Two and Half Years Back At The Age Of Twenty I Start Using The Beauty Products For My Skin Care

19 62
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 25, 2022

2.5 years back it was the ending days of July 2019 when my terminal exams of BS 4th semester was ended and am so excited because now I don't need to go to the university in this hot weather. But this hot weather already did her work by making my skin color less fair.

Eid-ul-Edha was coming soon and also my grandma was coming in Pakistan for Eid. That's why I didn't endure my dull skin. As compared to me my Khala and Cousin skin color was fresh and glowing. The reason is that they didn't go out of home also used the beauty cream.

When I told my Khala that my skin color was getting less fair so also give me the beauty cream so that I applied it on my face and become whitish.

Khala said now you don't need to go out of the home means no more time spent in sunlight so your skin color automatically returned back to your normal position. She said also your skin is so childish for using the beauty products it's damaged your skin.

But now nothing will happened because am decided to start using this beauty cream on regular basis. On the next day I gave my brother money and said that Khala were saying to bought that cream from the market and finally he brought it.

The secret was revealed that the cream was no more than the Golden Pearl. Actually It was suggested by our neighbors beautition who's recently shifted in our area. Almost every girl of our street using this cream at that time and now am also getting included in the category of those girls.

Beauty cream was used at night time, so at night time I told my Khala I also have that cream and now am also applying on my face. She said it's damage your skin don't use instead of this use household remedies. But at that time I have just one wish to make my skin color super fair.

I washed my mouth dried it and then open the cream pack, it's smell was awesome so finally I start applying it on my face.

But after two or three minutes of applying this cream on my face I feel irritation and feel like my skin is burning. I told this my Khala, she said it's okay after half an hour it's getting normal. You feel the burning of skin because you applied it for the first time.

Then I start using this cream on regular basis and after one week of using this cream my skin become lush push glowing.

In the cream instructions it was written that used this cream for only two weeks after this your skin become fair so used only once or twice in a week. But I totally ignored these instructions and used it on regular basis in result of my skin getting extra fair and everyone asked me Arooj what you did with your skin.....? I just smiled and never told them the secret of my beauty.

But the secret of my skin fairness is that I didn't use just beauty cream. Cream I applied on my skin at night time while in days I used the house remedies.

  • And my house remedies is to apply the mask of Multani mud on my skin because it's give the cooling effect to the skin.

I didn't satsify with this only just homemade beauty remedy. I applied Multani mud on my skin in the day time. While at night before one hour of beauty cream I used another mask.

  • And second mask is no more than the lemon and honey paste. I listened that lemon is antioxidant and has ability of dying the bacteria that's found on our skin. At that time both honey and lemon are found in our home so I take the benefit of them.

Image Source: Google

The importance of all other things were on it's own place but after applying this my skin become extra soft and healthy.

Surely when you took care of your skin in such a good way then your face skin also become the extra good and that's happened with my skin start glooming extra.

  • All my activities continued until my next semester classes not started. After taking admission in next semester I totally forget my this beauty journey.

  • Because from the fifth semester my study was getting more tough, after this corona then thesis headache and then Mphil admission make my life extra busy and I have no time for applying these things on my face.

  • Now my main beauty product is only only fair & lovely and am happy with it.

Image Source : Google

Skin care is necessary but to use the beauty cream at such young age may damaged my skin badly If I keep using it on regular basis. That's why I stopped using it. Also I think instead of beauty cream the main secret of glowing my skin is lemon honey mask. Because both these are (honey + lemon) are enriched with the number of natural products. So if you are also crazy about your skin color and health then use only home remedies if your age is less than 25.

Thanks For Reading....!

14
$ 3.19
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dreamboy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not familiar with the cream you mentioned, but I'm impressed with the results. To protect my face from the sun, I simply use toner at night and sunblock cream during the day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you are not getting aware with the golden pearl cream then it's simple mean you are not Pakistani 😁, you really did the good care of your skin with toner and sunblock stay blessed with glowing skin😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes I am not a Pakistani. I am from Philippines. Nice meeting you dear. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer home remedies over chemical products I use gram flour, yogurt, lemon, honey & coconut oil paste because my skin is try so it give me glow and moisturize my skin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Honestly speaking from the last more than one year I didn't use anything for my skin care except the using fair & lovely twice a day🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's right that when I sweat, oil comes out of my face, become oily skin, even when I go in sunlight. But I never use any product for my skin still everything is clear. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good that you didn't use any kind of product for your skin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for bus stop more than 10 minutes in the harsh weather of june and July made my skin rough and dull too. Now I'm thinking to apply honey plus lemon, it seems beneficial.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am also thinking that but my laziness didn't allow me this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunlight really give a bad effect on the face. Its good that now you don't need to go University and I hope that in this one week your skin will be more smooth by using all of this❤️.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope my university is still opened till eid that's why I decided to use the beauty products to keep my skin glowing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry,Now I got it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm in Kuwait, I try honey and lemon, and you are right, it's a very effective formula, my face is very smooth that time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow Kuwait I listened about Kuwait there is too much hot weather there. Yeah honey and lemon are best for every kind of skin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right its very hot, most especially in summer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right lemon honey is incredible and you should also try coffee mask as my mother use both of these masks and scrubs and i have seen it has amazing effects and also antioxidant properties, actually I haven't applied any thing on my face before now I think I should take some care of my skin as I am getting small black and white heads on my face dunno why. Anyways thanks for sharing these beauty masks i will tell my mom as she is soo interested in all these(haha)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lemon and honey mask is best to remove the black heads from your face you will must try it hope so it will be beneficial for your skin care🌟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Golden Peal is really getting popular among the people. You should apply it on your skin but very thin and I don't think so that you just apply this cream it will have any side effects.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I experienced this product and it's good have no side effect as I heard about beauty creams thinking of using it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago