@Lyk2 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Life struggles:typhoon Odette(12-16-21)"
Dli gyud naku makalimtan ang Odette huhu paita atong mga panahona gyud.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life struggles:typhoon Odette(12-16-21)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Topic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Talent that I Wish I Could
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fun Questions to ask your Spouse
2 years ago: commented on the article "Apps that I try to earn "
Ganun ba sis? Hindi pa ako naka pay out nito, tinatry ko muna sis,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two and Half Years Back At The Age Of Twenty I Sta..."
Yeah, you're right its very hot, most especially in summer.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never judge a person by its outside appearance!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two and Half Years Back At The Age Of Twenty I Sta..."
When I'm in Kuwait, I try honey and lemon, and you are right, it's a very effective formula, my face is very smooth that time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remember me this way..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Apps that I try to earn "
Whahaha, mulang, day cge lang kalingawan nalang gud, hahaha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If not now, then when?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Monday Diary"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally After The Lots Of Efforts It's In My Hand: My BS Thesis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rally Sunday"
Kaya nga sis ehh
2 years ago: published the article
Apps that I try to earn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Food preparation and budgeting: Struggle is real( my rant's)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rally Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would We Rather?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Clean and Green "
Kaya nga sis ehh, pero Tayo din lahat ang nag suffer sa mga kagagawan ng ibang tao,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" I'm Always and will be always grateful"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoincash Savings We're Distributed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Clean and Green
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A Big Difference!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose between the two: I would rather be...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Choose between the two: I would rather be..."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What words upset you the most"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Between my mind and my fears"
Kaayo sis, maong thankful gyud ko dre bah.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I was lost"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That (My filter choices)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Working At Night Shift
2 years ago: published the article
Between my mind and my fears
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Nature got so Mad! And it is a warning."
Maovah sis, tan awon Niya Naku sis, grave gyud ang sunod² na calamity karong panahona wui.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different kinds of Foods I ate!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Nature got so Mad! And it is a warning."
Ahhh Cebu d I ko sis, Bisaya pud d I kah? Ahm subra gyud kahadlok Naku atong bagyoha sis wui, makalisang gyud kaau.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Amazing Journey of my Precious baby girl.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My life "
Yes sis, and thank you also for following me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was Lost
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Let me hear you say: I would rather"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Nature got so Mad! And it is a warning.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Investing My Time in Playing Pegaxy Racing Game"
I don't know how to play this game, but I want to learn, by the way, nice to meet you here again sis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investing My Time in Playing Pegaxy Racing Game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I worked at the Foster Foods Chicken Before
2 years ago: commented on the article "Queen Passed Away"
Whahaha, ilhan man dayon, kinsa kaha neh? Basin masayop Kah hah? Amping dha perme.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
My life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Queen Passed Away
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article