Report: November 2022

27 65
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Writing, Earn, read.cash, Lifestory, ...
December 01, 2022

Hey everyone. Hope you will be doing well.

Honestly, I was not ready to reach the end of November. Yesterday was The Last Day of November and my 21st year. By the way, November wasn't too productive. I couldn't meet most of the goals, unfortunately. Some couldn't accomplish due to my busyness and other reasons. I hope, most of you would have met your November goals, and some would fall behind like me.

Yes, it is my Birthday today, and I am in the University taking classes and writing this blog in a free class.

As I told you I don't have My Celebration Planning for today. However, on the weekend, most probably on Saturday evening I do have some plans to celebrate.

  • Thanks to @Coolmidwestguy for the Birthday Gift, in form of a tip worth $2.00.

Let's have a glance at the November goals and their accomplishments.


My goals for November 2022 were to:

  1. publish 29 to 33 articles,

  2. earn 0.40 BCH to 0.60 BCH in total,

    • read.cash: 0.25 BCH to 35 BCH,

    • noise.app: 0.20 BCH to 0.30 BCH,

  3.  get subscribers/sponsors/affiliates,

    • read.cash: 20 to 25 (was expecting to have at least 120 on December 01),

    • noise.app: 90 (was expecting to reach 450 by the end of the month),

    • noise.cash: 30 (expecting 334 followers by the end of November) (though it wasn't a goal),

    • get at least 2 new affiliates in the read.cash (though it wasn't a goal),

    • get 2 to 4 new sponsors in the read.cash (though it wasn't a goal),

  4. read, like, comment, and upvote 7 to 10 articles per day,

  5. give more time and post more in noise.app,

  6. give more time to Hive/Ecency, and share 08 to 12 posts.


My Accomplishments

  1. Published 27 articles. Couldn't accomplish. This would be the first time I have published that low number of articles. (List of published articles

  2. Earn 0.330076 BCH (~$ 37.36 @ rate December 01, 2022, 00:00 hours).  Partially Accomplish. 

    • read.cash earnings November are 0.263803 BCH (~$ 29.86 @ rate December 01, 2022, 00:00 hours). - Achieved

    • noise.app earnings for the month of November are 0.064466 BCH (~$ 7.30 @ rate December 01, 2022, 00:00 hours) - Due to the stoppage of donations couldn't meet the goal

    • noise.cash earnings for November are 0.001807 BCH (~$ 0.20 @ rate December 01, 2022, 00:00 hours) - wasn't included in the goal

    I couldn't accomplish the goal due to the stoppage of donations in noise.app, though I meet the minimum earnings in read.cah

  3.  Subscribers (1/3 or 33.33% Achieved):

    • read.cash: 09, (November 31, it was 109.) Couln't to meet the goal.

    • noise.app: 426 in, whereas the goal was to get 90 Couln't meet the goal. That could be again due to the stoppage of donations.

    • noise.cash: Got 32 in noise dot cash. Again meet failure.

  4. Daily To-Dos

    • To read 7 to 10 articles. Achieved

    • To comment on 5 to 10 articles. Achieved

    • To upvote 7 to 10 blogs. Achieved

  5. To increase my interactions in Hive/Ecency. Achieved


List of articles published in November 2022:

Ordered: the newest comes first

  1. The Last Day

  2. The Glass Palace

  3. The Fried Fish: A Sunday Lunch

  4. A Dislike in read.cash

  5. Week # 17 Activities (November 18 to 24, 2022)

  6. Time & Sleep Don't Wait

  7. The Winners: Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25

  8. The Green Baby (TheRandomRewarder) and His Behaviors

  9. The Interview: A Day with the read.cash Users

  10. Results & Winners: Talk to a Stranger Challenge

  11. Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25

  12. Week # 16 Activities (November 11 to November 17, 2022)

  13. A Website for the read.cash Q&A Lovers

  14. Is it the End of noise.app Earnings?

  15. More to Win

  16. My Hidden Talent

  17. Writing with the Passage of Time

  18. Talk To A Stranger Challenge

  19. Week # 15 Activities (November 04 to November 10, 2022)

  20. I used to Fly when I was a Kid

  21. Monday, The Mooday

  22. Sunday Evening & A Wrong Prediction

  23. Get More Followers and Tips [noise.app]

  24. Week # 14 Activities (October 28 to November 03, 2022)

  25. [FINDINGS] noise.app Rewards System - Participate and get $0.30

  26. November Expectations & Goals

  27. October Report


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing to say more

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me at Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]

10
$ 0.95
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Writing, Earn, read.cash, Lifestory, ...

Comments

First of all? Happiest birthday, LR! 🥳

Enjoy your natal day even if you have classes. Oh gosh! I totally relate on celebrating my birthday inside the lecture room & laboratory doing such academic-related tasks. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe same was in the c ase with me too, spent in class (lecture room) and labs.

Anyways, thanks you so very much dear firend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday! And congrats to what you achieved for November. You are busy but you still take time to be active here, that's awesome hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou dear madam. I'm so pleased and honored

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your read.cash earnings are identical to mine but on a different platform which is medium, I made 29.90 usd on medium this month and 13 usd on read.cash this month: 4 usd on noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad... Very good 😊... Congratulations for good achievements and nice earnings... I pray you have a great and productive December

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You earned something great last month and I hope this month goes up better than November. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just normal earnings I guess. Not good enough but normal. Anyways thanks for encouragement and support. I wish you have a very productive month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear friend. Nice earnings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice earnings!

Is it really???

Have a great time sir. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course! In these hard times, where BCH barely rises, they are very good. Perhaps that money in a few months will double when the BCH increases its value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so... But I want to have more in these days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First... Happy Birthday!!! Then... Happy December! And finally... you did it well, sometimes we have goals but it's difficult to see in advance all can happen, we can't control all the circumstances. Anyway, well done and enjoy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you be blessed and meet your success and dreams . It is true we have no control over it sometimes.

you did it well

I am so honored and encouraged. But I wish I was thinking like that too... LOL. Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As it is your birthday month i hope and pray you get lots of blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure like you do from an some unknown person ... Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really a good report, congratulations on this... happy new mouth dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe good... That's so encouraging ... Thankyou ny friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your achievements my friend! 🎉 Happy new month. Now it's December already. Another goals to set.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just a try in which I didn't succeed. Happy New month to you too. Yes will publish goals of December

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. New goals for new month. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should always set some goals in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess. It's our motivations also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your achievement my dear I appreciate your efforts. Wish you good luck for new month ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazak Allah behna. It really means alot, though I didn't accomplish most of my goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday and Congrats on your success and achievements friend. I hope this month is off to a good start. More earnings and blessings to come. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Rhed for everything including stopping by and positive response.

I would say it is not my success but anyways I'm grateful to the community and everyone they supported. I hope too, this will be a good month for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago