Investing My Time in Playing Pegaxy Racing Game

11 47

--

Good day amigo's and amiga's from different cultures, places and corners of the world. It's been three weeks since I was inspired and active to write any articles here at the read.cash community. I missed a lot of things here, especially about reading your write ups everyday. For me, 3 weeks will be enough to rest and relax my mind thinking about what to write about. I haven't managed my time properly and balanced my overloaded activities in school. So that would be my untold reason why I suddenly vanished here without telling you all guys. My apologies.

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

Before I proceed to start my write ups today, I want to give thanks to my supportive, understandable and lovable sponsors, who stayed from my blocks even though I'm not worthy of it. Thank you guys and I am being always grateful to all of you. God will bless you more ❤️

--

Why do I invest my time in playing this online game? Will this help me and will it contribute to my life? Of course, yes! Because I know that this online game has a big help and support to those people who have been part of it since it was made and started. By that, it will also help me too. I had many colleagues who also playing this game and for them this is worth to be played for and is more deserve to be given time than scrolling in social medias.

I know many of you are very familiar with this guild, I mean about pegaxy racing games. This is very well known to everybody and mostly lots of crypto blogger's, writers and investors know this, well I guess. My sister's and brothers are one of those who still playing this game today.

My experiences before I become a pegaxy scholar

Almost a month before I totally became a pegaxy scholar, it's because I'm not so engaged and active in the guild, (where scholars are meeting and exchanging information daily). Some reason is about my struggles in school activities and online classes. I can't easily understand the topics because I was always behind from the chats. I planned to back out and lose hope to become one of the scholars, but my sister still pushes me to continue to become active and engage in the guild. Not too long I was being chosen to become one of those scholars and received 2 pegas.

The people in the pegaxy racing guild are very friendly and approachable, they will help you and guide you when you have questions to ask for. They are nice to talk with in the hang out areas and are very talented individuals. Most of all the coordinator and coaches are also kind and helpful as well, especially on explaining the rules and regulations in the guild and how to manage our pegas. By then I was thankful to them.

Image source: screenshot of mine

As of now I have 3 pegas to race everyday, one of these 3 is my sister's pega, she lent it to me when I wasn't a scholar yet so that she wouldn't be so busy racing her pegas. To race my pegas, I am waking up at 2 am in the morning, because the internet connection or the signal is fast and not so loaded. I need to burn out and drain their energies every 10-12 hours so that they're not being so full and not greater than 15/25 energies each one of them.

For me, they're like my babies though I'm still single and not yet married. I invest and lend my time to them, even though I am busy with our online classes and activities. Still I can handle them and I am happy for myself and thankful for this opportunity. As a student, it's not easy to handle a large amount of business or work everyday, because in my experience my head is like bursting out when it's loaded. Just like thinking about my english words and topics to write here in read.cash. It made me stressed and burnt my calories and fats (Haha)

Image source: screenshot of mine

Run... Run... Run...

Running for a cause is their duty everyday and it is my responsibility to drain their energies. Everytime I win and get a gold reward, my heart flutters for joy and happiness. Sometimes, the signal isn't cooperating and I'm disconnected to the server, yet my pegas can still win for at least 2 gold's during the race.

~~~

Hope you all guys enjoy reading my write ups for today's blog.

That would be all for today!

Thank you for reading

YOUR UPVOTES, COMMENTS AND SUBSCRIPTION IS HIGHLY APPRECIATED 🥰

Very truly yours,

@Misz_BotipolJen_07

Cheers for my 78 subscribers 🥂

Ps. All that was written above is base on my experience and random thoughts about pegaxy racing game. No intended for copyright infringement for this blog.

G.O.D.B.L.E.S.S ❤️🌻

Entry - 04/20/2022 Wednesday

7
$ 2.10
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @Pachuchay
+ 1
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't know how to play this game, but I want to learn, by the way, nice to meet you here again sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pegacy I'm still figuring out how to play that sort of game. Hope one day I'll play with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can join the guild if you wanted to and if you already know how to play it hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ang aga mo gumising para magrace. Nakit di mo gawin 3x a day magrace.. Ako sa umaga, tanghali at bgo matulog para di masyado madami ang iburn na energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo po ate kasi sa madaling araw lang lumalakas ang signal dito sa amin. Nag piso net nalang ako pag di talaga kaya sa data ko po 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nakakaya mo gumising ng ganyan, kasarapan pa ng tulog yan eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing naman sis. Sobrang happy talaga nuh pag manalo yung epga natin. Ano feeling pag may pega sis or maglaro ng pega. Gusto ko ma experience pero busy talaga ako. Di na kaya sa time. Daming mga tasks. God bless lagi sa pega mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, natutuwa naman ako pag naglalaro nakakawala minsan ng stress, kaso nga lang busy sa skwela kaya medyo hindi ko masyadong masekaso pag drained sa kanila huhu. Godbless din sayo sis 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag okay na ang app pwd na ka mag download ato para mas less daw data consumption ato nag ask ko sa ilang server. Pero di pa available sa tanan uy founding ug legendary Pega's pa pwd maka race sa app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unta pede nami ana Kay kusog kaayo mukaon ug data jud dali ra gali mahurot akong pang 1 month nga load haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ug di jud kaya, gasto kaayo e give up na lang guro na pero hapit namn pd ang app siguro. Mahal man gd kaau akoa gani dali rapd kaau nahurot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago