Prompt:Gallery raid

63 63
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

" 🎶🎶Hi, Hi, Hi, beautiful Sunday, this is my, my beautiful day. When you said, said , said, said that you loved me, Oh, my, my, my, it's a beautiful day🎶🎶". Can't help but to sing along with a head bang. Hahaha, some might not be familiar with this song, can't blame you. I guess this was published way back in the 1970's. Just overhead this song from our neighbor. He is playing Sunday's best, cause yeah, it's Sunday.

Sunday is my lazy day. I was on my bed and decided to open my read cash account to read some articles. Then I stumbled into
@meitanteikudo published yesterday about a gallery raid. I am not supposed to write today as I could not think of a topic but then I decided to join this challenge.

I just chose selected photos only as some photos are intended for my eyes only.

Oldest photo on my phone.

This picture was taken way back in October 2013 when I am still working at Laguna. I was with my husband during this time, we attended a mass then visited Jose Rizal house just across the street. We are not in a relationship ,he is not even courting me. Just workmates who decided to attend mass together. Hahaha this made me realize I met the love of my life eight years ago. Pardon my fashion style.

Latest photo on my gallery.

This was taken last Friday, January 14, 2022 at Pasig as we decided to have a booster shot. I got tired standing in line for hours. So I decided to sit on the floor. Hahaha, just put some tissues to prevent my pants from getting dirty. My colleague borrowed my phone as he placed a call to someone. Without knowing he took some photos of me. I am really getting chubbier.

The most memorable photos.

I can't choose so I decided to include both. The first one was at EK when we decided to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. We had a tight budget at that time so it's only the two of us. Actually, someone sponsored our ticket. Haha, I have a lot of pictures there but this was my favorite. We got that "Tweety" after winning in one kiosk that he chooses to play. I was so happy at the same time proud of him. I was actually walking proudly as we roamed around while holding it. As I could hear a lot of girls saying " sana all".

The second one was in La Virginia Batangas. This was the last time we were together as the next day was his flight going abroad. Looking at this picture made me realize how clingy I am.

The worst photo.

Just looking at this picture I told myself I contributed to history and I am proud to tell all my future grandchildren that I am a " SURVIVOR" of a pandemic. It was last September when I got infected by Covid-19 . I was so paranoid and I kept on checking my temperature and oxygen level. I won't forget this time as I could hardly sleep, maybe of anxiety. My Doctor even recommended me that to take some sleeping pills. Who wouldn't if you got sick, yet you are alone and away from your family? Now I understand why some Covid patients didn't survive.

A photo of someone you admire.

To all my fellow Filipinos here at read cash, who doesn't know nor admire Ms. Sarah G? I got a chance to meet her in person during the launching of Mateo G (her husband) denim pants (Mateo X Avel)at Shoppe. I got mesmerized by her beauty. She was so simple, just wearing a plain white t-shirt, denim jeans and jacket and birkins. She didn't have that prima donna attitude and she was even shy to approach us.

Pardon me if I covered my face, I looked haggard because I had been working for long hours as I was one of the manpower.

Closing thoughts.

Thanks to technology invasion we can now take a look at our past through the pictures we had. Unlike before, all the memories are just imprinted in our minds. Or else we are still buying films and spending money to "Develop" pictures then have it kept in photo albums. I was wondering, is there someone here who still chooses to have a photo album?

@yhanne and @Lucifer01 Can I see photos in your gallery too? haha

If you wished to join here is the link. https://read.cash/@meitanteikudo/prompt-gallery-raid-c8105819

https://noise.cash/u/Lhes

20
$ 4.14
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Akala ko si Kathrine B. Iyong nasa pic si sarah g pala hehe saan po kayo sa pasig po?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hindi ko pa nakita si Kathrine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your gallery raid was interesting. You should be proud you're survivor of COVID-19. Many died due to it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I am proud to say I survive!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the cat doing on your face on the last pic, sis? hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha,🤫🤫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung work mo ngayon madam is same parin nong ng work ka sa photo with Sarah G? Sana all sa Tweety bird. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep, hiniram lng ako diyan actually, affiliates. Sobra kapagod pero ang dami ko na meet na artista kasi all access ako. Haha sobra tuwa ko kaya madam ng nakuha namin iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang organizers kayo madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, I was assigned sa food, for all crews including artist😂. Doon ko na meet din si gabby concepcion. Napakabait at pogi pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very nice your gallery of photos and memories of always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks gertu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown, kasama pa si Sarah G. heheehe mas nacurious ako dun sa "for me eyes only" na photos. LOL

Anyhow, great article, and fun photos. :) Reliving memories through photos is really a fun thing to do. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha naman, maka gawa nga article pictures with celeb😂. Haha huwag mo alamin iyon, basta iyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ang dami mo yata ganung pic.. nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para ka rin naman ni sarah g . sis simple din. Mahiya man akong sumali sa prompt na ganito hehe pangit man yung lahat ng pictures.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay ang layo ko kay Sarah G sis. Kaya iyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are all beautiful pictures you have posted, looking at them will bring back memories of the things you did back then

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah exactly, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga rin 'tong prompt. Halos lahat ng finofollow ko eh nakagawa na haha Ang ganda ngayon dahil pwede na magreminisce through our saved pictures sa phone unlike then, need ng film and hard copy pa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha gawa ka na dali😁, kaya nga eh, tapos ending nababasa ang pictures sa album

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng highlights mo sis, nag highlights din ako dati pero juskow nagalit partner ko, nagmukha daw akong badjao🙄. Kaya ayun Hindi na naulit. I might try this raid tomorrow 😂😂

Anyway sis thank you for sponsoring me, God bless you 😊😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha ang highlights ko talaga nakita mo sis? First time ko magpalagay, sakit nga sa ulo ang bleach ano? Hindi naman nagalit ang asawa ko.

Youre always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko maalala yung sakin sis, kc nakatulog ako habang nasa parlor 😂😂😂nakakatulog talaga ako pag kinakalikot buhok ko sis🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 paggising ko nakahighlights na ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha sabagay nakakantok kapag kinakalikot ang buhok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely pictures and every Image has a hidden meaning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks and yeah every pictures have stories to tell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are beautiful pictures especially the one with your husband by the sunset. I'm really glad you survived the pandemic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Daria, we actually captured that photo using timer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it's so beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigo . Sarah G 🥰🥰 i wish to see her too in person.. Im a fan haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here, Sarah G is Sarah G. Hahaha she's a gem. Sobrang bait pa in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I accept your challenge. Maybe tomorrow. And yes, I must say, you are so cute and adorable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw,thanks for compliments Devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I spoke the truth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woww. This could be a perfect reminiscing moment sis.. Sana all nuh may picture ni Sarah. I like Sarah too sis.

Time na tlga ngayon mgpa booster shot. Grabeh kumakalat na nman ang virus, babalik na nmn ang lockdown hays. Keep safe kau jan sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo kaso hirap magpila sa vaccine now sis, inabot ako almost 6hrs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala parang bet ko to kasi wala akong ma itopic hahaha, ma try nga. Pero akala ko talaga si Bernardo, si Sarah G pala

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehhe try mo din sis, run out of topic din ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idol ko pa naman si Sarah G. sis. Gusto ko din siya makita sa personal. Oo sobrang simple niya lang talaga sis. Ang galing niya kumanta tas lalo na pag sumasayaw. Sobrang hanga talaga ako kay Sarah Geronimo.❤️

Nagpa booster shot kana pala sis. Ako di pa. May plan din ako pero after 3 months pa ako pwede kasi katatapos ko lang sa 2nd dose ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay oo sis, so far okay naman na ako. Mga one day lng na may fever. Ang bait talaga ni Sarah sis wala ka masabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis. Ako nagpaplano na din ako. Oo sis kahit sa tv ang simple niya lang nuh. Bihira siya nag wewear ng make up pag lumalabas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay masubukan nga to, bukas eto article ko,hahahaha!

ang cute pa jan ni Sarah oh,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha oo sis try mo din, matingnan ano laman ng gallery mo. Oo hindi nakakasawa ang ganda ni Sarah, sobra bait pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka baby face sya noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mukha lng sa early tweenties sis. Si Mateo gwapo din sa personal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sana all nakakita ni Sarah G, one of my favorite celebrity... Ang cute nung Tweety sis😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang bait ni Sarah G sis as in. Wala ka masabi. Hehe favorite ko iya tweety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana someday makita ko din sya sa personal, ang ganda niya dyan sa photo mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo sis, after pandemic mag concert si Sarah G. Si Alden gwapo din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nakita mo na din si Alden sis. Naks naman, yung smile ni Sarah at Alden ang cute pa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ilang beses na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka wow sis. Sanaol nalang talaga, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy naman eh, sira nga ang aking phone pano ko gagawin to, hahaha! Cge magcheck ako sa fb photo ko para makacomply ako sa request mo😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha nakalimutan ko sis. Naman, napatingnan mo na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa sis, tinatamad pa ako lumabas ng bahay, baka next week na lang, pero kapag mahal pagawa baka bumili na lang ako ng bago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that we have photos saved on our phones to store the memories we had before, like me who had so man photos on my gallery that was taken many years ago, I think I have also old photos of mine and my family having an outing. Those photos saved on our memory card will serve as our happiness once we look at our phone then we gonna realize those memories and starts popping on our heads.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to technology Casandra, imagined storing all pictures in photo album then got disppointed later caused it moist. At least now, we can documents happy moments with our loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may pasarah G. ka sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahha oo sis, dami artista nag attend niyan. Saka ang office namin, iisang building lng ng Viva. Kaya minsan nakikita namin sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bongga, kmi kapag christmas party kaso ndi ako nakakalapit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakatuwa din makita sila sa personal sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, ganyan din sa amin datinkapag christmas party kaso ndi tlga ako makaswerte

$ 0.00
2 years ago