"A Big Difference!"

34 30
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Hello my fellow read.cash fam here. How's your Saturday morning going on? Let's start our day with full of hopes and great opportunity and mostly, more achievements to come.

Before I start, I just want to greet my niece happy 4th birthday today. I hope that your attitude will change unlike your mother. She requested us to make and bake a native cake or shall I say, she wants us to cook "Dancing Cake". A cake that is not made by flour but instead it is made from grated gabi mix with sugar and add some food coloring. We steamed this grated gabi.

So here it is my fellow readers.

There is a big difference because I am almost 2 months here in our platform. I already compared my situation here because in facebook, if we posts or shares our personal thoughts and emotions other people will understand you but in a couple of hour they talk bad gossips on you. They only judge you without knowing your whole story. They care for you now but in the end they just making you an issue or shall I say, they are just getting some information about your life. Even if you share some memes someone made it a big deal. In facebook also, there are lot of foolishness and nonsense topic.

While here in this platform, I was so happy and glad why? Because even you are not relatives nor even a close friend but still they care for you. Mostly, you/they encourage me and motivates me. And within this platform, I can express all my emotions and feelings here without hesitation because all my read.cash family here is open-minded. Most of you advices and supports me. And because of this, I have something to look forward too and I have an extra incomes.

In facebook, it can made arguments even if you did not pin point people because they thought about your posts that they are the one whom you talked to. Yes, in facebook you can create a lot of friends but even how many followers/friends you've got they just like a cctv who will just get your identity to share other people and create bluff stories about you. While here in read.cash, the people surrounds you are the one who made your one of inspiration and the one who can understand your feelings especially when you share your personal problems here.

Here in this platform, full of respect will be given while in facebook a lot of discrimination and negative thoughts you will receive. In this platform also, even if you don't know each other yet but then they respect your side and it is okay for them to voice out what is your emotions right now. Aside from that, in facebook you are not secured, they only made your life like a viand or appetizers from other people who have nothing to do in their lives while here in read.cash platform you are accepted and valued by your read.cash family.

CLOSING THOUGHT

I am so thankful to my eldest sister @Zhyne06 because she was the one who convinced and encouraged me to join this kind of platform. I earned extra income without depending on my parents. It is a big help for me. I am so lucky that I have a sister like her.

And to those people who becomes my subscribers, thank you a lot because you accepted me as a whole. To my likers, commentators thank you very much.

Before I forget, thank you to our Almighty God who always gives me strength and perseverance to become strong enough to overcome all of my problems in life.

Until here my fellow read.cash family. I am so happy and thankful that I met you. I hope your day today is wonderful and nice. Have a great day ahead and more BCH to come and receive.

To God be the glory and God bless us all.

8
$ 1.55
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Comments

Sakto gyud ka sis, daku kaau ug deperensya gyud, pero dre maka income pah tah, while layo sa mga chismis whaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,,wa pay labad sa ulo... Makaginansya pa tah maski ginagmay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh mao bitaw ahu post sa fb kasagaran kabuang. Di ko magpost ug problema sa fb kay daghan cctv adto. Uban advice2 pero number 1 marites d i to 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahah, labaw labinag kaugalingong relatives pak #1 gyud pagkahilabtanon🤪🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao man gani. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, there's a big difference between other social media than this platform read.cash, the good thing read.cash has is you can share your whole story and all the friends that we don't know personally gives us respect..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis, through read.cash friends and family they are the one who help you also to more motivates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, read.cash users are like a real family 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The difference is so clear. In Facebook I have 4k+ friends but I don't chat or communicate with a very good number of them, infact I don't know them. But here, we always keep in touch with the few friends we've got. Since I found here, I've limited my time in the Facebook world because I earn here while there is just for fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are same friend, since I joined this platform I limit my time scrolling on facebook instead I focus my time here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala! Lamia ana, pero wa pa c.e ko katilaw. Haha. Karlang nuon. Gusto ko mu.try ug makasayaw ba ta inag kaon anang ginaingon nimo'ng "Dancing Cake" dzai sis ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe,, sa amua ate karlang jd ang tawag dria ahua lang gitagalog kay mao mn lage pd ang tagalog sa karlang ang "gabi" na term😅 kung duol pa lang,, gihatdan naka nahu ate sis para makakaun ug makatry ka unsay lami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay laing tawag anang "Dancing Cake" dzai sis, dili pud na Kalamay? Murag layo ra. Hehe. Nay, hitsura palang dzai sis, lami na..For sure mukaon jud ko ug daghan ug naa pa na. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dansalan Cake man jd unta na ate sis,,gidancing cake na lang ang gimasprefer ug tawag kay aron daw unique,heheheh... Dansalan or Karlang pareha rana ug term dria sa amoa ate☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw.. Unsaon man na siya paghimo? I steam na siya dzai sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ate sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, "Tik-pie" diay tali na diri.a dzai sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko kabalo ana ate sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Gani, basin mao na dzai sis kay i.steam man pud nang Tik-pie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin cguro ate sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi.. Haha. Basta uie lami ikaon ana.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako ra jud ug kalainan sis no? Mao di ko ganahan mag post or tambay sa Facebook kay maka stress. Daghang toxic, daghang cctv nga naghulat kung unsay update sa Atong kinabuhi. Diri sa read.cash, di lang ta maka earn, malingaw pa ta kay naay mga virtual friends na ato ma storya. Di man ta nagkaila jud personally but thankful kay daghan tang nakat Onan plus open minded sila sa unsa Atong e share. Mapa rants man o Dili, ma wrong grammar man ang Atong gipangsulat pero walay naghatag na'to ug negative comments instead mga motivational comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis. Diri sa read.cash puro encouragement ang madawat dli pangdaut.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, Mao ganahan ra ko diri magtambay kay walay stress na makuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw sis. Makakwarta pa ug naa pay paabuton kesa sa facebook labad ras ulo ang madawat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud kaayo na sis. Labas sa ulo lang ato makuha duha dayon walay ipon,mas maayo mag read.cash nalang ta...Hehehe, si read.cash ang noise.cash lang ang nindot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,,, agree gyud ko ani.. maski naglingkud-lingkud or naghigda-higda lang ka, makakwarta pa, dli pa sayang ang oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook is not really a friendly site. Too much of expressions, insults, gossip and many more are found on that site. Better here in readcash. You can't find a negative comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. That is why I am grateful that I am a member here in read.cash☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are happy that you are here as well. Never tasted a "dancing cake" before. Why is it called a dancing cake in the first place?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm,,, it is called here in our place "Dancing Cake" because Dancing means the raw food which is Dansalan or Gabi🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww so yummy nmn ung cake na yan. Indeed sis! This platform help us a lot through spending our necessities everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, kaya subrang pasasalamat ko dito na member ako ng read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago