I'm a Photographer and Writer. Hello, I'm new here.

16 64
Avatar for Crypto.Insider
1 year ago

Hello, I am CryptoSda, a Filipino. I just discovered this platform recently and I want to try it.

I'm a photographer, video editor, writer and a graphic designer based in my hometown. I'm interested in exploring the world of crypto - something I've been getting into more and more recently.

I really enjoy the world of writing and photography. I've been writing since my college days, but mostly about portraits and landscapes. Recently, I discovered about cryptocurrency and it has become one of my passion to write about this topic in fun way.

sample of my work

I've written a little bit of poetry, short stories, and articles in my past. I especially love writing about food. I do writing as a part time job at home before, and I really enjoy it. With the latest trend of food photography, landscape photos and portrait photo.

As a photographer and writer, I always want to express myself through my photos. Well, I'm not happy because my parents think that my expertise is not something useful for them. But I am sure that many people would like to use this expertize in their life.

The truth is, because of them and the way they want things to be, I do not get everything that I want. I will never know how certain things would have turned out if I was supported by my parents. Okay, that's enough. I know i'm a little bit too late here in this platform but i still want to continue my journey here. I also want to learn more about bitcoin cash and other cryptocurrency.

But for now, what I know about Bitcoin Cash is Bitcoin Cash is a refreshing, free-thinking cryptocurrency created by Satoshi Nakamoto that could change the world as we know it. The value of the bitcoin cash (BCH) will be determined by the market. Bitcoin was once a small and obscure currency until it became one of the most popular assets traded on major exchanges. Before creating BCH, its creators made sure that this new digital currency would provide increased privacy and better security than what was possible with payments over the Internet."

It's a direct alternative to both the current international settlement system and fiat currencies such as the US Dollar, it enables online payments to be sent directly from one party to another without going through a financial institution. Bitcoin Cash Is a Safe and Secure Way to Make Payments Online.

I am also interested in learning about other cryptocurrencies and how they work. Bitcoin is a type of cryptocurrency that is widely used throughout the world. It was the first digital currency to be created and it has gained a lot of popularity over time. I’d like to learn more about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum, try it out for myself and see for my self what all these coins are about.

So I was wondering what would be the best way to learn about them? Is there any course that covers the basics of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash and Ripple. I want to learn more about these coins so can you recommend some resources? Please let me know in the comments.

I think that’s it for now. I love to write, and I'm so happy to have the opportunity to share my thoughts about life with others. Please let me know if there's anything you'd like to know about me, and I hope we can become friends. Do you have any suggestions for a newbie like me here in this platform? If you have any questions or suggestions, don't hesitate to tell me.

13
$ 4.44
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
+ 5
Sponsors of Crypto.Insider
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crypto.Insider
1 year ago

Comments

It's never too late , you still have a lot to gain from the site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, welcome to this family. Please feel free to approach me whenever you have queries regarding to this platform. I am not an expert but I am one of the oldies in here. Mwehehe. Thanks for dropping by in my article anyways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello and welcome to read! Hope you will have fun here. It's nice to see more artists and crypto enthusiasts. Love the photo that you shared, and can't wait to see more :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that picture you uploaded, you took that shot? It's very beautiful, and I am sensing a bit of Photoshop from it as well (or I might be wrong πŸ˜†), nicely done by the way. I have knowledge in graphics designing and Photoshop as well and I recognize a good work when I see one.

Welcome to the platform and I do hope you dazzle us with more of your photography πŸ˜‰ goodluck to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there. 🀎 I really appreciate you dropping by on my article yesterday. Goodluck on your journey here, and I hope to see you around more. 😊 Anyway, you got a great shot right there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! Welcome, God bless you, and may you enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! kaway kaway Enjoy your stay here. Looking forward to seeing your photos and writings too! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here. Hope you will enjoy here. Anyways, your photography is really wonderful. I love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always refreshing to read an entry by a newbie, who isn't struggling with the writing. And with photography skills to boot! Welcome and enjoy your time in the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not really good in writing, I do have some errors too. thank you and have a nice day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well I can tell you your efforts are better than most. We all make mistakes, but those who respect writing, take a bit more care with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow your photography skills is lit! The girl looks so beautiful with her dress and the background is awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what I did is color grading and anyone can do it. haha. I would love to share my talent with your photos, I'm exploring your profile earlier. Thank you for the comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this great forum, you are an adorable photographer dude, i really appreciate your work. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, hope you have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago