The Amazing Journey of my Precious baby girl.

19 38
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

One month and my youngest daughter last child will be turning 3, and a ligated mom like me is not easy. Do you know my whereabouts about my self, it was really hard I always think of the negative things that will happen. Forgive me but I thought what if she'll die and leave me!? F*ck my mind!! but I thought of this before and Im into my positive mindset now But to continue, I can't able to have another child because of I'm ligated. I'm really crazy to think of this but with realization I make it my strength to take care of my children and love them more.

I already made an article for my dearest child and I entitled it Precious baby girl you are my everything here's the link.

I have alot to be proud of my kids specially to my youngest. She is not a sick child unlike her siblings, maybe she had but very rarely. Just like the first picture, after she turned 1 year old she had steamy on her lips that made her loose her appetite. We really pity her she can't take her milk she can but so little so she only eat few because she'll get hungry. We took her to a pediatrician and she had given the appreciate medication then after several days she is feeling better.

Look at her she really knows how to sit and balance on our boat and the she's holding is flower of a water plant. Because we have far away neighbors she knows how to make her self happy. I get to used of staying inside our house but of course my kids really need to go out side our place.

Look at her she was freshly woked up and what a good mood she had, I really loved taking pictures of her. I'm the one who also dressed her I really like her to be fashionable because her older sister I didn't get a chance to buy her clothes its just her clothes are all given by good people to us. And I was really thankful that time but know after 12 long years I've learned now how to earn money on my own. Yes there age gap is 12 years.

Every December we celebrate our feast day of Santa Lucia and before the pandemic came our barrio is field with lights and banderitas we even had a live band and a singing Contest everyone can participate. Of course it has a cash prize. It was really happy that time but it was two years we celebrate it without that kind of happiness. Because it was December my daughter had an advance gift and she really want to torture his toys. LoL

The first photo was Christmas hubby said we don't need to go out of our house and its okay to celebrate it at home. The second was after new year, I post it on my Fb and caption it first selfie for that year. We have lot of fruits and sweets we also grilled the pork after days of marination. The sky was filled with lot of fireworks and even we don't have our own we enjoyed watching it.

This was February and since Valentines is getting near I captured this "Do you already have a date?" With that face she rather teasing all the single out there and many have comment that they are really been teased off and they already dont have a date.

Her birthday is getting near and I captured it when we are on the church. We always go outside because my baby is naughty and the people are looking at her because she is noisy and sometimes shouting. The priest may got mad at us. And did you know where she get that snack, she asked with the kid she saw and the good thing is his more older than my child he probably understand that my daughter is just asking for food and I just laughed we what I saw and I told "say thank you" but she still couldn't say those words.

Her second birthday came and I was so happy even if we don't have much that time. She doesn't cake or ice cream like she wants to have were lacked of money that time, So I wanna make up with her now since I've know what things I could do just to make my baby and my family happy. And even her birthday is more than one month to come I prepare it little by little I did an small investment where after one month I'll see the income of it. And thanks for a friend who helped me lot in this and by the strength of our Lord he'll do the impossible possible.

I hope you like my today's blog and thank you for your time dropping by..

Love, UsagiGallardo215 ๐ŸŒ™

All pictures are by yours truly.

My recent articles

I worked at the foster foods chicken before

11
$ 2.51
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 5
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Happy's birthday in advance sa baby mo ilam sure sis even na walang hands or may handa happy Siya Kasi she know na pinapahalgahan at minamahal nio o mo Siya. Ang curlte cute Ng baby na Yan๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your negative thoughts and fear stem from a great love for your child. God bless her. She is a very beautiful and cute girl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very my beautiful friend and yes I loved them so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang laki na ni bebe, katuwa lang . Dami na nagbago since first time we met at school. You became an independent woman at more confident. Godbless you more at keep on going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilan na ba ang anak mo? Gusto mo ba ulit magka anak ?bata ka pa ba nag pa legit?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

4 napo bale 15 12 6 at yan po yung bunso mag 3 po sa may.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely baby girl. I'm sure she will grow up as sweet and intelligent woman. Congrats to you sissy,for raising her well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much po sis and yes I'll raise her to be a good person she needs to be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mata ng baby mo sis, at ganyan talaga ang mga baby, may pagka naughty kasi bata pah sila, pero kalaunan kapag malaki na sila, mag iba din yan,god bless sayo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po sis, oo nga po ehh kaht namn po makulit ehh nakaka tuwa naman pong tlaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaga sis laging malusog at walang karamdaman. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis ehh yun po tlaga ang mhalaga ehh, slamat po sis God bless din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh your baby is now growing๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo sis lumalaki rin po syang nakaka tuwa at nakakawala ng stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is a very beautiful girl. Over time, he began to feel hungry. She must have attracted people's attention the way she drew me. I was told about "date" two months ago because I did not know that a word "date" has different meanings haha. God bless you dear!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you much my friend, yes specially now that she's turning 3 she's more adorable. hahaha yes it really has alot of meaning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

okay lang walang handa sis ang importante healthy sila at masaya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po yun nman tlaga ang important ehh kesa sa maghanda. Chaka Yung blessing ni Lord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago