I Was Lost

24 34
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

April 21, 2022

A lot of things in my mind that I don't know how to deal with it. I was lost in the dark in my lonely broken heart char hihi.

To be honest, I am not going to tell an untruth for the past few days that I am not in here it smashes my heart but what can I do? Even though I want to exist on this wonderful platform things go differently.

I have enough time to write but the problem is that I don't know how to start with what topic I am going to jot down? My mind doesn't cooperate I ended up with my head rumbling.

I keep on asking myself what's wrong with me? why do I am like this? sometimes I don't know what to work out, I keep reminding myself that I must do something good as this is the opportunity that at last rusty didn't miss to visit since the beginning when finally he noticed my existence, that hey self wake up this is what you're praying for then why now? What keeps you demotivated?

Because I understand that this is not me the real me was being lost.

I was the woman that withstands everything, endures everything, a woman with a plan, a woman who is strong and did not easily give up.

For the past years, I stood up high that whatever problems, and struggles, arise my way, I know that I can pass through.

Furthermore, I am weak as well, behind my smile, behind my dominant personality there comes a time that I can't handle things accordingly, I easily get distracted, by some discouragement which we know is just a part of our daily lives. Could you imagine that even if there is someone who unsubscribes me I feel easily getting upset? Lol

But then again as I've said this is a part of a human being we feel the loneliness, upset, emptiness, that lead us to be demotivated that if we can't control it will end up losing some opportunities which we don't want to happen

I'm hoping and praying that whatever my struggles as of now. I know we all have a different battle in life may we feel frustrated sometimes, we feel the emptiness, the loneliness but I know it will not stay forever for sure it will go through and we know tomorrow is a different story to tell.

And that's all for me today, I exist now, and hopefully, it will continue in the upcoming days, months, and even years.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much I know that sometimes I disappoint you all as I didn't active and read some of your write-ups but I trying my best to keep in touch with you all my beloved subscribers, readers upvoters, likers.

Thank you, everyone, God Bless You All!

Glory to God in the highest.

15
$ 1.11
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Dear Cleophia, I've been thinking about you all these days. My dear friend, we are here waiting for you to come back soon. You are a strong girl, and I know you can soon be the same happy, and motivated girl again. As you said, every day life has a different story for itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diria kay puro bisaya kaexpress na jud pag ayo. Hello po kumusta ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi , sis welcome to the club , hihi bisaya sad ka? Okay ra bisan daghan pag suway sa kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man jud na sa tanan panahon sis ang pagsulay Dili jud mawala. Makalagot pero wag ray lain mahimo kundi atubangan hehe bisaya kaayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being tired is part of being a human. It is okay because we are not robots. We have feelings too. If you are tired, just rest, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis salamat sa palaging nandyan ka at hindi nakalimot sa akin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to get tired ate, I believe that we all experiencing that at some point. But the most important thing po is even though we are tired, exhausted and drained, we still choose to gradually fight again. Warmest hugs ate🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat yie, xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe this article belongs to me. Because I don't think there is anyone else on this platform who is as empty-minded as I am haha. I am trying to push myself despite thousands of weaknesses. But I, like you, have the courage not to give up. I hope we feel better every day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nya dae naglutaw pud diay ka? Dghn nta ani ron mao adto rko TikTok para mkakuha ug idea lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mosuroy sad unya ko anang tiktok dae hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan nata ani sis kay grabe kaayo halos wala na pero laban lang kaya lagi na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinay hinay lng gud dae,tagae lag time imong kaugalingon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naunsa d I Kah dai? Ampo lang dai kay wala man tay laing dangpanan, din amping lang dha kay layo ravah Kah, God Bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon Ana Sab ko dae, sa pagsugod pa lang sa April, demotivated na kaayo ko. Ambot ngano, feel nako Dili ni ako. Sa read ug noise ra ko na active pero sa uban, wala na nako nabisita, hays pero laban lang gihapon ta dae para sa mga goals ug sa pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya rana nimu dai, dli gyud malikayan nga maingon ana ang nafeel, ingon ana pud gani ko, murag kapoy na nga dli masabtan, pero relax lang kadali, nia inig ka taud² ma okay rapud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan sis feeling demotivated. Yung nawawalan ka talaga ng gana kahit ipilit mo pa. Parang yung body mo hindi nag cocooperate. Sobrang hirap sis pero laban parin sis para sa future. Iisipin nalang natin na ginagawa natin tong bagay na to dahil sa family natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lng sis isipin mo mga goals mo para sipagin ka at syempre mag-enjoy din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only courage, friend, we will always apply to ourselves and the day will come when all problm will be overcome. In Jesus name friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to feel down ate. We can feel and experience it as well. In terms of your writer's block, why don't you try joining some writing prompt or generate some questions to answer. It's better than nothing to post though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 months ko rin sinubukam ule kunin attention ni rusty eversince di sya dumalaw. Ayun ung pinakamatagal na pagkawala nya, pero kahit bumalik sya diko al bat wala akong motivation 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa bunso kumusta kana ?, sorry sa mga days ng hindi ko pagbabasa ng mga articles huhu hindi kona alam ang kaganapan mo sa buhay hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay not to be okay and too good to be true ourselves. Well, what you had experience is the same thing as well of us. Just keep going and aiming the positive things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis , oo nga minsan maramdaman talaga natin yung walang gana sa lahat ng bagay , pero pwede naman magpahinga pero hindi pwedeng susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago