My life

12 27
Avatar for Lyk2
Written by
2 years ago

At first, I hesitate to join here on read cash, because I know I'm not good at it, I'm not good when it comes to writing, I don't have any confidence to do with it, sometimes I question my ability if I carry to configure it out, I'm afraid to try, and I'm afraid if I failed, I have a lot of buts and what-ifs in my life, but I realize if what if I didn't try what should I do? What if I failed what should I do? But how to know the answer if I didn't try? I'm super confused in the past few days, and I think twice if I join here, but here I am and doing the first step to writing my first ever article here on read cash.

I'm afraid if I failed but I want to try my best to step forward on my journey here on reading cash, I know this is my first step in my long journey, and I hope I can handle it for last, sometimes we want to give a try for so many reasons, not for the people surrounded you but for your desires in life, I have many struggles in the last few days, but I surrender it from the above, so as I start let me introduce myself first, my nickname is en, my mother called me en, came from the word(enday) in Bisayan language.

Nickname:

My Nickname is En, and it means a lot to me because I think if someone called me like that, for me I'm special and important to them, even my siblings called me like that, and I feel I'm fragile, I am the eldest daughter, and I have a long and curly hair, I'm 5'2 height, I am super duper single (hahaha) don't ask me why I am single? I just want to be single, it doesn't mean I am ugly but yes I am, (hahaha) and I am overprotective to my whole family, I am the sweet person to the people I love, most especially my family, in short, I am a simple person.

Hobbies:

My favorite hobbies are reading, walking, traveling, Mountain climbing, and going to Beach even I'm not good at swimming, there are some of my closes friends who asked me why I don't like shopping, I don't like shopping because first is wasting money 2nd I don't have money (hahaha) 3rd I don't like a crowded place because I want a place not noisy.

Food:

My favorite food is the Filipino food of course, but I miss the Arabic food, I know the Arabic food because I work in the middle east before, but it's delicious also a Korean food, in short, any food (hahaha) I'm not choosy that's why any food for me, I eat as much as I can, whoaaaa.

Favorite color:

My favorite colors are blue or light blue, white, and black.

Sports:

My favorite sports are volleyball and chessboard game

Talent:

I don't think I have a talent, but I want to sing a song even if the song doesn't like me, (hahaha)

Those are glimpses of my background, and I hope this is the first step in my long journey here, my first article my first journey, and before I finish my article I just want to say thank you to my closest friends who have inspired me to do my first step here on read. cash, thank you so many guys for your wonderful words, God bless us all.

Sponsors of Lyk2
empty
empty
empty
My first article
Date:April 20, 2022
Time published:5:57 pm
User name: Lyk2💗

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 1
Avatar for Lyk2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome po Dito sis ganyan din po ako sa simula ehh Akala ko Hindi ko kaya tinulungan lang po ako ng kaibgan ko pinalakas loob ko at wag lang daw ako susuko. Chaka tama ka po sayamg namn kung Hindi mopo susubukan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sis, pinalakas mo ang loob ko, at salamat kasi napansin mo ako at dinadayo mo ang article ko, maraming² salamat talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wlang anuman po sis nasa nosie cash din po ako UsagiGallardo po, alam kopong kaya mo ehh Chaka masaya po akong nakilala kita at napasaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm ok sis, parang naka follow na ako sayo dun, or isearch kita dun, salamat talaga sis, masaya din ako na nakatagpo ako ng mabait dito katulad mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello en, welcome to read.cash. You're hesitation are also mine when I started to create my journey here in read cash. I struggle a lot before I get viewers as I was literally out of confidence. I am scared to interact and so it took me month's before the green baby notice me. While you, he already visited you. This is a good start and so take this opportunity. Keep interacting and don't disobey the rules it is the most important thing to continue. Anyway good luck and it's nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis Garrett for noticing me, and also for dropping my article, and it means a lot to me for your good words, and it gives me more encouragement to do more articles, and thank you also for your advice, God Bless you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Lyk2☺️ welcome to the read.cash family. We are the same, I am also newbee here, I've been in your situation before na nagdadalawang isip pa kung sasali ba sa platform nato pero I am happy and glad now. Good luck to you sis☺️ God bless you and more powers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, angge thank you so much for dropping by, din thank you also sa pag encourage sa akin magiging ok ang Lahat, sana ito na ang simula sis, God bless sayo sis, I follow u already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for following sis☺️ and it's my pleasure...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, and thank you also for following me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Lyk2 👋😊 nice meeting you here in read.cash by the way. I've been in your situation before about hesitation to join in this platform but then I am grateful to be part of it now, also because of those people who pushes me and encourage me, I hope you continue inspiring others with your blogs here. We have the same favorite colors uwu 🥰 but I always prefer to black and white rather than blue hehe. I would say, Welcome to the read.cash family 🥳🎉 more subscribers and BCH to come. Godbless to your journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis Jen for your warm welcome, I appreciate it a lot, and I hope I can make it thank you also for dropping by and noticing my first article, it can give me also motivation every day, god bless sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago