Giveaway

5 29
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

Notice; it is not a total of 5 dollars you can win, it is 5 people can win 0.25 dollars each. Sorry for confusion.

@Picolomondo is having a giveaway program even a surprise.

if you see this post make sure you are joining his giveaway because you can win 0.25 dollard. I am not so good to write a post of other peoples posts so I make it short. I hope it is good enough.

@bmjc98 @bheng620 @Martinx

I thought you would like to join. Good luck.

https://read.cash/@CCutan/trip-to-phillipines-6629af36

This is my most commented, very first article I decide it is my best.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't know if I can join this. Is this still active? Still busy with work here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is still active but I didn't know you were working at the moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago