Apps that I try to earn

10 33
Avatar for Lyk2
Written by
2 years ago

Before I was admitted I don't know how to earn online, I was only busy with my Facebook account, messenger, youtube, watching k-drama, etc, I'm wasting my time on nothing in return, not only wasting my time but wasting money to buy a load so that I can view or I can watch movies, I have a lot of time, but I didn't use it for good, yes Facebook or messenger is good for communicating to our love ones, but I consume a lot of time to use my Facebook account without in any valuable things in return, but then I encounter a friend of mine who introduce the noise cash platform and then this platform also, which is read cash, I'm so much thankful for it, at first, I hesitate because what if its a scam? It was just a funny thing for me at that time, but my friend assured me that, this is not a scam, so to be my story short I got my earnings in noise cash and I told my friend I try to withdraw in MLuillier pawnshop and she said it's okay no problem, you just try, and I will prove to you that is not a scam, so I ask her how to cash out and transfer to the Mluillier, so (charaaaannnn), after a few minutes I receive a confirmation code, and it's ready to claim, so at the 2nd time around I hesitate again to claim my first payment because I have so many things to think and I have many what-ifs that time (it's so funny) so once and for all I try it to claim, and I receive my first payment, right after few minutes, and I can't explain my feelings that time, and I confirm this is not a scam, and I'm sorry for the hesitation and accusation, and the same time im thankful for this platform, so here we go, apps that I try to earn this time.

Screenshot from my abra wallet

Abra:

This is my abra account and my closest friend introduced this kind of app, that I can earn also, and she helps me and give me money, or she put a fund in my account so that I can earn also from it, and I am thankful for her generous characteristics.

Ember:

It's an earning app recommended by my friend also, I don't know if it is true,(haha hesitation strike me again, I'm sorry)

Share it:

Share-it is a kind of app that we can spend coins and after that, you can redeem it if your coins are enough for their perspective amount.

Lee fire:

This app is recommended also by my friend, every day you can do the task so that you can earn money from it, it's simple tasks, you can purchase it from 1-18 purchases and after that, you can earn 19.90 pesos every day, and my friend told me if your money is about 800 pesos you can withdraw it right away.

Final thoughts:

I know I have many hesitations in my life but now I'm not afraid to try that kind of app that I think we can earn, and I am thankful for those who give me the courage to do it the right way.

Thank you so many guys for giving me a chance and giving me the good feeling that I belong here on this platform until my next article God Bless and be safe.

My 3rd article
April 25, 2022
Time published:3:33pm
Love:@Lyk2💖

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
Avatar for Lyk2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yung leefire sis Meron ako Nyan ehh Chaka Abra share it dati pero dinelete ko na share it ko ehh mabuti nga ehh my mga online games na katulad Nyan ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis, bago lang din ako nag download nito sis, suggested kasi ng friend ko, kaya tinatry ko lang, sana mag work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis yung leefire marami na nakapay out Dyan ako nga po nag top up ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis? Hindi pa ako naka pay out nito, tinatry ko muna sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nagkatawa ko sa ember laay kaayu na dugay kaayu ta ka kwarta pwera nalang kung kusug ka mang invite. More online earnings dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, mulang, day cge lang kalingawan nalang gud, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know that you had found this site and both of the site are big help to everyone, including me. I love this site. I had accumulated $600 from this site actually. I am on Leefire and just trying out, I hope I able to earn, I can use the earning for some load.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis grecy it's a big help for us, and we hope we can earn much, God Bless sis, thank you for dropping by, I'm on my way to your account, see you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you before joining noisecash my all time also spend In scrolling on Facebook,but then my friend introduced me with noisecash and BitcoinCash and then readcash. These are the best Platforms of my life because it make me independent financially. Hope so you will be successful on readcash regarding to blogging best of luck and keep exploring different platforms for earning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right Roojo this is the best platform ever, but anyway thank you so much for dropping by, I appreciate it a lot, I'm on my way to visit your article also, God bless you and be safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago