White Dress

35 65
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: White dress, Gown

“She ever dreamt to wear a white dress one day, she's a typical girl who likes to wear a white dress on a very special day in her life.

She likes to wear it to symbolize the purity of her hearts desire, not literally as pure as untouchable virgin woman. The purity of her souls simplicity.

The elegant white dress she fitted attracted her attention right away seeing how simple but elegant it is. The details that made it more stunning, really capture her taste.

The dress size fitted perfectly hugging her not so petite body, it's as if it was made for her intentionally.

The curvy design showing her neckline is fashionable enough, the half sleeve perfectly covered her skin impurities making her more confident to wave or raise her hand during the special day.

The length of the dress is perfect for her to walk gracefully, the thickness and heaviness is not an issues. As if the dress was really made for her, to make her beautiful on her wedding day.”


I don't know if the poem is good enough, it's been four days today that I haven't posted anything as I get tired recently processing papers, doing the prenup and etc to prepare for the special day in my life.

Above photo was a quick snapshot with my partner with our chosen gown, he is with me while chosing the dress. I just fitted two dress, this was the second and we're already satisfied. I don't like sleeveless gown because I have some marks under my armpit, so I don't want other people see my skin imperfections during our special day. I wanted to be the most beautiful girl on that day, so we choose a dress that has sleeve. I don't want long sleeve too, coz I don't want to be all covered, so the dress perfectly suit what style we are looking for.

Wearing this white dress will be one of those dreams achieved. I'm so happy!

The wedding day will be on July 23, 2022 so we can only see the real beauty of that dress after I wore it formally and properly.

As of now, I'm still waiting for our prenup shoot results. It's not yet out for now, our photographer had many clients and we just shoot 4 days ago, so it's understandable that it's not done yet.

So what do you think about my chosen gown? Is it beautiful?

The bear market really made my wedding timing not good, I wouldn't have to bother about finances if ever this is a bull run season.

P.S if you want to make my wedding more beautiful, you can donate any amount you like. I'll appreciate it HAHAHA! You can secretly donate in the address below. Thank you!

bitcoincash:qzgldc5fd9ef4tlveuxfs2w9934xnqylpqvnc4vm40

Image is mine.

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published:

July 04, 2022 (Article #:1)


21
$ 7.99
$ 7.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago
Topics: White dress, Gown

Comments

This is such a beautiful gown. It really looks great on you. I hope that you have a wonderful marriage. By the way, I'm new here. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you..for the good wishes.

Oh, wow. Welcome here, hope you have a good stay using the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I just realize i mentioned again that I am new here in your new posts. damn... I hope you have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Civil lang ba to or church na? Ganda 🥰

The white dress reflects your beautiful soul

The fierce, courageous, gorgeous woman I adore

Small, you may seem

But in achieving goals, you're so tall and keen

Soon, you'll walk into the aisle

Don't be pressured, just maintain your beautiful smile

Once you get a ring, don't forget to bring

The lessons in the past, they would certainly last

If your man gives you pain

Don't put yourself in vain

Just pass through the storm

Tomorrow, the day will be a norm

If you feel sad and lonely

Just look at your daughter, she's so lovely

Her smile would fade your pain

Just one hug, your stress will drain

Let me stop it here, it's getting longer 🤣

Congratulations ahead, I'll put the good luck on your head.. 😁

P.s. edited, woman na pala 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala! Omg ang ganda nang poem, ang witty ha in short time haha I like it Jane, thank you. I'll have this poem as one of my wedding gift. Thanks ❤️

Parang church wedding na yan pero pastor ang mag kasal samin since I'm not catholic ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kaya pla bongga ng gown... Kelan mo ipopost prenup photos nyo. I guess many are excited to see them 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako rin excited Makita yung results, until now wala pa ahhaha. Editing pa ata yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The gown really suits you so well po. Congratulations and good luck on the next chapter of your life!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the good wishes 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganda ahh..kitang kita ang curve mo sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks sis ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am donating multi chain ⛓ You are a beautiful bride 👰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you are great thank you for your donation ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The gown looks so good on you dear. I wish you a successful marriage dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all na experience mag white gown hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe malay mo naman ikaw din balang araw ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko yin gown ni Cinderella doon sa movie. Pero un sa kanya eh color blue, hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga noh parang ganon ang style hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dress looks good on you and it was like it was made just for you alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it seems it was really made for me.. thanks you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look so beautiful in white!!! As the song goes...

Every woman would love to at least experience a wedding they'd never forget for the rest of their lives. Be it a simple wedding, or a grand one, as long as it fills their hearts with excitement, nothing else matters anymore..

Lapit na wow.. Just knew about this now. Congrats in advance, and best wishes madam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think most of us have our own dream wedding.. or at least wear a white gown or whatever as long as it fills our heart.

Thank you so much! ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sasabihin ko bang papaunta pa lang tayo sa exciting part sis? Hehe. Ang ganda nung gown. Parang gusto ko na din maikasal. Charoot..😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes, literal na papunta pa lang tayo sa exciting part hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

licensed letter immediately held, you will feel the beauty of the night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyyy. Congratulations madam! And ganda ng wedding gown mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you madam hehe ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so beautiful in that wedding dress ateeee. Waaah I am so happy for youuuuu,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bhe, sana nga maganda lalo pag may make up na ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It suits you perfectly madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks madame ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago