What words upset you the most

16 271
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A cold morning my lovelies! This is quite perfect for hot coffee. The wind started to sway all the branches of the trees and now it's dancing with its own rhythm. I really love how green nature is, the fresh air coming from it and how beautiful it is. Anyway, yesterday I came across an @Athaliah article and got a chance to get an idea for my next topic. Thank you sis for saving me this time. I owe you for this. Without further ado, let's start;

Height

4'11 (I'm short)

Shoe size

37

Do you smoke?

I tried vape but not anymore

Do you drink?

Seldom

Do you take drugs?

No never and not planning to

Age you get mistaken for

15 years old, co'z I'm short

Have tattoos?

No, my parents are strict when it comes to it

Want any tattoos?

Yes, just a single mini tattoo

Got any piercings?

Yes, 3 holes

Want any piercings?

Plan to add more

Best friend?

A lot to mention

Relationship status

In a relationship with "Mel" since 2018, 3 years and counting.

Biggest turn ons

Gentle and faithful

Biggest turn offs

Rude and disrespectful

Favorite movie

Horror movie

I’ll love you if

You know how to treat a person well

Someone you miss

My man

Most traumatic experience

When someone scolded me as if he really hated me so badly.

A fact about your personality

I love being with the person who love me

What I hate most about myself

Being a sensitive

What I want to be when I get older

I wanted to be successful in every aspect of my life

My relationship with my sibling(s)

More than great

My relationship with my parent(s)

More than great

My idea of a perfect date

Eating while watching a movie

My biggest pet peeves

When a person act like a d*mn sacred

A description of the girl/boy I like

Girl - empowered

Boy - Gentle

A reason I’ve lied to a friend

Don't want to go out with them

A description of the person I dislike the most

Traitor

What I hate the most about work/school

Full of activities and assignment

What your last text message says

"love, unya na inig online nimo, kay naay authentication code akoa bago ma send" (love, later when you're online, because I need an authentication code before I can send). We talk about gcash withdrawal.

What words upset me the most

"I don't love you"

What words make me feel the best about myself

"I love you and I'm proud of you"

What I find attractive in women

Have a confidence

What I find attractive in men

Neat and clean

Where I would like to live

Switzerland my dream place ever since

One of my insecurities

My skin, I have pimples

My favorite ice cream flavor

Chocolate, no one can bit it

My childhood career choice

Teacher

Who wish I could be

A nature fairy

Where I want to be right now

Here, but I hope he was here too.

The last thing I ate

My breakfast (Grilled fish and a mixed of egg and corned beef)

Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

Him

Most Memorable Birthday

When he came to celebrate it with me

The thing you treasured with sentimental value

My phone, it's a tough journey before I have it.

Answering this fast talk is actually fun, it really assesses my personality, what I like and what I don't. In whatever questions I answer it thoughtfully, no need to lie to you all. Nevertheless ,if you want to join, you can see @Athaliah's article.

Lead image is taken from esateys.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

10
$ 3.12
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

It's good to read those brief and to-the-point answers, by the way, I like the way you have flexed your boyfriend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you I like also horror movies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh damn, I'm short too haha.. we are in the ground level on the earth lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaahah sad reality sis heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok lang ang horror basta nindot pagkabuhat hahaha cringe na kaayo ang romance oy hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

gani ye ayy dili ko ganahan mutan.aw 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fun. I'll save this for later hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahilig sad kos horror movies pero kanang mga ghost.x lang ayaw lnf ng mga salida about human eating monsters ug cannibalism hahaha sanaol sexy kay si Him haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah tanan horror akong gusto sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sa fav movie, mahilog rin ako sa horror pero matatakutin ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love horror movies too sis. It's my favorite. I love watching horror if I have companions because if am alone I felt the fears. I couldn't bear it sis. 😅 Sometimes I shouted if I was startled. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too sis especially at night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true especially night time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just 5'3 dear but it seems I'm being bully before. I don't drink hard alcohol but coconut wine is the best for me. I seldom drink cause I know it can ruin if I take too much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lucky you are taller than me

$ 0.00
2 years ago