@Cassandra143 activity

1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I got scammed today!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got scammed today!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15 BCH
1 year ago: published the article
Sexual Videos are Considered as Meme on Social Media
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Are you ready for upcoming Christmas Holiday? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you ready for upcoming Christmas Holiday?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"BCH: It's time to go to the moon!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH: It's time to go to the moon!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Philippine's Christmas Street Caroling"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Philippine's Christmas Street Caroling
1 year ago: published the article
The Greatest What If
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Supporting preloved sellers"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supporting preloved sellers
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Should I have lied to cover my sister up?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I have lied to cover my sister up?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "RANDOM" thoughts come up when I'm bored
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Online shopping and some updates."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online shopping and some updates.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How Did You Come Up With Your Username?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Did You Come Up With Your Username?
2 years ago: published the article
Signs if the Person had feelings for You
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Demon Slayer Anime: Reflecting Societies Image"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Demon Slayer Anime: Reflecting Societies Image
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How hard becoming a teacher "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How hard becoming a teacher
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Pinkest Day In Town"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pinkest Day In Town
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Prompt:Gallery raid"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prompt:Gallery raid
2 years ago: commented on the article "There's a Voice behind the Wall"
Don't worry it's just fictional story I just use first person POV to indicate the story.
2 years ago: published the article
There's a Voice behind the Wall
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Oh no! The responsible Father got ill"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh no! The responsible Father got ill
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We work overtime but...."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We work overtime but....
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ending the year with gratitude"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ending the year with gratitude
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Christmas Summary"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Summary
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Gifts that my baby received"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gifts that my baby received
2 years ago: published the article
Can You Wait For Me? : It's too Late
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Perk of Being an Academic Scholar"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perk of Being an Academic Scholar
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Random Questions (#4 Is My Insecurity)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions (#4 Is My Insecurity)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Christmas to Remember or Forget?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Christmas to Remember or Forget?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What's left when everything's gone?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's left when everything's gone?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My most memorable Christmas"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My most memorable Christmas
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Three Fishes!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Three Fishes!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Learn to sacrifice something for success."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to sacrifice something for success.
2 years ago: published the article
Can You Wait For Me? : Sorry I'm not ready
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why I Plan Living (Forever?) On The Countryside?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Plan Living (Forever?) On The Countryside?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating My Christmas Like A Normal Day But I Received A Gift
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash and Read.cash winner 2021 blog of the year
2 years ago: published the article
Can You Wait for Me?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Merry Christmas!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Merry Christmas!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Best Gift I Received on My Birthday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Gift I Received on My Birthday
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some People Are Not Ready - Say No."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some People Are Not Ready - Say No.
2 years ago: published the article
Woman
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"You're a Kdrama Fan girl/boy if you..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're a Kdrama Fan girl/boy if you...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"They are only sorry they got caught"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They are only sorry they got caught
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What is wrong is wrong"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is wrong is wrong
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Want To Be A Fur-parent But..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want To Be A Fur-parent But...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Forgiveness "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiveness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction about Myself"
I'm new on this platform yet I have lots of things need to learn, thanks for such advice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction about Myself"
thank you for the warm welcome beautiful lady, I don't know what I've got from you but I'm thankful.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Women rights in Islam"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Women rights in Islam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction about Myself"
thank you for welcoming me, I'll do my best to become active here.
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction about Myself
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Odette really breaks my heart."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Evil Hair!!!! - Part 1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evil Hair!!!! - Part 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas memories:What's the thing I want but we don't have