Sunday Evening & A Wrong Prediction

18 51
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 06, 2022

Whazzup my dear friends? How was your Sunday? Was it a funday? Mine was busy, some help with Mama while she doing laundry, then preparation for tomorrow, eg. pressing clothes, getting ready bag, notes, etc. Some threading, and face wash etc. and after evening that's the surprise... God knows, how busy and tiring day it was.

Nobody know about the future.

Now, you will say, some people predict. Wth or without some instrument or using their expertise but they do predict...

Predict meaning

  1. To declare or indicate in advance especially : foretell on the basis of observation, experience, or scientific reason.

  2. To say or estimate that (a specified thing) will happen in the future or will be a consequence of something.

Okay, well that gonna happen or won't happen... It is not certain it is true it night be some calculations, or some assumptions it doesn't mean they know it. They just made some assumptions, maybe based one some other calculations or through some observations, experience, or any other means. So there is a chance that assumption goes wrong. So in reality no body know about the future. 🆗


Anyways, I am not to make some assumptions or predict something as I can't.

I guess, you will be wondering about why I was or I'm talking about the future and prediction? So that's correct you picked the point and asked correct question... Though I know you haven't this in mind.... LOL.

Kidding, you knew and you had in your mind but something else... Hahaha again making some... Arhhhh... Don't know what

I was talking about future thing, because today I didn't write an article. After lunch around 1500, I went to bed to take some rest and decided to write an article tonight maybe somewhere between 1800 and 2000. The weather was so good, and it was showering outside. I wanted to enjoy the blanket and watch a movie, which I did.

That's my assumption... To write between 1800 & 2000.

But Khan G (my elder brother) asked us who would go out for dinner. So how could I say no to him.. LOL

That is the main reason behind this future predictions thing speech. 😅😆

My assumption that I will write after 1800 went wrong because I didn't know my brother would ask for dinner outside. So future is unknown.


The Dinner

We went outside and ordered fried fish, on dish only.

Photo by @LeonaReed
@LeonaReed Photography

It was so delicious and tasty. I wish you have tasted it.

When I reached home brother asked me if can make Qahwa (Green Tea). To be honest, I also wanted to take some Qahwa so I said if course. (By the I will say no to such a great, caring and loving person, my brother). Love you Khan G

Closing Arguments

That was Sunday, so busy and tiring day. However, the evening made it funday. We went outside and have some enjoyment. Take dinner, have some gossipping and came back while it was raining.

Well again, I will say, nobody exactly know about the future, only can make some assumptions and predictions that could be come true. But it doesn't mean he/she knew. That was based on observations, experience, scientific means etc.

I am so tired and can't write anymore. So I will stop writing here as I will read, comments and upvote a few articles as well.. so that's all for today.


Thanks for your precious time and reading this. See you next time in my other article.

Please don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

[ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead  Photo Source

13
$ 1.89
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

It's good to have a brother like yours who can break your plans and predictions and our life become more unexpected, not so repetitive routine... some little surprises like that are good stimulant, and now you have some new to share with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a brother but aister LOL

Anyways, I'm pleased for you encouraging and supportive words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry I have read brother in your text... anyway it's the same situation, always we find a person who change our predicted plans. Happy day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem my friend.

Yes yes it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could have a taste of this meal, it looks so delicious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can come here I can give a treat of fried fish as well as grilled. If you have ever a chance to visit us, be my guest and you will have delicious fish (fried plus grilled) to eat. I'm not bluffing believe I really mean it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one can predict our future and that's the reason we need to strived everything we struggled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha what a reply. That is a pleasant time for when I show someone agreeing to me. Gratitude

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't predict what our future is, but we don't really need to predict kt. We just have to move forward and discover it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you have same thoughts as I do. That is true we have to move forward, struggle and discover it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your dinner looks so yummy. I hope you enjoy your dinner. Please make sure you hand some rest too. Have a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yummmmyy 😋🤤, it was indeed and we enjoyed... Hahaha yes yes I rested my hands too .. that was the coolest thing told by someone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to get some rest please. Oh my God, the fish looks really delicious even from looking at it... Keep enjoying ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It took some good rest thanks my friend. Yes the fish was so delicious and tasty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't do it, although I'm psychic (yes, it's true, I was one of the most famous in my country, I don't do that anymore, for personal reasons I abandoned it) and I can feel things, but precisely because I have that ability I guarantee that I don't like to find out what is going to happen, because that makes me anxious, be it good or bad, it also makes me anxious, so I prefer not to be able to predict the future and live in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great work you did my friend. Sometimes silence and away from things is a good solution

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fried fish looks so delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it was my friend, LiquidOcelotYT

$ 0.00
1 year ago