November Expectations & Goals

24 57
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 02, 2022

It is the third month of 2022...

Yes, yes, it is November and the third month of the year.

No way, it is November; November is the 11th month of the year and can NOT be the third month. Most of you will have been thinking like this. Isn't it?

Hm... You are not wrong either, but I'm also not. Let me split my rephrase with some extra explanations. It is November (part first, to which everyone agrees). It is the third month of the year, that is the part where we oppose each other.

It is 11th month of the year. no doubt it is. Now let me explain my mind. it is the third BER month of the year. So what's wrong? Ohh my God. I see. I didn't mention Ber....

Common sense is a sense, which is not common.

Hehehehe, kidding. You are a keen observer. It was maybe my mistake, that made you confused, which I usually do... LOL..

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

Let's come to the track and start discussing my goals for the

The Biggest Goal

The biggest goal in my life is to focus on my studies, as I believe that I can achieve anything and meet any goal, if I study and work hard.

However, I want to discuss my goals for read.cash platforms here, keeping in view my previous experience.

read.cash Publications

My first goal is to publish on daily basis. The goal is to publish one per day including Week # X activities, however, I won't go hard on myself and that is why I shall give myself some relaxation.

I will have to publish 29 to 33 articles in November 2022.

Daily To-Dos

Another goal is about Daily To-Dos

  1. To read 7 to 10 articles per day,

  2. To like and leave comments on 7 to 10 articles everyday,

  3. To upvote 7 to 10 blogs daily.

noise.app interaction

The third goal is to give a bit more time and post more in noise.app, as compared to October. I am targeting to share three to four (3 to 4) posts daily.

Followers/Subscribers/Sponsors

  1. read.cash: To get 20 to 25 new followers in read.cash. As of October 31, 2022, I had 100 subscribers. 

  2. noise.app: To get 90 new followers. As of October 31, 2022, I had 360 followers in noise.app and I hope it will reach 450 by the end of November 2022. 

  3. read.cash Sponsors: To get at least two to four new sponsors in read.cash. However, I will NOT count it as a goal but rather I'm expecting to get 2 to 4 new sponsors.

  4. Affiliates: Another expectation is to get two (2) new affiliates in the read.cash.

noise.cash Goals/Expectations

I will continue posting in noise.cash regularly. The goal is to share three to five (3 to 5) posts daily. Get new subscribers, I'm not sure how many as from the day noise.cash stopped distributing FreeTips, getting likes, comments and subscribers reduced even stopped so I can't say anything about new followers there. However, I expect to get up to 30 new subscribers by the end of November. As of October 31, I had 304 followers.

Give Time to Hive/Ecency

Recently, I joined Hive Network on ecency.com. However, due to my busyness I dot cash and dot app platforms plus my in studies especially nowadays, I couldn't give proper time to show my presence in ecency and remain more active. The planned goal is to give some time and perform more activities there, with the that I will post from eight to twelve (08 to 12) posts there in November.

Earnings Goal

That is the very interesting part, earnings. My final goal is to earn 0.40 BCH to 0.60 BCH in total.

  1. 0.25 to 35 BCH from read.cash,

  2. 0.20 to 0.30 BCH from noise.app


Nothing to say more. That's all for today.

Enjoy what you are and what you have.

Thanks for your precious time and reading this. See you next time in my other article.

Please don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Have a great time. Stay safe and blessed

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ]


Lead  Photo:

  • designed by me using Canva

  • the Green R & reach.cash logo (in the lead photo) taken from read.cash

12
$ 0.44
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

-You have a good plan! May God permit all these to happen.. About Hive, find the right community, your introduction should be placed in the right place. I know you are a great writer! And you will get the success you deserve to have. Put God first in everything you do! And everything is going to be alright!!! I will renew the HP I shared with you as it is about to expire tomorrow! Do your best to remain humble and kind and help others as possible and as much as you can! Have a blessed day to you!😇💞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have already posted one article there in Hive. I am really very thankful dear and sweet friend. I think it's already expired. Thanks again my friend. However, till yesterday night got only one upvote.

I hope this time I didn't post in silent section.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are nice goals. Goodluck on achieving all those. I haven't made goals for this month but I'll try to be active here once again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I set my goals according to my routine and similarly reduced earnings goal. I hope to get there by the end of November so do you. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My goal in November is to make 100 usd from following platforms combined, read.cash, noise.app, publish0x, medium, YouTube and planning to join leofinance too this month. Last month I made 40 usd from all mentioned platforms combined.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so good to hear. I'm sure you get there. I pray you reach your goals sooner than expected. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your goal this month wil succed with thw way you did and anything can happen for you i know your determination and willingness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have a very beautiful and pure heath, that is so true. You always encouraging me and supporting me. Thanks for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best with your goals this month. With patient and consistency, one would definitely achieve one's goal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So kind and sweet of you my friend. I'm grateful for your encouragement and support. Everything can be achieved of course

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good goals!!! Many things to do! It's difficult to be very active everyday in each platform... I left Noise and now I have time to reply comments and also to do other things offline, but it's good to try to get some objetives and hope you can accomplish all! And see you on Ecency/Hive too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is exactly what @Bisolammy said about hard to be multiple platforms at a time. It is indeed dificult but I'm trying so hard. I didn't leave NoiseCash. I'm sure I'll accomplish these all with the support and encouragement of friends like you and of course Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Sha Allah You will accomplish them soon. You are a hardworking girl with good writing skills. Duas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jazakallah khairan kaseera sister. In Sha Allah, agar so logoon ka sath raha aur encouragement tu zror

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you well this month. It is not easy to be on various platforms. I hope you achieve all that you have listed here. Remember, you need to be focused to achieve that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agreed it is hard to be on multiple forums, and study but I'm trying. I am sure I will get there. I'm focused, indeed. Thankyou my dear friend so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your goals my friend. I'm sure you can do it. Trust yourself. Wishing you all the best in life always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can do it, that is true and I always trust myself and my guts. Thankyou so much for reminding it to me and wishes. So sweet of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. Thank you also. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck dear you can do it 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i should follow your Daily To Do's. I'm very bad at engaging since I was gone for few months.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are not bad at engaging, that would be no doubt due to your busyness (I guess). Anyways, welcome to go with my To-Dos and good luck with that ... It is my pleasure if someone follows me or I'm helpful to anyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. I'm doing it now while the kids are sleeping. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago