Random Questions (#4 Is My Insecurity)

23 52
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Hello, guys! I hope you are all feeling well because at this point, I am not. I had a bad colds and cough yesterday. I drank calamansi juice and medicine. It worked and now I am feeling better but still feel a bit dizzy. I am trying to make this article because I do not want to lose my streak in writing.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

For today's article, I will be answering random questions from the internet. I found these questions from this website https://randomquestionmaker.com/

I will try my best of ability to answer these questions though I feel a bit dizzy. Actually, after this article I will go to bed to have a rest. Let's begin!

Random Questions

1) If you were offered the position of mayor of your city, would you take it?

Image source: https://media.gettyimages.com/vectors/elder-vector-id165031093?s=612x612

I will not take it. I believe that there are a lot of people with the fitted qualification of being a mayor. Being a mayor is very tough job because you have to look for the territory and the people. You have to be a good leader and a good example of people who believed in you.

I must say, in the Philippines, being a mayor is like a position that politician likes to have. I do not know why because it is a big responsibility. Some are really using the position to harass someone or using the position for their own good. The politics in the Philippines is very dirty that's why I do not like to be part of it. I just want to be a citizen who can help without any position.

2) What is the best job you ever had?

Image from Unsplash

Right now, I have not had my best job every. I am once a corporate worker in Manila but I did not really like it. I feel like waking up in the morning, get dressed, commute, and work. It is like a routine. When I am in the office I just want to throw my computer haha! I quit after 1.5 years of working in that company.

Right now, I am a freelancer and I trade crypto. I am more happy that I can control my time. I can say that I am earning more through this job. I cannot say that this is the best job but it is far more better that the former. My ultimate goal is to have a sustainable business. I want to have a financial freedom, and in that point I want to have my own family too!

3) Have you ever been in a car accident or seen one?

Image source: https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/6d/Car_Crash_7-1-18_2245_%2842450608354%29.jpg/1200px-Car_Crash_7-1-18_2245_%2842450608354%29.jpg

I have not been in any car accident but saw one already. When I and my ex-boyfriend went to the dentist, we witnessed this accident with a motorcycle collided so bad with the sedan car. The accident happened in the intersection. We were second into the intersection lane. I saw the motorcycle flung when it did collide with the sedan. The motorcycle and the one at the back a were lying in the concrete with blood gushing. Ugh, really irks me until this day. The motorcycle driver went to the curb and try to call someone through the phone. Thank God they are wearing helmets or else, it is their end. actually I do not like witnessing any accidents. When I saw gore scene, my knees are weak. So, every time there is commotion beside the road, I just cover my eyes haha!

4) What’s the size of your shoes?

Image from Unsplash

Waaa! This is one of my insecurities! 🥺 Hmmm, the size of my feet is 6.5 US size. People always shocked when they knew that I have a small feet in relation to my height. They always say, "Oh, you do really have small feet." And I just say, "Yeah... (dying inside)". That is why when feet is the topic I just do not comment on it because they size of feet might be the raised. Ugh, my sister have bigger sizes than me. They are 7.5 and 7 US and I am taller than them. Hmmm, maybe this explains why I always tripped or clumsy. I am very clumsy when I was in highschool.

5) What would you do if you were the lone survivor of a plane crash?

Image source: https://static01.nyt.com/images/2013/07/07/world/07plane_7/07plane_7-superJumbo.jpg

Being alone is worst, what more if I am alone in a plane crash. I have seen the movie The Castaway. It is lonely being alone in an island with a little chance to survive. Luckily, there is a washed volleyball that the survivor made a face to it and pretend that is accompanied. I really like the movie! It is harder to maintain your sanity than your hunger in that point.

If I were a survivor, I will try to find any device that can transmit signals. And then, I will try to gather food and water for me to survive. I have to wait for the rescuers to fine me. If any case that there are still no signs of me finding by them. I have to be ready to walk to find the nearest civilizations. If ever I did not make it, I can say that I did everything to survive in that point.

Final Thoughts

These questions really squeezed my brain haha! I am a bit tired now and I am having a runny nose again as I am writing this article. I have to rest now so that I will get better more. Whew, though I am sick, I cannot believe I managed to still write this article. Haha!

Thank you for reading my article!

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

🎄Why I Plan Living (Forever?) On The Countryside? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/why-i-plan-living-forever-on-the-countryside-88a8fdbf

🎄My Christmas Well Spent! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-christmas-well-spent-375c805c

🎄C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S-! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/c-h-r-i-s-t-m-a-s-7a7b5776

19
$ 5.40
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 9
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Well, i have been on any plan or car accident before but it seems I have witness one before. If I am given a mayor position, I will accept it and will make sure in discharge my duty very well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lucky that you do not have any experiences or seeing one accident. 😊 It is so sweet of you to take that position for the benefit of many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If all these four random question to me: My answers might be a fun

  1. I will apply lover letter to lovers😅😅😅 Then start married every 15 year boy. 2.I had Belowjob😅😅
  2. I have see an accident of toys cars😂😂 4.The size of my shoes is 6 inches Stay blessed and happy
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am the one who often assigned when it comes to leadership stuff, but to be honest I feel like I am not deserving/willing when I get designanted into one😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My shoe size is smaller, sis. less than 5 Magkasize na kami ng anak ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy maganda yun sis kasi pwede hiraman, tipid pa hehe. Ako wala ako kahiraman kasi nga ako pinakamaliit ang paa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was imagining as well what if I was only a survivor on the plane crash hhahaha nappaisip ako ng wala sa oras pro nkakatakot dn nmn hehhe. Anyway, always ko naririnig ung The castaway, ma try ko nga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis panuorin mo. May emotional part din dun about sa family. Nakakatuwa yung main character dun hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've also witnessed am accident before when wea e eon our way to baguio city, it was an accident which a motorcycle involved and I can clearly see the blood from man's head, it's a terrible accident that can't takeaway from my mind. The last question is interesting, if I'm a lone survivor on a plane crash then the fi thing I'll do is to draw an SOS signal.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ive been wanting to watch the movie The Castaway but I thought maybe it's boring. Was the movie worth the watch? Anyways, I might use the random generator today because I have no topics in mind hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! It is a very good movie for me.😁Also, you can learn some survival tips from the movie haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na intriga ako dito sa huli napatanong din ako sa sarili kung ano nga ba gagawin kapag ako lang mag isa naka survive hmmm parang hindi yata kakayanin mag isa hehe. Pero gagawin ko pa rin lahat ng makakaya gagawa ng paraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know sis. Nakakatakot at trauma nga pag ganun ang nangyari huhu. Sana naman hindi or never tayo makaexperience ng ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good questions and rational answers, get well soon sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you're feeling better now. If I was a lone survivor in a plane crash, I'm definitely going to chur to give thanks that would be the first thing I will do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I was offered to be mayor I would take it because I want to change people's lives, especially people who can't afford it. it's a tough task like this but a sincere plan to build other people's lives is my goal in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very nice gesture of yours. 😊 You have a solid foundation of what you like in life. 👍🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's the purpose of my life my friend. I live to support other people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feel better jiji!!i don't want another car accident and i don't want to be a lone survivor a plane crash lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too! worst scenario ever! But probably I will be long gone before I see the nearest civilization.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really shocked about the car accident sis. I think if I will be on the situation and witnessed the car accident, I don't know what I feel. It was like a traumatic one. It's really horrible. I'm glad that they are safe sis.

Get well soon sis. Don't forget to take the vitamins and drink a lot of water. It will help you a lot to be better. Take care always sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. I am getting well. I just took a 2hour nap. I just have to take time off from the computer in a bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you well my dear, nice article and great answers

$ 0.00
2 years ago