Week # 15 Activities (November 04 to November 10, 2022)

10 45
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Facts, Earn, Writing, Adventure, ...
November 11, 2022

The previous week (November 04 to November 10, 2022) was so busy. Moreover, it was not a very productive week in terms of earnings and publishing articles. In the previous week, I published four (04) articles, which I guess is the lowest number of articles I would have published in a week so far.


Everyone kid has good memories of childhood and bad memories too. I have lots of good memories of my childhood. I have already shared a few like I used to I Used to be a Doctor.

Have you ever flown? Not in a plan, but yourself without any other means, especially in childhood? Fortunately, I used to Fly when I was a Kid. Not only once but many times, I flew. You can find how would I do that you can find that in this article.


Every day has some business and new things for me. I love my study over everything in my life. Because I can get everything if I study hard. Mondy is one of the busy days in my university, all day classes, and lab work, which most of you would already know.

Monday (November 07, 2022) was, as usual, a busy day, and some other tasks made is so moody, due to which I couldn't publish any article. Monday, The Mooday is what I had been through all day and why I couldn't post any article in read.cash.


Do you believe in prediction? I don't believe in such things, but rather in struggle and hard work. Can you predict the future? I guess, your answer will simply be a no.

My article, Sunday Evening & A Wrong Prediction, is based on my assumption/prediction which went wrong and went opposite to what I had planned.


noise.app is one of the great websites available nowadays. In order to promote Bitcoin Cash, sir Simon and his team have been trying to provide us very nice, peaceful, user-friendly, and spam-free environment.

Get More Followers and Tips [noise.app] is a guide for those who have been seeking tips to get more followers and tips in noise.app. In the blog I have given some tips, I am sure if you follow those tips I am sure you can get more subscribers and tips.


The End

Thanks for reading and for your precious time. See you next time in my other article.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead Photo designed by me in Canva

13
$ 2.51
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Facts, Earn, Writing, Adventure, ...

Comments

Thank you for giving us the recap of your articles in this way. You did well, and wish you more earnings next.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my pleasure my lovely sister. Thankful for you encouragement and support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, you got busy. But at least you had time writing again right 😹✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I usually write 6-7 article a week but previously only 4 so yes I got time to write but not as I used to .. 😂😆

Anyways thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My prediction was still up high for crypto maybe not the right time but it is still possible again to see a better and brighter side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope we will see BCH green and up and especially at its last high position

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to believe in my prediction on Crypto which lets me take decisions while I don't believe on others, lol a hypocrite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Believe in the crypto.... Hehehe good good

Good luck in crypto prediction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This week here has been a bit weird, in my opinion, less activity or engagement... maybe due to the cryptocrash. Hope our activity will continue and all get better soon. Have a good weekend now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is indeed. I was so busy in studies and other tasks, due to which I couldn't published an article a day.

Have a great weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago