If not now, then when?

19 42
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Who would have thought that something will happen soon that will change my life and perspective. Well, as I promise I will spill the tea supposedly yesterday but due to some other issues, I am also exhausted from doing personal things as well as traveling back here in the city. But before I'll spill it, let me answer first the questions that I found in this link https://bucketlistjourney.net/365-thought-provoking-questions-answered/ I actually saw this at @Itsfarah article and chose some random questions. Enough with my blabbering, let's start!

Who do you sometimes compare yourself to?

I can't name a person but I do sometimes compare myself to those who are successful women. Yes, maybe it's my fault for thinking about it but I just can't shrug it off, she already has everything but here I am still stuck on this line. We may have the same age but she now can provide everything she wants but is totally opposite to me. She can go wherever she wants to, she can eat whatever the amount may be, she can buy fancy and expensive clothes but I can't.

What’s the most sensible thing you’ve ever heard someone say?

"Work hard if you want to reach something", my partner always tells me this one. He knows how weak I am deeply and thus he always reminds me to work things out until I can reach my goals.

Do you ask enough questions or do you settle for what you know?

I do sometimes settle for what I already knew, it's maybe makung an assumptions already but sometimes I feel naive or stupid when I raise a questions, or I just feel shy for asking. But when it's really needed, I'll ask.

What’s a belief that you hold with which many people disagree?

Some people believe that destiny chooses who will be the best person for us but maybe I do but I mostly believe that if you want the relationship to last then choose that person over and over. It's not always about leaving it the word "destiny" it's sometimes about "choices.

Do you think crying is a sign of weakness or strength?

When I cry I always think I am weak but I was wrong. Crying doesn't mean a person is weak but that person is way too strong. Maybe we will be exhausted and don't know what to do. That's why we choose to release everything through crying but after that we are stronger than ever.

What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you?

I'll surely wear everything I want, those sexy tops that are best paired with baggy or tattered jeans and any other clothing that sometimes people see as "malaswa".

If not now, then when?

It could soon, as soon as possible.

Is it possible to lie without saying a word?

Yes, it is through body language. It's not necessary to speak but a simple gesture can be a lie.

If you had to teach something, what would you teach?

"Living the best out of life", don't mind what others say co'z at the end of the day, your decision matters.

Are you holding onto something that you need to let go of?

Yes, still holding my fear in almost everything. It's like I'm afraid to try something new, to go out of my comfort zone. I'm afraid of the possible consequences, it seems that I am always thinking about the future and not enjoying what is happening now.

Since I am already done with some of the questions, it's now time for me to spill the tea. Yes, my read.cash family "MY WEDDING IS ABOUT TO COME". Yesterday was what we called "Pamalay" or it's the time that both parents will talk about when the wedding will be. For now, it's gonna be a secret for when it will be hahahaha. Stay tuned my lovelies! This Probinsyana will be getting married.

Lead image is taken from Pinterest.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

9
$ 1.53
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Who do you sometimes compare yourself to?

Same with me. Yong parang ang dali nila narereach mga goals nila. Tapos ako hirap na hirap. Diko talaga maiwasan na mag compare Tsk

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True lalo na't medyo wala pa talagang goals na nakamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crying is sometimes understood be our expression of great emotions. I don't tolerate such crying is a sign of weakness. It's expressing of inner side.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We cry because we are tired but it doesn't mean we are weak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it sometimes tears can be irresistible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @Probinsyana . Your answers were lovely especially about the destiny choice. I can't wait to give my answers too. Congratulations to you once again 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crying isn't a sign of weakness actually. We tend to cry as we are strong and brave enough to handle our anger and avoid to spit some words that may hurt others. And so for me it's a sign of strength. Anyway sis, congratulations for your future wedding day. I'm happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my part crying is our strength because whenever we cried and express it out, we can finally have our strength again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am so happy for you my dear,happy married life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living the best out of life, that's actually a great lesson to ponder my friend. You see, life may not be full of rainbows and butterflies always. A lot of things will make us feel down as well, but we should have a mindset that's more on the positive outlook. Let's live the best out of life, indeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is how life works, sometimes it seems to be unfair but it actually prepared us for something bigger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I think nahulaan ko to, kasi parang natatandaan ko yun post na ito OMG, congratulations!! Kasi when it comes to personal or something personal wedding ang pumapasok sa utak ko lage. Ang saya ko para sayo!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahhh thank you sis ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crying it's up of an individual sis. Crying sometimes it is sign for happiness. A tears of joy and sometimes crying means painfulness, sadness. It's depend of a person. You are right sis crying it make us brave, it make us okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nice tubagon ning mga ing aning question sis ky naay unod.anyway excited and kulba najud na sis for your coming wedding ..May God will guide you both through out the wedding process

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago