My Preference: I Like It Big

32 72
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

What do you think I'd talk about in this piece? Perhaps you have a lot of guesses on your mind. The big I'm talking about could be a material thing, a part of the body - ooops! haha, it could be about finances, or maybe a house?

Drop those thoughts because my topic in this article isn't about those. It's about my preference when it comes to family members.

To those of you who follow me on noisecash would probably know by now that I have two younger sisters - the younger one is currently in 3rd year college and the other one is a third grader. It was 15 years before the youngest was born so most of my classmates before thought she is my daughter lol. I was just in high school back then.

Before the youngest was born, me and my second sister usually wear terno clothes, as if we're twins. If she's wearing a jumper, I'd wear a jumper too but in a different color and size since I'm four years older. When it's her birthday, it's my birthday too, meaning I receive gifts as well. I don't know why my relatives do that, even my parents' friends. Maybe they thought the other one would get jealous.

We fought oftentimes because of our differences. I love to read books, she loves to play pogs. Lol. I don't know if you can relate about pogs but here is a reference for those who are curious.

Image source

She used to collect boxes and boxes of pogs from playing. I did play pogs too when I was younger but then I was not into it unlike my sister. If she saved her allowance for pogs, I saved mine to buy magazines and books.

Growing up, we only had each other's back. My parents were both busy working for us. They were strict back then. We cannot play outside the house because my mom doesn't like us to mingle with the other street kids while my father's the opposite though my mom's rules are always the ones being followed.

We can only stay at home. What do you expect from us kids? Of course, we'll beak the rules lol. We were good kids though but as kids, we long for play time. We can't play agawan base, or ten twenty if we're only two, right? Because those games are best played with a lot of players. There was a time when we were so bored at home and we want to play ten twenty. We made use of chairs as standee and the other one will stand as well while the other plays. I was so frustrated back then and that's when I wish we were many. I wished I had more siblings to play with.

Whenever my aunt asks us to go to their house, my sister and I would jump for joy because we have our cousins to play with. My aunt E had six beautiful daughters so imagine the joy and excitement in our eyes whenever we go there to play. Also, when there are gatherings, it was soo fun to deal with people. Well, that's my perspective, and my sister's too. We are extroverts and we love dealing with people.

So, my preference when it comes to having my own family is that I like it big. I like to have more than 2 children when the time comes for me. Of course I know the higher the number of kids the bigger the responsibility is. That's why I told my partner I want to settle my finances first and be ready emotionally, mentally, physically, financially before having our own family. I'm still young, I'm not even in my mid 20s yet so I still have the time to get ready.

How about you, do you like it big or small?


July 5, 2022

14
$ 8.93
$ 8.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Haha at first I thought your article is about your first time experience of "something" but it turns out I am wrong. Yung mama ko dahil nag-iisang anak lang siya sabi niya sobrang lungkot kaya ngayon lima kaming magkakapatid and napalaki naman kami ng maayos kahit di kami mayaman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha next time yan naman ang I share ko hahaha char. I have set of friends din na mag isang anak lang, malungkot nga raw kaya mas gusto rin nila malaking family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're 4 siblings. When I was in kalandian days, I want a 12 kids 😂. And then I lessen it in 7 but God didn't allowed me so I have 2 cats. If God will give me a chance, I'll adopt 4 kids. Male kids. I'm not interested anymore to have my own. After we became foster family and see a lot of babies have don't parents, I want to become one.

Even me and my husband are not ok, were both agree to adopt and be a good parent if there's a chance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabii sa 12 kids ate kaloka hahahaha 7 okay na 🤣 pero ayun nga, if iaallow ni God why not diba. Good din ang maging foster parents, for now fur parent muna haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, I'm not expecting na to get pregnant kasi Wala namn dyug 🤣.. erase erase erase 😂. I am open for adoption , Ang daming gumawa NG Bata pero di Naman nagpaka parent.. nakakaawa pero Ang Mahal din magpalegal adoption. Who knows, baka yumaman ako at mag adopt NG 12 . 10 kids , may 2 furbabies na ko eh 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong utak kong sing dumi ng kanal hoy 🥒🥒🥒👀🥴 hahaha kung ano ano naiisip hahahaha maigi nilinaw mo hahahaha.

Same din naman sakin, hahaha I also prefer the bigger one. Yong halos di na magkakasya sa isang malaking malaking bag yong pera ko. Ahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabi ko na nga ba hahaha kaya inuna kong clinaro ehhh hahaha ganyan din kasi ang utak ko 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahaha high payb 🙋🙋☺️🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, for me siguro if will have a family, gusto ko 2 lang anako ko hehe tapos puro lalake kasi baka pag babae baka kaugali ko hehe. Pero why not big, di ba. Masaya yun for sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabi nga nila, kaugali raw pag girl kaya kung masungit eh mas masungit daw haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bigger the family, the merrier it is. We're 5 siblings and during our childhood years it was really full of fun because even if we didn't have neighbors to play with, we enjoy and have fun playing with each other... Na-try din naman maglaro niyang mga pogs noon. Kaming apat ng mga kapatid ko since si bunso that time ay hindi pa pwede maglaro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa diba ate. Ung partner ko, 5 silang magkakapatid pag nasa kanila ako, ang saya saya kasi ang daming tao haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ang saya saya talaga bhe lalo na ngayon pag nagkita kita kami ulit tapos May mga anak na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayong gusto ng malaki! Malaking pamilya hehehe. Actually, gusto ko nga sunod-sunod na anak, kahit mga tatlo. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda rin nga sunod sunod. Hahahaha naku parang ibang malaki ung unang nasa isip ko wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I actually like it small. But, I love your idea of a big family. Makes the family more lively.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh, why small? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay na sakin 4 kids ate hahaha basta stable at may naipon na. Pero kami naman diot sa bahay 4 kami magkakapatid. Okay naman pagpapalaki thank God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ok na yun, ayoko lang ng kaunti talaga like isa or dalawa hehe kasi mas masaya pag marami. Buti nga at okay kayong magkakapatid, mahirap din magpalaki ng mga bata nang maayos. Kudos sa parents nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaah okay kami magkakapatid pero dati nung maliliit pa kami ehhh napaka toxic. now, parents ko na lang ung toxic hehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree that the bigger the number, the merrier. I was the eldest among four and our house be like an arena when we play and fight. But our parents loves us being that because it gives life no dull moment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I like, even if it's a bit chaotic at times, for me it's still merry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I come from a family of 12 children, we were never twelve at home when our parents raised us, but we got together for Christmas or Mother's Day. We are still alive and share beautiful moments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love bonding moments like that and seeing each other after awhile makes my heart full 🥰 I only get to experience that with my cousins thats why I love my family in the future to be as big as theirs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Co-comment sana ako about sa article mo C pero itong si madam @Ruffa ayyy 🙈😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang utak talaga hahahaha iba ang naiisip ano 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis! I like it big HAHAHAHA. Yung bunso kong kapatid dati ganyan din inabutan mga pogs hahaha. Kahit gustuhin ko ng malaking pamilya feeling ko di kakayanin ng utak ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang iba ang I like it big natin ate ah whahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want children, but I'm not ready to have them yet. A lot of things need to be done before that, including getting financially stable and emotionally prepared for parenthood. by the way I'm new here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here sis, for me we should be prepared talaga before having one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami rin akong pogs dito mga 2 boxes noon pero ngayon isa nalang.. Kasi tuwing meron bumibisita na bata nagbibigay ako.. Hehe. Nakatambak lang naman kasi sa ilalim ng kama ko.. Bigla ko tuloy na aalala kung paano kami magaway ng kapatid dahil lang jan.. Hahaha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa nman meron ka rin ganun at pinamimigay mo rin. Naipamigay na namin ung sa kapatid ko before kasi sobrang dami na naiinis na ung parents ko haha saka mukhang marumi na talaga unlike ung bago pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago