Oh no! The responsible Father got ill

32 46
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

I'm describing him in this article I wrote,

A responsible father and his pastime

Hello world and hello friendship out there, how's our day today? Time check 12:30 p.m pH time I hope everyone is in good condition and healthy as for this afternoon my topic is all about my partner got sick, I'm a little bit tired and anxious because just yesterday I also feeling unwell, I only trying to be okay at night coz I have children to take care of, and now my husband got ill and he's in fever, I let him rest and as much as possible I don't let my sons disturb him but it's not easy because my youngest is a fan of his father, he is always calling him "Papa, Papa" now and then.

He probably got his body pain when we were in our benchmarking last Thursday, I also wrote that The weather today! coz it's a long drive, he was our driver for that day and we woke up early and the weather for that day is so hot.

He is always tolerating his body pain, he can still manage to work even he got colds but I forced him to have some rest for his good, he even drives the passenger earlier for a little penny just to save and can buy milk and other needs of our kids, he always thinks his children first rather than anything else including his health conditions.

I'm so lucky to have a partner in life like him that he doesn't want his children to suffer from hungriness because he provides everything to the best of his ability. He sees to it that his all income is remitted to me for our needs and essential.

Conclusion

Health is wealth, as the saying goes, we should take good care of our health and our loved ones so that everything is all well and good. We should ask for guidance from the heaven above to guide and bless us in everything we do.

We are experiencing alert level 3 of covid'19 for the new variant here in our province so we should follow the minimum health standard for the cover, wash, alcohol, and a meter distance to each other for our safety and so with our family that left in our house.

Be observant, be vigilant, and be sure to take good care of our health because we only live once.

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors, and to the new ones who filled the empty box of my block.

Thank you for being with me all the way, to my upvoters, commenters, and @TheRandomRewarder for visiting my works always, thank you is not enough for your generosity guys, I love you all. LONG LIVE

14
$ 4.61
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Cassandra143
+ 10
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hope he gets well :) And you are lucky indeed. But he needs to rest at times :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyyy ka swerte sis na naay bana na responsible. Pero mao lage na health is wealth jud. Dili palabi sa pag trabaho kay ma over work. Maningil baya ang lawas lage kadugayan. Ahu bitaw pares, malagot ko usahay kay kada gikan niya work, instead ug matug ug sayo, ayun nagbasa na nuon ug Manhwua. 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage uy, mao pud ni di matug sayo, unya enig ka kadlawon kinahanglan jud mag mata para magkutaw dede. Haha tagam Lage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! I'm sorry. Is he ok now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, he's slowly recovering now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consider yourself lucky to have a good husband. I can imagine how selfless he must be to consider his children first irrespective of his health condition. I do hope he gets well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, and you too. Be safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so sad that the people who are hard working are those that get sick, but anyway, when we work hard sometimes we deprive ourselves of a good rest that is why when our body can't take it, we get sick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really lucky for having him, he is such a generous, kind and hard working person. This bad news made me sad, wishing him a quick recovery. Take care of yourself and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I'm praying it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sa partner mo sis...Napakaresponsable ng asawa mo at alam ko di sya pababayaan ni God, pray lang lagi sa Kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. God bless to your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait nmn ng hubby mo sis. Gnyan tlaga pag magulang na kahit masama pakiramdam pero kinakaya pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Nga eh, haha kahit na nahihirapan na. Cge parin Ng cge l.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnyan din ako sis kahit maysakit ako di pwde nkahiga lang lalo na at may baby pa akong maliit. Bwat tayo mgkasakit ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Nga sis eh, Wala Tayo magagawa, alangan Naman pababayaan natin mga bata, kawawa nman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i pary to Allah your family always be happy and healthy with the blessings of God and stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such generous and kind husband ate however he should take care of himself and take a rest if he's not feeling well cause after all health is more important. It's also important to isolate himself for safety precautions and also let him eat veggies and take vitamin C.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you langga, yeah I will cook him malunggay later, because malunggay is good for the body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessing your family with strongest health possible... Please take care dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon Kay kuya ate hehe. Amping judta kanunay Kay uso napud sakit karon panahona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ui, Abe nakog wa ray gebati kay cge ramag lihok lihok, sos init Naman diay kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fathers are the best people in the world. Those who always carry with them family responsibilities. Never can their illness be far from their responsibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right as long as they can do still, they can find ways to make it happen even for health problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish brother, your husband quick recovery dear friend. With time and I will like you to go to clinic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend, I will do it maybe tomorrow if he is still in fever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago