@Crypto.Insider activity

1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why My Nine Year Old Sister Quickly Left The House"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why My Nine Year Old Sister Quickly Left The House"
ilang beses na sakin nangyari to pero hindi man minsan ma iiwasan talaga. kaya ginagawa ko minsan nag momove-on nalang sa nangyari.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why My Nine Year Old Sister Quickly Left The House
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Planning without making it into a Reality
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How To Think Like A Monk To Live Peacefully?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Think Like A Monk To Live Peacefully?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Silly Question comes with a Silly Answer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Don't Write
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Self-discipline is a great way to success!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-discipline is a great way to success!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We are the generation of pure anxiety"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are the generation of pure anxiety
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(30DofG) Just Laugh Out Loud
1 year ago: published the article
Do we really need a partner to be happy?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Meet Chinco, My Partner"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet Chinco, My Partner
1 year ago: published the article
Random Thoughts : Self
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One task at a time!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You changed my world upside down
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Visitors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Preference: I Like It Big
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a Photographer and Writer. Hello, I'm new here..."
Thank you, you too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The rain came and went, along with a story to tell..."
Thank you, have a nice day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a Photographer and Writer. Hello, I'm new here..."
I'm not really good in writing, I do have some errors too. thank you and have a nice day.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you fix something you can't see?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 Inter-Barangay Basketball Laeuge: Do or die?
1 year ago: commented on the article "On the dark side of the World in Space"
Yes I do, you too.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The garden
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miss that time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hive Basics For Beginners"
may bayad po ba pag mag join sa hive?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr. Potbelly [Must Read]
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a Photographer and Writer. Hello, I'm new here..."
Thank you so much, hope you have a nice day.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nearly Got Scam - Experience
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Count your Daily Blessings (30DoG)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On the dark side of the World in Space
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Am I Not Talking Back?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things a fresh grad could do
1 year ago: commented on the article "Declaration of the known"
Yeah, I just started earlier. Thank you, and hope you have a good time too.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The rain came and went, along with a story to tell.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Declaration of the known
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hive Basics For Beginners
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you are reading this, you're a clone
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
White Dress
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Live the Life that I Want - I Must Try It
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All about me!
1 year ago: published the article
I'm a Photographer and Writer. Hello, I'm new here.