A Talent that I Wish I Could

20 72
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Songs

April 27, 2022

Does anyone here have a talent for singing? If you are one of those people who are having a nice voice. Then God gives you this talent that you should be thankful for, I would say you are a terrific person for not all have this God's gifts gave an opportunity.

You must treasure this kind of stuff because others only just dream to own it.

If I had one wish to have potential on my own I would like to have a nice voice, a talent that I am going to cherish for the rest of my life, though I don't have a nice voice, I think I will still be appreciative for I know how to sing I love singing any kind of song as long as I can relate to the lyrics and a message to that song, I love hearing those love songs and that if we can't express of how we feel to a person then a song lyrics precisely explain on how we feel towards that person.

If we feel sad, or unhappy then there is a song that fits our feelings, it's good when we feel in love as for sure so many love songs that as if it is a sound of birds a sound of nature that it's like a wave on the ocean we surely put a smile on our face if heard some music that explains exactly what we feel.

Who can still remember high school days? during the 90s youngsters, me, I still remember those days in high school days rather than if we have free time or after lunch, we're going to get our song hits notebook that we treasure than math notebook right? Or sometimes we're happy when one subject teacher does not attend the class as for sure we are all classmates happy as we have enough time for chickas and singing most of the time.

And one thing I noticed is that if we are going to sing a song the first that we remember was the chorus lines or stanza, wherein we get easily the tune, the lyrics, the words, and also if we don't remember the title but the chorus will surely we know, that we repeatedly sang right? Can anyone explain it hihi? Will I think it is because the chorus lines were the subject or the main topic of the song that is why we quickly recollect the words in it.

Since I've mentioned that I truly love singing I will include here some of my favorites songs that I love to sing.

  1. Fight song by Rachel flatten

  2. This is my now by Jordin sparks

  3. Reflection, by:Christina Aguilera

  4. God give me you, by Bryan White

  5. Beautiful in white, by Shane Filan

  6. Falling like a star, by James Arthur

  7. It's Not Goodbye, by Laura Pausini

  8. Perfect, by Ed Sheeran

  9. One of us, by Joan Osborne

  10. Pusong Bato by Alon

As of this time, these are my favorite songs that I love to hear and memorize all the lyrics. Whenever I am sad, or happy I just open YouTube and hear some songs that somehow can ease the feeling of being alone and lonely.

I think that's all for me today, I would like to thank my sponsors to all who renewed their sponsorship a million thanks to @LeticiaFelize God bless you sis, and thank you so much.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

join me in my journey at the noise. cash

15
$ 2.05
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @Big-E
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Songs

Comments

Apir sa nakaabot sa songhits notebook. Mao jud ni akong hilig saona sa high-school pako abtik mgsuwat ug songhits pero magnotes tapulan kaayo haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud dae nindot pa kaayu og handwriting hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pinahiluna jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love singing and I really have passion for singing, songs itself is an inspiration song can give you hope in times of hopeless and gives happiness when you're sad, and I really thank the God almighty for the gift of voice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ari nalang ko sa pusong bato wui, kai murag ganahan ko ane mokanta, wahhaha, ako makaingon ko naa cguro koi sakto² nga tuno ingon sila, pero I dont have confident nga mokanta, hahai .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayie nindot jud na siyag tingog ba 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Cleophia, you said very beautifully about the magic of songs. I totally agree with you that the songs seem to have supernatural powers. They can increase our mood a hundredfold. Maybe songs are miracles made by people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis kumakanta po pero dtu s Bahay lang pero kung my talent man ako na gusto kung magkaron ako ay pag sayaw sna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dae ,ganahan jud ko mokanta pero ang kata di ganahan nako😂Sana ol nalang jud sa mga nindot og tingog oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha jud ta dae , with feelings pa kung mukanta whahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis, mahilig sa mga kanta kahit not so good ang voice.hihi I love listening to OPM sis. Old soul din ako eh. I remember, ganyan din kami dati nung highschool. Mahilig din kami kumakanta sa loob ng classroom namin tapos yung mga boys, ginagawang drum yung armchair.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ako kumanta sis. Pinaka favorite ko yan sis kaya love ko ang Videoke sis. Nag eenjoy ako pag nagkakaraoke sis. Bata pa ako sis mahilig na ako kumanta. Lalo na mag kita-kita kayo ng mga friends mo tas mag karaoke. Grabe ang enjoy sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis ako kahit di kagandahan ang boses eh talagang feel na feel ko mag videoke hahaha! It is a nice bonding specially kapag may mga occasion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito dn ung talent na gusto ko hahaha pero singing is not my forte hahah. Sana all sa marunong jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are too much I also wanted to sing but my voice are not that good but I love remixing songs, you are also a fan of edsheeran cause he one of my best musician.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, Im a fan. Of Ed probably because of his song Perfect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mga more on old songs ang bet ko sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din old songs sis, hihi lalo na sa vedioke mas maganda pa din yung mga Lumang kanta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And it would be amazing to hear songs from you I think you should give a link of your YouTube channel plus perfect by Ed Sheeran is my favourite song

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi I don't have a YouTube channel sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago