October Fever But A Life Saver.

40 53
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Time is really fast just like a bullet train making it's way to a new destinations. I can't really believe that we got through the month of October despite the fact that there's so many obstacles blocking our way to success. Waking up the other day it's already November 1 and the cool breeze of Christmas is already in the air but the spooky night surprised us. Wandering here in readcash for the past few days I encountered a lot of articles about their holloween specials but I haven't read all of them yet due to some works I did. Also I read some October achievements of awesome authors here and I was really inspired by those.

It's a bit late in publishing this article of mine but I'll publish it anyway. October has been a busy month for me and I know to all of us but I'm glad that I get through with it and still published articles which gave me the opportunity to earn bitcoincash. Bitcoincash has been my money since I started here and it really helps me alot when it comes to our daily need here especially our foods.

Published Articles

Despite my busy schedules I published 17 articles only as you can see in the image below. I'm a little sad because for the past 3 months I haven't completed a whole month to publish 30 or 31 articles so far. I can totally understand that in my part because I had valid reasons for that but still I need to give more push in order to achieve that goal of mine. As you can observe lately I'm not very active here and in comment section, I just leave an upvote so that atleast I can support you guys. It's really hard to work, you wake up early in the morning then I plan to write in the evening but my body can't keep up, it shuts down on it's own. Hoping that my schedules will be lessen so that I can spend more here.

As for the earnings this month I can say that it's not that bad compared to my past months regardless to the number of my published articles. Still I can say that I did a great job in multitasking my work and in here. As you can see below I still earned 0.16035050 Bitcoincash worth $95 as of the current price or 4787 in Philippine peso. Me looking at that amount it's already big for me. In todays set up you can't pick up that kind of amount anywhere else so I've been thankful that I'm here at readcash.

Bitcoincash for a sack of rice.

Actually we're having a problem now because our stock of rice is not enough until the harvest season so I withdraw some of my bitcoincash to buy a sack of rice in town. Harvest season is still on last week of December or first week of January. The cost of one sack is around 800 pesos to 900 pesos and it's good for one month if the number in the family is only 1 to 3 but for us with a 5 members plus our dogs and cats, it's not enough so I need to look for sidelines for example construction here in our barangay in order to have some money aside from what I get here.

1 BITCOINCASH Goal.

As for my 1 bitcoincash goal I can say that still I'm doing great in making it into a reality. It's my hobby to write all of my achievements in my notebook because I watched a video before wherein I learned that by writing those what you achieved will keep you more motivated and you can keep on track of your timeline. It's a good basis for data analysis of your next steps in the next few days. As for the data I've added a while ago I already accumulated 0.61607827 bitcoincash and I have more way to go with 0.38392173 bitcoincash before I achieve my 1 BCH. Well my track is going smoothly so I don't have to rush but still I can't be contented in what's happening to me now. I need to push myself more, learn more, do more and pray more for me to achieve all of my goals.

Closing thoughts

That's my journey for the month of October and it's like a fever to me but it save our life from hunger. All thanks to bitcoincash and to this community founded by those awesome people. I can see the data above that I don't have enough time to spend time here so I need to work on that. As they always saif "If you really want it there's always a way for you to do it."

That's my article for today and thank you for reading this far my friends. Hope to see you again in my next articles and let's keep reaching our dreams no matter how far it is.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you for these generous sponsors and to all of my generous audience out there. Arigatou from the bottom of my heart.💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 9.59
$ 8.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 13
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Yiiieee road to 1BCH na yaaan. Congrats in advance. Buti nlang talaga may saviour tayo eh, si readcash and nosiecash. I can't imagine my pandemic life without this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay true ka jan hehe..a life within this pandemic without an income would be hell. haha. Buti nalang talaga napadpad ako dito.. Sana nga mareach na 1 bch sa upcoming months..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your articles, I'm glad for all the effort you've made to be on this platform even though you don't have enough time. How nice that you were able to earn good profits, hope you can earn much more 😊 ❤.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for that 😊It's really nice to be rewarded despite your busy schedules . I wish that you can earn more also .Goodluck to both of us and let's do our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month I would love to be able to reach 20 followers and be able to post everyday 😊 hope you can have more time and post whenever you can .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements, keep on striving. Hoping for this month din sana!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Arigatou.. Kamitin natin ang tagumpay for this month also and for the upcoming months para may panghanda sa pasko at bagong taon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uggghh congrats❤ What an inspiration! More blessings to come sa yo @Jher0122. 💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuu..😊. Sa iyo din more blessings ang parating ..for this month and for the next months..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Jerome!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po . more bitcoincash to come po this month of November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! Let's claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome! Malapit na malapit na yung goal mo. And to think na nakabili ka pa ng rice nyo is really good. Kudos to you and keep on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa naachieve mo this month yiehhh. Not bad ha, malaki na iyan what if di kapa busy nyan? Ee di hayahay. More goals pa, grind lang ng grind pero wag naman sobra at baka yumaman ka agad hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po...Oo nga po pero di talaga maiiwasan na maging busy kaya ..time management talaga kalaban...magdilang anghel kapo sana ate..hehe sana yumaman na nga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas need mo ata unahin yan ee kaya go lang. Bawi nalang sa free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am happy for you repa, malapit na kunting push pa makaka 1BCH na yieeee... basta Ilokano tlga ya? nalaing hehe. Good job and good luck.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo sir ..lapit na ..konting push pa mga 1000 pa hehe..Ilokano lang napigsa ana sir .😁 Goodluck din po..siguro 10 bch na sayo ser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Okay lang yan basta ang mahalaga eh meron padin namang nagawa kesa wala diba? Nagwowork ka na pala ano palang work mo? Kahit anong raket? Ako din naman bumili ng bigas. Hati kami ni mama, bali 10k din yung nagastos naming dalawa 15 sacks na yon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga thankful padin ..Kahit ano pero mostly mga work dito is sa construction ..madami kasi nagpapabahay dito yung mga galing abroad..umaasenso na sila 😁 woahh dami ah ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a great achievement. This platform is a really big help to us especially now at the time of pandemic. I hope you achieve more goals this month!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're right about that ..this platform really helps us a lot especially those unemployed ..Let's grind more this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you will achieve your 1 BCH goal even before the month ends. And congrats for having a productive October.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope so and to you also let's achieve our goals for this month.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes time is just running with no waiting on anybody I hope I make it through this little tike no one can tell if it can last or short

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can do it too for sure ..just believe in yourself and partnered it with passion to write something unique and interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You had a very good month despite all that you said. I'm impressed and inspired for sure. By the way, love the handwriting ❤️❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeahh I'm thankful that it turned out well ..I'm glad that I'm able to inspire you and for liking my handwriting😁have a good day ahead of you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Great congratulations to your achievement's. You did write in a piece of paper wow how nice you are friend. How i wish i could be like you someday!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po..It's my hobby to write my articles for me to track it ..also it serves as my motivator sometimes when I'm lazy haha. I always take a peek on it in order to bw reminded that my goal is still too far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, there is little left. Let's go for that BCH. Successes in this month!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's good to see those numbers left for my 1bch goal to be completed .. Wishing you success too friend. let's rock this month again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, ang bait mo namang bata! I wish you more BCH to come!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po.. ganun po talaga pag mabait din mga nagpalaki hehe.. Same to you po more bitcoincash to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations to you. I notice too that you aren't posting everyday lately but as I have read now, you are doing great and you can still be better. Come December and you will be a 1BCH holder. Yey. Rooting for you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you😊..yeah I had my hands full lately so I'm not that active here but still thankful for the result . Hoping too that I will achieve my 1 bch by this december .. Let's achieve it anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement!! I failed to achieve anything on Read because I was not active. I don't have earnings actually but its okay. I am just here to share my thoughts and I can't live without it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamatsu😊ohh why why delaila..is rusty not visiting you. Ohh I see good for you to have something like readcash to share your thoughts without the presence of toxicity diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have earnings but very very small since of inactivity. RR is visiting me once when I am posting my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I see. That's a nice name for rusty by the way hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago