Between my mind and my fears

13 25
Avatar for Lyk2
Written by
2 years ago

I just want to flex everything about myself, and I just want to be expressed my feelings and emotions throughout the years, I am the kind of person who keeps everything just for myself, and I don't like to tell anybody what my problem is? Because sometimes there are a lot of people who patronize you but they don't have a concern for you, only to configure it out If you have secrets in life, that's why I chose to be alone than to have a lot of friends surrounded you but they don't give a good influence for you, or I think they harm you. I have a lot of fears in life, fears for everything fears that someone might give me the uncertain problems.

There are so many times I have struggled and what I want to follow between my mind and my fear, it is very difficult for me to decide, my mind says that you are capable to do so, but I have fear of doing it, and I just want to recognize it and think twice for it, I just hold my breath and doing inhale-exhale for how many times, after doing inhale-exhale I try myself to relax even if in a few minutes.

My mind says go for it and explore everything that you've wanted, but my fear continues to follow, fear that maybe I can't fulfill everything I've wanted, my closest friend told me that now I belong to the group that I wish before, and now my wish is granted but I hesitate now because I have fear what if I can't do it properly, what if I can't give for their expectations, I have my mind that I think I need to back out for this, but I hesitate to because I need this and I want this, so what should I do? Between my mind and my fear?

I'm the type of person who keeps my life private, but now I found this platform I change my mind, I just want to express my feelings or emotions on this platform, it can give me hope and give me courage for doing this, and I am thankful for that.

I think I just want to finish this article because it's almost midnight and my eyes become a zombie because I am so sleepy, see you next article God Bless everyone.

Sponsors of Lyk2
empty
empty
empty
My 2nd article
April 21, 2022
Time published:11:18 pm
User Name: Lyk2💗

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
Avatar for Lyk2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

When i was young in my mind always i got fear about devil. Now i got brave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for you Esp, sometimes we have fears for everything, but the most important that we change for the better, but anyway thank you for dropping by, I follow you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mopo isiping mag eexpect po sila sayo kasi ganyan din po ako I'm creating my own fear. Just do the things you know your not hurting anyone and I know they'll make you so much happy sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, now unti² ko ng binabago ang pananaw ko sis, I'm practicing to be positive always, thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wlang anuman po yun sis, basta sulat kalang po para malibang ka na din at the same time kikita kapapo God bless po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should not allow your fear to control you nor stop you from doing what you like. You have to conquer it for you to be able to succeed otherwise you will be wasting some opportunity. Life is full of challenges and so if you keep your fear to win over you then how would you learn? We have to face some problems and we have to feel the bitterness of failure as they are part of our growth. No pain,no gain 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right sis, but sometimes I can't control my fears, but I always remember that it is a trial, but I see to it I can conquer it, thank you sis for your wonderful advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nindut gyud sa feeling sis nga niapil ka ani na platform kay mapagawas jd imuhang thought, ideas and emotions. God bless you sis and more powers. Laban lang💪🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, nindot gyud kai saona dli ko hilig ug post even sa FB kai u know na sa FB, pero lahi gyud dre sis, maong thankful gyud ko, ahm salamat sis, God Bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masi nindut ni nga online sis kay naa pakay paabuton, then open minded pd ng kauban nato dria. Lahi ra sa fb nga daghn pang storya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto kaayo ka sis, kai mahadlok gyud ko sa FB magpost sis, kai daghan dayon maistoria ang mga tao dd2, dli parehas dre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dria sis more on encouragement sa fbook more on judgment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayo sis, maong thankful gyud ko dre bah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago