@CCutan activity

3 years ago: published the article
Covid-19 vaccine
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021, I'm Ready For You!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwanted
3 years ago: published the article
2 days
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
life may be short but it is a long trip.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Toxic Side Of The Pinoys"
When the kids become adults, they should be taking care of their parents.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Toxic Side Of The Pinoys
3 years ago: commented on the article "What If?"
Then i hope he will be next to you by next year, if not in the year 2022.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
merii kurikumasu.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "2021 Peso Challenge Accepted "
I like your enthusiasm, good luck.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021 Peso Challenge Accepted
3 years ago: published the article
Stormgain
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Documentary That Is Worth Watching For"
That's a good article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Documentary That Is Worth Watching For
3 years ago: published the article
25th anniversary
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Two Types Of Guys I Know"
That was an interesting story.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Two Types Of Guys I Know"
That was an interesting story.
3 years ago: published the article
Life as a student
3 years ago: published the article
Winner of giveaway
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Value of Time"
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Congratulations.
3 years ago: gave $2.22 tip to
"My Sunday"
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Earnings from Brave browser"
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Subscribers (I'm Giving Sponsorhips)"
Thank you for keep in mind with me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Good one. Good luck.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Good one. Good luck.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
That is a good story.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Thing On Earth"
That's a good story.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comfort Zone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success is not gotten on a silver platter.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Great father.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Good story and you are welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Good story and you are welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The End."
Good luck.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
yes, the more the merrier
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value of Time"
That's a great one.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Value of Time
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Beautiful one.
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Michinoku Hydrangea Garden, Japan "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Michinoku Hydrangea Garden, Japan "
Beautiful.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Michinoku Hydrangea Garden, Japan
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
You are welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
True.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Good one.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Any article is good enough, new one or old one.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
I can't promise if you are the one that will win.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Great one.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Very good one.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Good one.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Good story.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Great story.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Great one.
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
Good story.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The King Of Birds..!!"
Good story.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The King Of Birds..!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Having a child"
you are welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bad Dog - a story"
I have read it and is a good story.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad Dog - a story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Way of Our Success
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
That's a good one.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"What does "SUCCESS" mean to me?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
That's a good one.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's okay not to be okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
You are welcome..
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway"
That's a great one.
3 years ago: commented on the article "stop the war"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "stop the war"
Thanks.
3 years ago: published the article
giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Disappoinment? Anger?"
You are welcome. Turned out I wasn't a subscriber so I subscribed
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
imagine celebrating 3 times in just within a month.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
imagine celebrating 3 times in just within a month.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 1st Birthday, Our Little Boy"
you are welcome.
3 years ago: published the article
Disappoinment? Anger?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 1st Birthday, Our Little Boy"
Happy birthday 🎊 to him.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 1st Birthday, Our Little Boy
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
That sounds great, celebrating twice.
3 years ago: commented on the article "vacation"
I sure do hope so.
3 years ago: commented on the article "valley of death"
It is, I mean I hope so.
3 years ago: commented on the article "vacation"
Not so good indeed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
So really do I. I mean, I do hope so too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
I hope so too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
That's all I can do right now, hoping.
3 years ago: commented on the article "An Example Of Plagiarism"
Stealing someones article is not acceptable, tell him or to read.cash.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Example Of Plagiarism
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can do this...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway! "
U r welcome.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "dove with love"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "dove with love"
Thank you for your words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "dove with love"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
That's exactly what I am going to do....I sure do hope too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
I hope to see it too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
I sure do hope too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "valley of death"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "stop the war"
I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "stop the war"
You are welcome and I will try.
3 years ago: commented on the article "vacation"
It is.
3 years ago: commented on the article "valley of death"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "vacation"
I wait, thanks.
3 years ago: published the article
Arrow
3 years ago: commented on the article "dove with love"
👍 in this case, priest is the evil.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway! "
Good luck.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "stop the war"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boredom"
Sometimes it is really boring.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coffee"
Mine too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "dove with love"
A priest tried to take the dove..evil.
3 years ago: commented on the article "dove with love"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "vacation"
Thank you and I know it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "vacation"
Thanks.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Guy And His Feelings (Part 2)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good after noon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "No More Red Flag"
That sounds a close one.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No More Red Flag
3 years ago: commented on the article "3rd day"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "3rd day"
Good luck with university.
3 years ago: commented on the article "3rd day"
Thanks.
3 years ago: published the article
3rd day
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Guy And His Feelings"
What if.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday"
Way away
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good evening, sleep well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday"
I will, thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday"
It went well here too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Embarrassing Read.Cash Story
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
👍
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I have, one too many times.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monday"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Because having a family without God, evil could easily win.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling lonely
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The $1 Dollar Question!
3 years ago: published the article
Monday
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I have to find God before I find a family.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I have to find God before I find a family.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Something you may not know about Happiness(my idea..."
I hope I will find happiness one day.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something you may not know about Happiness(my idea)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway For My "Animal Lovers" Community (closed)"
Good luck
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway For My "Animal Lovers" Community (closed)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Girls
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
I know, thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
We are.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
you are welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Ok.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Hmm, do I need to answer your questions?
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks but I don't quite understand your article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hollow"
I don't quite get it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Those people who will try to do that, I will go pass right them with my head up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Santa Claus n Grinch"
Thank you for the information.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Still Worth It To Be On Read Cash? Hear Me Out!
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks I won't.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Santa Claus n Grinch
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ooh ok, thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway"
It is still active but I didn't know you were working at the moment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Curious"
Wow.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvoted"
I noticed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvoted"
Thanks.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "1500 ISK"
Thanks, I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
oh..ok, thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Ooh...so sorry about that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Sorry I don't understand the words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Good afternoon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
♥️ Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you, though I don't quite understand your tagalog words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you for your words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you, ma'am.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Birthday Giveaways Entry"
Great one.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Birthday Giveaways Entry
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
I am no girl 😑 but thank you for your support.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gift"
Thank you, I hope so too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gift"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you for your wise words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Curious"
Thanks, I will do that.
3 years ago: published the article
Gift
3 years ago: published the article
Curious
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Depends what kind of help.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you very much for your words, I hope I manage to go to her country one day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
thank you for your words. I didn't expected to receive a comment like yours.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 reasons you should Smile Every Day"
I hope I can smile more in the future.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 reasons you should Smile Every Day
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks, I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Sorry, I don't get it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Who?
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
I don't know, is it?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Because of your nice words, I will subscribe back'
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Entry For The Read.Cash Game By Dolores
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Depends..about what you ask about.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Ok, I am not the guy you are looking for.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do we dress up?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope you will have a great Sunday.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned $7.32 In 1 Week On Read.Cash!"
You are welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "1500 ISK"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "1500 ISK"
You have been reported as a spammer.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned $7.32 In 1 Week On Read.Cash!"
I am glad I can make you happy and give some additional income.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned $7.32 In 1 Week On Read.Cash!
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
I know, thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Thank you for your like and you are welcome, I am glad I could make you smile.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
For your information, I am not still in the Phillipines due to quarantine.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Thank you and I hope so too. Have a great day.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Indeed.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks, I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
So do i. She has those.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
I didn't know I could write like that and get a comment like yours, thank you very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Sorry I don't understand the words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Oh my lord
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you and you are welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Remove the comment or I will report you as a spammer.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
I am no filipino so I don't understand the words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Giveaway Event Closed!"
I say thank you too. She did upvoted me in case you people thought she wasn't.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Giveaway Event Closed!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
I won't.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway"
Good luck to you too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "1500 ISK"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks, I won't mind if she thinks I am ugly.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
Thank you for your beautiful words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
If only you know.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ang ganda ganda mo mahal"
I don't know, am I?
3 years ago: commented on the article "valley of death"
Thanks.