Sorry for being Inactive

26 63

This past few days you can notice that I didn't publish an article here and write some short post on noise.cash. Maybe I feel demotivated or I'm so busy on school activities and personal matters. I think I'm 3 days inactive and I'll tell you the reasons. First, I finished my activities which are templates on Autocad, I decide to finish all my activities so that I won't think problems anymore, I also passed my assignments though some of them are late.

Autocad is Life

Then, my brother asked help from me to do their thesis. I can't imagine myself writing a thesis cause at the first place, I'm not good at making research papers. I made the introduction, statement of the problem, objectives on their thesis and guess what, I need to watch a YouTube video as a guide to make one. Their topic is not that familiar that's why I have difficulty in finding a source to add on introduction. Actually I have little knowledge on making a research cause I'm the one who made our Review of related literature during our research festival.

This is the first time I encounter a research topic that had less source that connected to the main topic. Actually I add a wrong information on introduction but the professor didn't notice it. Maybe she just looking if the students made already. The other members they my brother had in their group doesn't know how to do a thesis that's why my brother is so stressful to make their thesis. It's also good for me to practice my skill in writing a thesis though my English is not that good. After I finished the chapter 1 I didn't expect that there's additional chapters which includes the theoretical and conceptual framework, scope and delimitation, significance of the study and definition of terms.

I have difficulty in making their theoretical framework since again I can't find a good theory that suits on their topic. I saw one but i think it's not enough to support the SOP and the whole study, I am hoping that the professor will change it because i think it's wrong. The next part is writing a literature review that I didn't do since it's easy and I know they can do it. That's what I do on Friday then Saturday morning, I'm busy again cause we went to Arca to play badminton, we are late the sun is already saying hello to us when we reached Arca South, still it's a good time to play specially on spot where there's a shade and surrounded by trees. There are lots of girls around us that's why we play like a pro player however I didn't look at them cause I'm a good boy.

I can't provide images cause I didn't bring my phone everytime we are playing cause I'm afraid I'm gonna lose it, I'm always afraid to loose someone or something. When I got home, I saw my sister busy preparing candles and foods, we gonna pray for our deceased loved once and relatives, our neighbor which member of the church lead the prayer for the soul and we just follow what she's saying. After the prayer, there's a little feast for them and they start eating while me?, I was hoping facing my laptop then continue doing my brother's thesis. I didn't take my lunch and I still didn't took my bath still I want to finish the literature review. When I finished it, I decide to get my wallet then went at palengke to buy some ingredients cause I'm gonna cook Afritada, sad to say the results is not afritada but menudo. Still I'm glad that it's delicious and digestible.

Afritada niyo naging menudo hahahaha

When Sunday came it's play time again, we went to Arca then play badminton, actually I have another plan since its my friend birthday. I promised to visit her and give her some gifts unfortunately I didn't buy gifts for her but I was planning to buy things she want. When we finished playing badminton, it's 9 AM When I decide to go to her workplace and I'm glad she's there. She's already working at a stall which serving different kind of bread. She's surprised when she saw me and I immediately told her i don't have gifts then I saw her lonely face. I told her that I'll buy her at Sunshine mall together with her unfortunately there's no one to replace her position in stall cause her sister is still at their house taking a nap.

I don't have choice but to wait, we talk lots of things, actually she talk lots of things while I'm just listening. We are comfortable to each other despite of the fact that we are rarely chatting each other but our closeness doesn't fade. I knew her since 2016 and I'm glad we are still friends. She talk lots of things specially about her exes, I'm just listening there trying to advise and told her what's the right thing to do. After 2 hours of talking her sister arrived, unfortunately it's her shift that's why she can't leave at her work. Me and her sister decide to went inside the Sunshine mall to buy gifts and cake for her. She invited me to go to her celebration in afternoon, sadly I can't cause I didn't cook at home yet and I need to take a nap cause I feel exhausted.

Author's Message:

Sorry for inactivity again, I'm so busy this past few days and also it affects my mood to write an article. I promise to return to my goal again and start grinding.

17
$ 9.42
$ 8.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 13
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dont worry about being inactive, you have a good reasons tho. I know you will get to be active again to create articles for us to read and enjoy! By the way I really want to learn how to CAD. That's the skill I want to learn ever since we started to make our thesis. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know your friend will really appreciate that you came to meet her at her work place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you've been extremely busy but you don't have to apologise... we actually understand. Just take your time to do all you need to do, we'd always be here for you whenever you're available.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s okay to be inactive for sometime as long as you aren’t inactive with your studies. Prioritize the priority and I believe you know it too will. Goodluck on your studies.Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it normal we all have something to do offline and sometimes it can affect us of not been active God bless your hustle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't need to say sorry dear. Sometimes it happend. Many times you can't come here even in case of work pressure. Carry on mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, if it's school-related then much better to focus more in your studies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to be inactive for awhile as long as you get back on track. It's not something to be guilty about since you did your school works. Anyways, I am assuming that your course is engineering based on the autocad that I saw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am taking electrical technology and autocadis part of our subjects, mukha lang pong maayos pero bali baliko lines jan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy ano ka ba. U did well! I know how hard it is to make one since some of my friends also do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa sa ako sa di natingin sa mga girls kasi good boy. Haha. Anyway, namiss ko yung stress sa paggawa ng research. Charot!

Welcome back pala. Sana maging active na tayong lahat dito ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paturo naman po pagdating sa methodology, di pa po ako gaano kaalam pagdating sa paggawa ng methodology

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As far as I can remember, yan yung ways kung pano niyo gagawin yung experiment if the research is experimental nga. Or how you will get your data to come up with results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala eee, aigooo mahirap nga iyan. Pero parang same lang naman si Afritada at Menudo ee hahaha. Pero mas bet ko takaga Caldereta na maanghang UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige caldereta next kong lulutuin, ano pala ingredients nun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang 'yan. Minsan talaga nagiging inactive tayo coz we need to do other things, pero okay lang 'yan. Read.cash is just here, waiting for us. Bawi na lang talaga kapag nag-come back. <3

Anyways, sameee! I got to be inactive din this month dito because I need to focus in my thesis outline. Pero naka-balik din naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh ako din i can feel you same here, I hope this month mas maging active na tyu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super try ko talaga best ko hahaha hirap pala pag demotivated o maraming ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very busy! How I missed playing badminton and the menudo nakakagutom🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s okay,lahat naman tayo May kanya kanyang ginagawa sa buhay ,just take your time .Ang dami palang ganap sa pagiging student at kapatid mo,God bless sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you are a good writer and published awesome contents here. Sometimes these happened. More power to you. I know you will bounce back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same on you ma'am, keep grinding and keep publishing good articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay I think. I'm also inactive here since the classes came, but I believe in the power of management haha. At least you can still enjoy it even you are not here on three days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bawi na nga ako ngayon eh haha di ko napansin madami akong napagiwanan sabay wala na agad ako sa top 50 tippers.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Autocad is life sir. Hehe. Laban tayo this month. Same here, been inactive this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po. We'll try to catch up this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago