Ending the year with gratitude

14 51
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Despite of all the events that happened this year, there are still many things to be grateful for. Last month, I was able to do 11 articles here in read which earned me $101.26, an average of $3.75 per article.

These are my articles this month.

I manage to write more this month with a total of $170.18. That's about $9.45 per article.

Thanks to you all I may not be able to reach this without your help.

I haven't been able to renew any sponsorships. As I mentioned in my last article, I'd do that all next year which is going to happen in a few hours.

Some of those were donated to some of our co-writers here in read. I haven't kept tabs on them but I hope with what little I have shared it helped them in one way or the other.

Some of those were stuck in the browser wallet which I don't know how to withdraw. I have been using the same browser since I started with read. I haven't logged in to any other browser or device. Unfortunately, I did not create a wallet for I relied on my browser's wallet. When I cleared my browser's data and cache and logged back in to read, read does not recognize my browser anymore. I should have transferred all those to my other wallet before clearing my browser.

I noticed last month that my followers did not increase at all. It was only this month that I saw movement and now I have 395 as of this writing.

In noise, I haven't been lucky this month. Also, I am unable to monitor my earnings there that much because I have been sending more tips from my own wallet and donating more to some.

I was lucky though to receive these from @Jayecane in Twitter. I have been mentioning him here and about this music. Follow him in Twitter @Jayecane and maybe you will be lucky to receive giveaways from him too. I have to warn you thought that it is not for everyone but check for yourself if it is something that works for you.

In my Nexo account, I have some Nexo tokens there for the past three months, it earned me

The one on the left is the Nexo and the corresponding USD conversion on the right. I just left those in there and let it earn. I don't know when I will be able to top that up though.

If you place an amount there, it automatically earns. You can check it out here and if you have some amount to spare, you can invest it there and let it earn.

I also have other sites that I have invested some when I have learned about them but I haven't visited them since.

I hope I can manage them better next year.

The new year is now upon us. May you all have a safe and enjoyable celebration.

The lead image was from my post in noise.

19
$ 8.95
$ 8.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Wishing you a very Happy and Blessed New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo.. Thats so much BCH, luck for you, keep on winning man, I guess I would follow your friend on twiterr too.. But its kinda hard to use twitter in my country since it has been ban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Macheck q nga din ang nexo q, un nga lng xrp xa... 170 is already great... MAy we all have a better 2022, happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year! You are one of the best writers here. Hope to read a lot more of you. 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, congratsuuuuuu ng malupet. Damiiii 😍. To more article to read pa from you and more BCH to come sayo. HAPPY New Year 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really necessary we appreciate God for a good year so far, I hope 2022 is going to be a better year also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful for a wonderful 2021 and look forward with excitement for 2022 as well. Happy new year in advance 🎈💕💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I also have a Nexo account but I haven't topped up since I have withdrawn all my balance there 2 months ago. Maybe next year, I can deposit again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for upcoming days. You are a legend for us and we are following you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy regarding your achievements on this platform. Im new but I know ow that pretty soon I will also have something to testify about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yan kesa wala Happy New Year 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to all your achievements sir. Your December is full of blessings. You deserve it all. You work hard on it. You did your best and efforts to achieve those huge amount. God bless you always sir. More success and achievements to come.🙏 Happy New Year in advance.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like your Xmas is merrier and the new year is full of prosperity, I'm looking for more of your success, all your efforts are well paid and maybe next year there will be more opportunities for you that will open. Happy new year to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago