[FINDINGS] noise.app Rewards System - Participate and get $0.30

22 85
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 03, 2022

Good day everyone!

A few days ago I published an article, noise.app Rewards System - Participate and get $0.30, wherein I asked everyone who has noise.app ID to participate in the survey given there.

The main purpose was to understand two things:

  1. Are the noise.app rewards/tips/donations from users or from the Rusty two-point-O.

  2. Another purpose was to find out if there is anyone, who got/gets any tips on any of the methods available in noise.app other than Bitcoin Cash.

You will also be surprised to know that I got very interesting results.

I wanted to appreciate and give reward the participants. However, it was very difficult for me to give some rewards to all, so I thought I will distribute 0.30 USD equally amongst three random users.


First Thing First

In total 29 users participated in the survey. I really appreciate them, I wanted to mention them as credit and appreciation here, but as I promised that I won't mention their usernames, I can't.

The screenshot is taken from my own survey.

Results

I will go question by question

  1. Did you get any tips/donations from noise.app in Bitcoin?

    • 23 responded with No,

    • 05 responded with YES, and

    • 01 responded with Maybe.

Moreover, a participant responded with YES to the question. However, in response to the number of transactions received he/she says:

20 since I am new in noiseapp. The donation is through Bitcoin Cash.

Seems like he/she was confused between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash.

Moreover, it is also possible that other members, not all but maybe one or two more have mistakenly considered Bitcoin as Bitcoin Cash and responded with Yes.


  1. Did you get any tips/donations from noise.app in Ethereum

  1. Everyone responded with No.

    I guess, I don't need to show a chart as all have same response.


  1. Did you get any tips/donations from noise.app in SmartBCH

  • 24 responded with No

  • 04 responded with YES, and

  • 01 responded with Maybe.

Those, who have replied with Yes to getting tips via SmartBCH, are getting lots of transactions, such as

  • one responded with 55-60,

  • another more then 50, and

  • the third one with A lot of transactions.


  1. Did you get any tips/donations from noise.app in PayPal

  • 28 responded with No

  • 04 responded with YES, and

  • 01 responded with Maybe.


Rusty (v 2.0)

From the above results, it is observed that

  1. some users got transactions in their other wallets too (such as in Bitcoin, SmartBCH, and PayPal).

  2. There may be Rusty 2.0, however, if there is then to me it seems very odd to get SmartBCH or Bitcoin or PayPal.


0.30 USD Rewards

As I promised that participants will get 0.30 USD as a token of gratitude. There are 29 responses, which includes me as well.

However, when it comes to Bitcoin Cash Addresses.

  1. One (01) responded with :D

  2. Three (03) didn't give their BCH addresses, rather only responded to other questions

  3. I also didn't give my BCH address.

In short, out of 26, only 25 were valid addresses.


Winners

Photo by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash

Congratulations to all of the winners 🏆

  1. bitcoincash:qzej9w6tdzzj5s4v3f8d7cuqgmw26caaqsggu23xth

  2. bitcoincash:qrhrh0k089zm7xasnzs679jl5j9mpqptyy3h2k9cd0

  3. bitcoincash:qq8wpt78sz87l8ykqz0kjccx4gx5rhjkesshsrh6gs


  • All valid 25 BCH addresses were included, who filled out the survey by November 02, 2022, 21:30 (Pakistan Standard Time).

  • Three random addresses were picked with full honesty, with the help of https://commentpicker.com/random-name-picker.php.

  • 30 cents (in BCH) sent to three random winners at their BCH addresses (0.10 to each winner)


Payment Proof


That's all for today

Nothing to say more.

Thanks for your precious time and reading this. See you next time in my other article.

Please don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead  Photo designed by me in Canva

13
$ 1.40
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
+ 3
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

I forgotten to join the survey but it's in my to-do, hehe. Anyways, congratulations to all of the winners! ✨

Been receiving numerous BCH tips from noise.app. It's just that I don't know where & who gave it. Maybe, there's really a Rusty 2.0 in there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem the survey link is still open and working fine, collection of data may always be useful however only not valid for rewards part... LOL

Me too wondering where does that come from. I didn't get any other except BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't really remember what I filled but I think I was the one that said I'm new to Noise. App. You did a good job 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could find who but was the goal, rather I wanted to respect the privacy and I knew mistake is a part of life that is why I didn't look for and share the username.

Anyways thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lols.. now i cannot remember if I am one of the may be confused with bitcoin. Oh ok... No ETH receivers....

Cool survey though.... Congrats to them picked ones!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes no ETH receivers... I didn't get any response from those they got the amount....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agreed, there will be second rusty on noise.app. But I don't think, "there is a continuous division of rewards in BTC, ETH or PayPal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there is Rusty, is it responsible for distribution of other cryptocurrencies as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope, there is no other reward distribution reported..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you didn't read the survey findings... There is. Read findings above above

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this, I also have only received tips in BCH, but to be honest I did not enter a Smart BCH (address) - not sure what it is!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

SmartBCH is similar to BCH. Google it. I also don't know much about it. I setup my wallet in MetaMask (helped by a friend) . I hope some experts may answer you well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever your findings are, you are a detailed surveyor 🤭. Keen and patient. It's fun to do things like that sometimes. Smartbch is an option!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, but it made me surprised seeing others receiving via other available methods. Glad you responded

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surprisingly even I don't know that on noise app we can receive reward or not I am just publishing my post dear I am not much more concerned about her name and just two days before I got to know that we can add our wallet address there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh my God, that is so not good. Anyways good luck and I hope now you will be getting rewards there noise.app.

Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I don't know how to add comment there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I can find smart bch in my Binance wallet, help?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am that expert, just know one method how to find in MetaMask... LOL Sorry mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

metamask is confusing for me :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really sorry but I don't know much

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago