Finally After The Lots Of Efforts It's In My Hand: My BS Thesis

15 68
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 24, 2022

More than one year back it was the 25th of December 2020 when our classes of 7th semester had started and also our Head of Department (HOD) announced that thesis is compulsory for all those students whose CGPA was greater than 3.0 means no chance of students choice that what's they want.

Also at that time COVID-19 pandemics was on it's peak and mostly institutes were closed also mine university. After watching the pandemics situation, most department of our university decided to didn't assigned the thesis work to students. Because they thought during such pandemics situation to do the research work is tough for students.

Anyhow our HOD took the decisions now nothing will happened our thesis supervisor were alloted. I was too much worried because the word thesis is just the name of weeping for me also I have no laptop and no one who's guide us properly about research work.

But my tension was getting lessen when I see after one month of assigning the thesis supervisor no one contacted with us same situation with my friends supervisor. After two or three weeks of thesis melodrama am fully getting relaxed , totally forget that I need to do any kind of thesis and kept busy in my life on noisecash.

But finally in the mid of April when we were getting free from our seventh semester terminal exams. Our supervisor called all of us, assigned thesis topics and said meet me next day in the university.

Mam assigned me the topic to work on "Medicinal Value of Taraxacum officinale (Dandelion plant)" am happy because this plant has huge medicinal value and also mine favorite plant.

But in the next day when we gone to the university, Mam changed my topic because Dandelion grow once in a year in the month of February and no more Dandelion plants in the April month. For the practical experiment we need this plant.

That's why Mam changed my topic from Dandelion plant to Calotropis plant.

Image Source: Google

You can also read my article on it that "My Thesis Research Topic Changed From Dandelion Plant To Aak Plant":👇

https://read.cash/@Roojoroojay/my-thesis-research-topic-changed-from-dandelion-plant-to-aak-plant-2b4a7e11

Nothing will happened so I compromised on this plant and getting ready my mind to start working on it. The first task Mam assigned us was to collect the leaves of Calotropis, dried them and make the powder of them.

Collection of leaves and their shaded dryness

When these leaves were getting dried out we made the powder of them. After this we took the powder of leaves to the university and did the ethanolic extraction of them.

After just these activities our terminal exams of 8th semester started and after the exams our grand viva held and we need to have the rough binding of thesis.

But from where this binding we just wrote two chapters of our thesis. And remaining all chapters depend on our lab activities.

We all worried that what will be the happened next, but finally after the ending of exams Mam called all of us to her home and completed remaining three chapters of our thesis theoretically. She said once the viva held we did all these work practically.

Because after the grand viva we still have three months to submit the hard binding of our thesis.

But after the viva we all students requested the Mam we didn't work experimentally because our activities are too much difficult. Yup my research topic was "Antidiabetic Activity Of Ethanolic Extract Of Calotropis Procera On Alloxan Induced Diabetic Rabbits" which too much difficult to perform in our laboratories where there is not too much facilities.

Mam getting agreed but still she was not too much satsified with our Thesis work so that he called us university for at least 2 to 3 days in a week.

I totally rewrite my thesis during this duration, then our thesis getting finalized then make check the plagiarism of thesis which was 57% means I need to again rewrite the thesis. I did it easily with the help of Spinbot plagiarism removing app. But when am sending my file to Mam then I don't know what happened but that plagiarism removal file was getting lost from my laptop and that was ever bad day of my life.

My Noisecash Post After Losting The Thesis File.

But it's okay original file was saved I spent my one day on thesis and removed all the plagiarism from it.

It's just the short story of my research work but no doubt during my this whole research work period I stayed under depression lol it's looking too much difficult to me. But finally I did it and now it's in my hand.

Rabbits Which We Made Diabetic Theoretically

Although in our research work we didn't perform the lab activities experimentally but still it's beneficial for us at least we got the basic knowledge of what is Thesis......? And these things are really helpful for us in the Mphil research work but right now am just feeling blessed of having Thesis in my hand.

Thanks For Reading...!

21
$ 5.71
$ 5.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 14
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Well that has great obstacles I remember my post graduate thesis but we may do it if we try. Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the most challenging part of being a student. To do some thesis and submit it on time. We will be having one next semester I think.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then best of luck in advance hope so you will find it easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every situation has a solution and I'm happy for you, that you finish your thesis even though there are a lot of consequences, congratulations, nice to meet you again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah every problem has the solution and nothing is difficult in the world. Thanks for the greetings and best wishes😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article reminded me my fsc pre-medical biology books (haha) btw many many congratulations and more success to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Dear 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear for complete the important chapter of your study. Hopefully your result will be good. Good luck to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hope so it will be good thankyou for your best wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha don't scare me I'm just in 2nd semester and don't want to upgrade to 8th semester only because of hectic of thesis. By the way botany is my favourite subject but the name of plants is too difficult to remember. Once I studied flora fauna and many more plants in pre medical.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to hear this that botany is your favorite subject, don't be worry thesis is not too much difficult as we thought so stay peaceful what's your field of study....?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok now it's kind of relief. I studied pre medical afterwards i applied for MBBS but didn't get any seat. Then I switched to BS international relations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

BS international relationship is quite interesting best of luck for your study journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations for your complete thesis. I wish for your bright future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago