Online shopping and some updates.

42 61
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

It's been almost six days since the big sale of 11.11 on all online platforms here in our country; Lazada and Shoppe. Though I still prefer traditional shopping as I want to see the item before purchasing. Thus, I've been using this product somehow and tried to find the nearest distributor in my place. I was left with no choice but to place an order at Shoppe.

I will receive a legit one since I already tried ordering here. Click here if you want to visit the shop.

I bought are Vitamin E moisturizer. As you know, I am not getting younger, so somehow I need extra care with my skin, lol. The other one was Sunscreen gel -cream. It was not supposed to be my order, but BB-tinted. They are both moisturizer anyway. Yet, I don't have a choice, as returning a product in exchange for another item will only be a hassle.

I maybe not be that peaky when it comes to food or other things, but when it comes to my face, I am. Well, I don't have a choice; got sensitive skin, thanks to my Father's genes. Sometimes this is where I spent much sad life. I envied those who don't need anything applied to their face to maintain clear skin. Safeguard lng sapat na.

Also, the previous week, I went for a window shopping of furniture's for our home. I was planning to buy sala set and dining that colors should be in family of brown; caramel, chocolate brown, etc. However, these catches my attention.

That was my sister in law who accompany me since I am not familiar in their place.

The black color is lovely. Our house was built in one compound with my husband's siblings, and there are toddlers, which I need to consider. I couldn't reprimand them if they messed inside my house; they were just kids. So having dark-colored furniture would be fine.

The staff entertained me and gave me his number as he said I could send him queries if I decided to purchase those. He took my number too.

So last Monday, I was surprised when he called me to ask if I wanted to purchase the sala set. He even offered to give me a discount with a total of $26 plus free shipping. Initially, I was hesitant as the offer was so good to be true! I might end up being scammed. I told him I was not at home so that I couldn't pay him. What surprised me is he answered that it was fine. I could pay him later in the following days thru online banking.

I can't help but ask myself, was he serious? I informed my sister-in-law to receive the item and check. It might have been damaged, so he offered it at a lower price. I was also thankful, as she didn't hesitate . It was almost seven in the evening.

Never expect the item was in good condition! I saved almost $35 from the actual price.

My in-laws were surprised and the same time, excited for us, and they visited our house. Yes, not only one received and checked the items. They all came in full force!

Upon the approval of them, I paid the agent the next day. Then he told me to wait for the dining set. He will delivered it too and again I got a discount with a total of almost $44.

It was supposed to be delivered yesterday but we didn't agreed in time. As of now I am waiting for his availability. It was a big convenience in my part as I don't need to revisit their shops. Sometimes online shopping was also an excellent idea.

Though I was wondering why he offered my a discounted price. I chatted their FB page and the customer service told me they don't offers "DISCOUNTS".

When I asked he told me, he ordered it like " employee's purchase order". I don't know the percentage of discounts but one thing I am sure if HE EARNED.

Now I am planning to visit night market this coming Friday to check some curtains. It was not practical to purchase at the mall. Too expensive for me. Besides local products of small entrepreneur's are also nice and durable. It was even in trend.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Hey, this is my link in Noise.app, perhaps you wanted to engage with me in there?

Hello everyone from the Philippines. Time check was 08:11 PM as of the writing, and we are now at the 16 November for 2022. 

19
$ 4.80
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Sydney2
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 12
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, black is a good color, kunting punas lang kung lilinisin at mukang matibay naman sya sis. Saka ang mura for the set.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, hindi na dumihin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the colours, the furniture are cutes and attractive to my kind of person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, black is one of my choice of color

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ate, ang neat po tingnan nung black. Hahaha pero grabe yung support nung family, full force po talaga silang pumunta sa house haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha oo, kapag may pasuyo ako sa bahay bilis lng pakiusapan mga iyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko alam na gumagamit ka pala ng skincare, wag ka lang gumamit ng harsh toners na nakakasunog. Actually napaka attractive ng mga black furnitures especially if yung wall mo pang minimalist vibe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagamit ako sis, kasi medyo maarte ang skin ko..bilis magka break out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga ako hiyang sa Brilliant Essentials sis. As in, yung ginamit ko ying Rejuv set nila, para talagang nasunog yung pisngi ko. Balik nalang ako sa Topgel ko. Hehe

Maganda yung sala po. Tas buti at may discount. Medyo malaki na din yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sounds you had a good bargain :) Siguro the staff is paid based on his sales kaya nya ginawa yon para makabenta :) Ang sweet din ng mga in-laws mo sis hehe :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe or since he said purchase it thru employees order, lesser price niya nakuha. Tapos,tinubuan lng ako konti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice din hehe. Tinulungan ka nya to get the item at a discounted price, natulungan pa nya sarili nya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you are from my country after seeing 11.11 sale. Because here a renowned online shopping platform also arranged this programme 'Daraz 11.11 sale'. And it was a massive arrangement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think we are bought from asia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the furnitures are cute, love them!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I personally live with two colors, black and white lods. Hehe I don't know why I like black and white colors only, but maybe I'm just a basic type of person. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Those colors are safe to mix and match😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wari ko lang nabighani sayo yung seller kaya ang laki ng discount sayo, yuehhhhh HAHAHA. Pero grabi, full force talaga sumugod ang fam jan hahaha. Baka jan na nga mangyari ang celebration sa bday ng manugang mo if ever.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha parang bakla naman iyon..hahaha

Tapos na ang birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh...first article in a long while that doesn't speak about food hahahaha...what happened Lhes? Order some food too 🤣😂🤣🤣.

The furniture looks so clean and nice. He used his employee discount for you and that's really kind.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha! Ola, maybe maybe next time🤣.

Yep, he was indeed nice but for sure he earned some penny too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I look forward to the food updates hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng sala set na binili mo sis. Bagay sa house niyo. Bumisita pala in laws mo sis. Kakatuwa naman sila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Katabi lng namin inlaws ko sis, Isang compound lng kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sis. Akala ko sa malayo sila galing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman sis, ang laki ng discount 😍, plus free shipping pa. Wow na wow ang ganda pa ng sala set. Grabeh nakakatuwa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe thanks sis! OO nga buti naka discount, laking bagay na din pambili ko na din iyon ng dish drainer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They seem incredibly cheap inday! Pero well done, you really are getting there quickly now!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks Kuya, hehe need to apply budgeting 101!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are good at that though inday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah I don't know that it's possible to order furniture in online shopping platforms, though there are possibilities of getting scammed but the customer needs to be wise and pay after delivered or the shop must ask for down payment first. Anyways, its been 8 months since the last time I became active here, hoping that my account isn't spammed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

i think we can now buy everything online!

Oh,, welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napabili rin ako ate ng toner for the fes nung 11.11, naka 50% discount hehe. Ganda ng sofa ate, mas maganda talaga yung mga black, brown, etc na kulay para hindi pahirap imatch match

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha same, nabudol oo kapag ganyan kulay madali imatch and the same time hindi dumuhin..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The black is also my favorite and yeah I like the minimal style niyan hehe, wow naman lakas maka discount haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, uso na minimal., gone are the days colorful dapat. haha nadala yata sa ngiti ngiti? Char lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, nice nyang sala set na nabili mo sis. Gusto ko ang kulay nyan... Ang mura ng pagkabili ko sis. Anlaki ng discount.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks sis, sakto lng, ok naman ang price somehow, hindi ganon kamahal saka laki din discount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang mura naman po nyan. Sobrang laki po ng natipid nyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga bebe girl, sa panahon now laking bahay ang discounts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo natutulungan po tayo to save a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago