I placed $10.00 which is the minimum amount one should have but now I can't do trade for I have less than that.

For my personal goals, here are some numbers for you.

Screenshot from Sweatcoin

Monthly goal to qualify for the challenge in Sweatcoins is to achieve 250,000 steps or more. One winner gets to win whatever was the prize which is Apple Watch for this month. Those who joined the challenge and reached 250,000 steps will automatically receive 25 Sweatcoins.

Screenshot from Sweatcoin

I'm not sure what happened there but looking at my yearly goal, my total accumulated steps for October were more than 250,000 as you can see from the screenshot.

I am close to fulfilling my goal for this year. There are still two months to go before this year ends and I believe I can do it.

What's next?

As far as noise and read, again, I am not setting any goals. Some of you may know that whatever I earn here in these platforms, it is for additional income that which I can use for whenever a need arises.

Let me remind you again that your well-being is still the best investment that you have. Don't sacrifice your health or your need and your loved ones' needs just to aim for 1BCH in your wallet. We all have different capacities, different needs, different life situations. So put yourself and your loved ones first.

For my personal goal, it is to do my monthly and yearly goals doing walking/jogging whenever I have the time.

So that's it for me.

I hope to read your monthly reports and goals. Cheers to us all! Keep writing :)

27
$ 8.58
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 17
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Owwwww nice! You have so many withdrawal's, even though you became 27 on the list but you will overcome it soon. More achievement's to come to you Yes to put our love one's, family and health on top priority is the main goal, not money, money can be find in hardships and work but don't ever put your life in getting money, what is Money of you don't have friends and family? Urghhhh!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! Wishing you all the best too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Han mo mabirukan dayta sabali nga apps hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Su garud ngem tadta awanen han maka earn unay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this part

Don't sacrifice your health or your need and your loved ones' needs just to aim for 1BCH in your wallet

Congratulations sir bestie!

I would like to try bityard too but there are just so many things to learn.. my capacity to learn new gets challenged with my capacity to be lazy ahhahahaha...

All the best sir bestie.. see more of you this month.

As for actifit.. let's see where that gets me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nalugi ako dun sa bityard haha! Di ko pa natry ulit mag invest dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where to keep so much earning? Give me a little.💕💕 Nice to see you earning this beautiful article. May you do something better than this in November.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All my earnings go to the family, nothing is kept unfortunately :) Thank you and wishing you the best too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. This is amazing!! An October well spent. More wins.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are amazing too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I agree our well-being isout top investment. If we are unhealthy, we wouldn't enjoy any amount that we earn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You got it! Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas nice pa rin ang earnings mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't sacrifice your health or your need and your loved ones' needs just to aim for 1BCH in your wallet. - huhu. Eto talaga e. Gustong gusto ko na mareach yung 1bch, kaso need talaga so I have no choice.

Anyway, congrats on your achievements kuya Lee. Goodluck on this new month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sabi nga ni JustMarvel, gutom na pamilya 1bch parin inaatupag hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha grabe epekto ng read cash satin kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman paabutin sa ganun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congrats kuya😊 Pano ang 1bch kung nagutom na ang pamilya😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga hehe. Pamilya na muna bago 1bch :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhh, lakas sa noise.cash talaga o 😍🤑. Congratulations ng malupet!!! Yayyy 💪💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala na di na ganyan kalakas hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooray and Hello indeed :) You have a good month with the two platforms :) congrats to those and to your steps too, amazing! I hope you get the prize :) All the best tatta nga bulan and beyond :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope to get the price next time :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being my sponsor parin po and congrats for your wins this month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Behind pa rin ako sa sponsorships ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your noise earnings are fantastic kuya and I love seeing your steps progress, you are an inspiration. I didn't set October goals but will be making a goal for November!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sadly I don't see that kind of earnings there anymore :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, no need to look back over last month, you made a huge profit and this month will be far better.. more great winnings and milestone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And more successes to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kakainspire naman. Sana ako Din. I’m so inggit. Huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tuloy lang ang pagsulat hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Kuboy, despite not having been very active, you have good results. And I agree that this cannot be a stressful and go against our health. I think it's an extra income but also an activity that above all we should enjoy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you :) It's all because of all your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent October gain. I hope you have a great November

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! I hope you always have a fruitful month :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muy buenas tus recomendaciones finales. A veces uno ve el logro de muchos aquí y creemos que es fácil lograrlo y no es así. Se requiere mucho esfuerzo y trabajo. El que así lo hace se merece sus ganancias en BCH, y los que no podemos, es por que estamos en otras cosas también como atender la familia que es lo más importante que tenemos.

Muchas felicidades por tus logros en todo lo que estás realizando en línea y en la diaria.

Que tengas un excelente Noviembre.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement sir, you are motivating me to do more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! I know you can do it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations more wins this new month ARTicLEE

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Good luck to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats to your month of October Kuya! looking forward to a great November

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats!!! think i like to try the sweatcoin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! I hope you did :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You seem to have it all under control

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so :D Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"your well-being is still the best investment that you have", thank you for this reminder Kuya Lee. 💗 Congratulations also Kuya kasi even you're not that active as before, you still earned a huge amount. And I could say that your October was great! 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya tuloy lang sa pagsulat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a huge achievement for you my sponsor. Congratulations to you and I believe this month would be super great again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's continue being super!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir! Though youre not so active in both platforms, still gained huge amount. How to use the sweatcoin app by the way?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! After you download and install, then you are good to go. Open it every time you do your exercise or other activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so much happy for your success. But I know you can do more. So go for it dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's keep going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago