My Bitcoincash Savings We're Distributed

38 46
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Savings spent

April 23, 2022

It's still fresh on my mind how I encounter noise dot cash way back on Jan 01, 2021, from that moment up until this point I am grateful enough that I found the legit platform which leads me to the opportunity to earn bitcoincash.

At first, I don't have any idea about cryptocurrency but then noise dot cash and read dot cash community were a big part of my journey through this process not only did I earn money but I also learn so many things that make me a better person in a way that I met different people even in a virtual community.

Okay since my title stated that My bitcoincash savings were distributed I would like to share or write down where I spent my money.

Since then my earnings here immediately transferred to my coins.ph wallet not until I found abra's wallet which now I learned and earned also in there because of their rewards program and some cashback when we do trading it's another source of income exactly.

Last month, I didn't put directly my income here in coins. ph as I change it to my abra wallet since I only use coins.ph wallet for savings so I decided why not put it on abra wallet so that I can put it on staking to earn interest.

I always wanted to save and accumulate even one bitcoincash in my online wallet and experience to hold it until the price goes to the moon but then again, we have always been this way that we need it, especially when we need cash right away that even in the dipping price we force to withdraw from our wallet.

In my coins dot ph, I hold more than half bch, for me, it's a big amount already that I thought possible this upcoming month probably I can reach 1bch but then it turns out that I need to convert it all as my family in the Philippines needs money and so without hesitation, I withdraw all my earnings and distribute to my 2siblings and my parents as well.

MY big brother sent a message that he want to borrow and promised to pay it back when he had money.
My younger sister sent a message that it was my mother's birthday this coming April 28
My other sister badly needed money and promised to pay it back this April 29

Funny thing is that my family of mine guesses that I have a lot of money that anytime they can borrow from me that sometimes they do not hesitate to pay back as they think I still have in my pocket.

My bottom line

As of this moment my coins. Ph wallet was already empty but I am thankful that even though half of my bch savings were withdrawn I am thankful that I can able to help my family when they needed the most.

Because I believe that it's better to give than to receive for I know God knows everything. He provides everything I know I can still find ways to save and earn money in a good way.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my beloved sponsors thank you so much, God Bless you all.

Thank you for reading!

18
$ 1.66
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 9
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Savings spent

Comments

Kabuotan ug ka generous nimo sis wa jud ka nag hesitate to lend a hand nila. Deserve nimo to received more blessings Para ma share nimos mga nagkinahanglan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hai sis, at last i found you here. Were friends in noise.cash too.. Karon lang oud nako nabal-an nga bisaya diay ka kay bisaya man ang text nila sa imuha hehehe. I can still remember, the first time i saw your profile pic sa noise.cash i thought your not Pinoy hehehe.. Nya bisaya pud diay ka hehehe.. Kabuotan nga anak ug igsuon oi.. mahinatagon ug matinabangon kaayo. God bless and keeps safe dira sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala hihi akong profile sa noise.cash sis kay bida man jud to sa Turkish drama series nga akong gisunod og lantaw. Salamat naa sad diay ka deri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha mao diay.. turkish diay to daan pa lagi ko nga dili jud to Pinay ug pinoy hahaha abi gani nako ikaw to ug imung bana hahahah.. peru tingala ko kay ga english ug tagalog man hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ako to ilisdan akong profile sis oy .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha aw ikaw depende sa imuha hehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod balibaran dae nho? Lisod pud bya mangutang sa mga nakapalibot nya mas uwaw pg di kahulam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're smart too sis. That's really how it is when blood comes, even if we run out we will really give

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa parehas tayong yugto ng buhay sis, yun bang paipon ng paipon utang nila sakin tapos kapag ba diko napahiram, ako pa madamot. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis may isa akong kapatid ganyan ang ugali , lagi manghihiram kapag hindi ko napag bigyan hindi na yan mag me message sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sila pa magtatampo noh sis? Kasi minsan di sila naniniwalang wala kang maipapahiram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least sis you really had it all with great purpose Nakita ko nga po sa noise kung gaano kalaki yung naipon mo ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you we just can't say no to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know this feeling where you have to empty your wallet to sort out some bills. Sometimes you would at your wallet and get frowned by the emptiness there. But it's good that you gave out to your siblings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a generous and kind-hearted lady. It is not bad to give but remember to save some for yourself for when the rainy days come, you will be able to help yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon man sila dai mas maau kuno ng kitay maghatag kay sa kita maoy hatagan, so be thankful nalang ta Kai kita maoi gidangpan, nagpamatuod lang gyud nah nga maau ka nga pagkatao kai wala sila nagduha² ug duol nimu, not like sa lain nimu nga igsoon mataha sila ug duol bisan naa untay kwarta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, you are a very kind girl, who helps your family financially when they needed. You will surely see the result of your kindness. And I hope you get to 1BCH as soon as possible...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are situations when you have to withdraw your money because it's emergency. Most likely I withdraw my money when there's a sudden bill or emergency things to buy. Ikaw pala pwedeng utangan ate. Noted. Charr hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan kahit ganu pa kalaki nawala sa savings natin pag para sa family natin hindi talaga tayo makafeel ng panghihinayang lalo na't nakakatulong tayo at nakapagpasaya tayo sa family natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ka blessed nila sis nga naa sila one call away na ate hehe .ate pwd lodi ko hehe hatag pd daun ang ate. Ka buotan mn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we really can't avoid those situation sis. Ako nga akala makakaipon na ulit ako kasi may trabaho na si partner pero kulang pa din pala kaya ayun zero balance pa din. But it was fine, the more important was we can be able help and share a little amount to our love ones. Makakaipon din tayo sis, tiwala lang😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi ko dae, naa sa lain-laing na wallet nimo gibutang ang imong bch savings dae, sa imo d i family. God will bless you more dae. Maila na buotan kaayo ka kay dali ra kaayo ka maduolan sa imong pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abra nalang nako pag Asa dae akong coins.ph na tilok na jud pero I know masudlan ra japon na tiwala lang jud, nalooy kos akong duha ka maguwang dae nanghangyu tawon manghuwam pero I know nga dili nalang ko mag expect nga mailisan kay lisud jud ilang panginabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sige lang dae, masudlan ra na imong wallet puhon. Grind napud ug balik para masudlan napud ang wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed ang taong mangihonatagon dae ,aye gae ko be😅 Bitaw dae ,I feel you jud kadtong naa pakoy trabaho pero karun ,load ray pangayoon sa akong mga manghud😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine sis, libre lang ang read at Noise, ang gagawin lang natin maging active at kikita na tayo kahit pa pano, hindi kalakihan pero kikita tayo. Un may 1k na additional income ka malaki na yun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big check sis, malaki na din ang naitulong sa akin ang dalawang platform na to , grabe yung nasa likod o qng bumubuo sa site nato , ang daming natulungan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo at saka existing pa din sya sis, mag 2 years na ko dito eh, andito pa din. Sobrang thankful ko dito!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sa noise ako nagsimula last September lang ako napunta dito gawa ng walang confidence sa sarili noong una.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din wala ko confidence kasi ang gagaling NG mga writer dito eh. Sa noise naman mababa talaga ang kita sis kasi Di ako active pero nandun ako pag weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nandoon din ako sis bagong gawa na yung account ko at thankful dahil nabigyan ulit ng free tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same username ba sis? Nandun ako sis Joocha yun ne ko dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Half bch rin savings ko ngayon ate, tinitipid ko nalang yung natiranf 2k sakin para diko magalaw yung bch wallet ko since gusto ko makareach maski 1bch lang sana at maranasan rin sya mahawakan. Ayun lang nabawasan rin since nagpadala ako sa parents ko, mag 2years nako dito sa rc this coming nov pero diko pa naabotngoal ko na 1bch 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same bunso grabe hindi talaga naabot sa 1bch ayun na widraw na , ano kaya feeling kapag naka 1 bch tayo , hmmm claim natin yan , in God's will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mageend nanaman mga ule month, another record nanaman pero andaming absent jusme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko nman sis naitransfer mo lahat sa Abra un pala nsa naipadala mo na s pinas🤣, ayos lng yan sis basta lagi kong paalala sayo magtira para sa sarili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ako sa abra sis , yung sa rewards kaya ngayon yung kita ko dito sa abra ko na na transfer. Oo sis soon sarili ko naman iisipin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayos yan sis, ako meron pa din nkatambaybsa coinsph at meron din kontinsa abra

$ 0.00
2 years ago