Choose between the two: I would rather be...

15 32
Date: April 22, 2022
Author: JustMaryel
Mine❣️

Earlier I went to school to process some my bills for me to take the examination for the whole semester. I spend 9 hours to finish everything. I really thought I could go home early, I expected the student is no that many students but as I arrived the queue was too long. Thus we all participated in the fire drill initiated by the BFP (Bureau of Fire and Protection) where the spokesperson informed us the importance of knowing what to do when there is a fire. Anyway, pardon me for being inactive the whole as I focus attaining and finishing it all before the school cut off. I even skipped my meals just to process continuously and thank God after hours of waiting I finally finished my transaction in school that really caused a headache because of the hot weather. Though I don't have plan to published because of my spinning head but I need too dahil sayang din. Thanks Mars @BCH_LOVER for her "save by these funny would you rather questions" for saving my Friday article.

Without further ado, lemme start😊...


Would you rather have to shave all of your hair or lose your teeth?

Gosh, I cannot imagine myself between the two but to answer the question I would rather have to shave all my hair rather than losing my teeth. Losing my hair there is a wig that I could use to hide but also losing my teeth there are artificial teeth but I think I couldn't enjoy eating food because I am conscious that it might fall. Go for the hair - all the hair, lol.

Would you rather wear the same clothes to school every day or have your parents pick out a new outfit for you every day?

Wearing the same clothes to go to school everyday I am use to it because since elementary, high school and college we do have school uniform where I just have a two pairs of blouses and one pair of skirts. I need to wash my blouse everyday and my skirt will be used twice (Monday and Tuesday) co'z Wednesday is our wash day. Wear it again during Thursda and Friday with the same routine.

Would you rather have teeth that are super crooked or teeth that are as yellow as a banana?

I couldn't choose between the two because both of them might cause me to lose my confidence more. To answer, I would rather be having super crooked teeth for sure I cannot laugh loud and I will speak seldomly. It will be solved when I decide to have a brace to align my crooked teeth.I don't have 24 karat teeth hahaha.

Would you rather visit a good amusement park once every month or go to the best amusement park in the world once per year?

Once a year to make it more memorable and preparable to experience all the rides without thinking about the budget because I am prepared and save a huge amount for that once a year. Maybe I can go to amusement parks in different countries.

I may not be around after I publish because I need to rest and sleep early from a tiring and exhausted yet productive day. I'll be back tomorrow to catch up with you. Early good night read.cash😘❣️.


Recent Articles:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

6
$ 4.51
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Teeth and hair, Both of the two can have the replacement. But I'll go with shave all my hair cause wig is cheap while the other is expensive like you have to spend thousands or even millions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It cost much higher especially those high quality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same mare! Mas gugustuhin ko pa magkalbo nalang kesa mawalan ng ngipin. Sobrang hirap kY kumain kapag kulang ang ngipin no? Tsaka, outfit repeater din ako di naman ako mayaman para madaming ibibili sa gamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang naman repeat ng repeat yung gamit mahalaga nalabhan. Food is life talaga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ra jud mashave ang buhok Mars no? Kaysa mawala ang ngipon. Unsaon na lamang pagkaon na to sa Atong mga paboritong pagkaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra mars labi natong mga gahi² nga sud.an hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud Mars, Mao bahala mashave ang buhok ayaw lang mawad an ug ngipon. Kalami ra ba sa mga pagkaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili magsilbi ang pustiso mars hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud Mars hahaha. Matangtang ra ng pustiso kadugayan ug kaon sa mga gahi na pagkaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas concerned ako sa teeth kaya okay mawalan ng hair at crooked ang teeth kesa yellow hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

24karat na ngipen kuya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same I would prefer once a year too, at least it was worth it, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede pa sa iba't-ibang lugar para mas maganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same mare sa first question, I'd rather have all of my hair be shaved than to lose all of my teeth. I'll be having a hard time on eating na kapag pustiso na ang nilagay ee alam mo namsm food is life hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din ako mare food is life hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago