The End.

17 52
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I keep staring at my screen, hoping to come up with something. But I have nothing. My brain is empty. I dig deeper, and seriously, it's empty.

Then I tried to listen to my heart, and there you go! All the words I've longing to write is there, waiting to be noticed by me.

But no, I'm not gonna use them here. Not today, not ever! What's the point when he doesn't even care at all? No, I'm not gonna write anything about him anymore. I'm done! Seriously, this time it's for real!

I'm done thinking about stuff that will never ever happen, anyway. I'm done believing something when obviously they are just part of the many lies. I'm done making someone so darn special while allowing myself to be his fncking option.

Now, time to pick up those shattered dreams and start building something better. This time, there's no more you in the picture, and just me alone. Although I'm not gonna close the door, you're definitely not welcome anymore.

And so, another chapter has just ended. It's time to get a new inspiration. My ultimate goal in life, for example.

The end.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

25
$ 0.11
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post i subcribe you subcribe me thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hellow just a small reminder from little potato. Your brain is not empty but we all need to take some time to recover, a small reset is needed then you are ready to go again. SirPotato was retunring so many time to the dance floor, when he power uped his powers again! thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, sirPotato. Thanks for visiting. I haven't been in your small potato nation lately.. was too busy with the human world that I forgot that there is a potato nation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh humans world " I know that feeling" - stay strong, even when youre not visiting potato kingdom one small potato is in your heart... or in your stomach as human statistics says

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already visited you, sirPotato. I left some traces so you know I came to visit you. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how nice of you I SirPotato noticed your flowers under potato kingdom doors, thank you for popping from time to time since youre always welcome there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Told you im a fan.. And I love fries. 🤭 Opppsss, sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you, and I feel so bad about this. I hope everything will be better for you my friend ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will.. it's just that I need time.. but it will be fine.. and thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is normal that you feel like this, live your emotional duel but do not let yourself be involved by this, go ahead friend. After the storm comes the calm, you will see that this experience happened to you for something, you just have to learn the lesson and continue living ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. I'm trying to see the other side now.. Not gonna focus on something not fun anymore.. Anyway, thank you for your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome friend, that's life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it happens dear, we think our head is empty and nothing to write. So I recommend for you can go outside or go for a tour, hopefully you'll get ideas for write dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not actually about the head.. It's actually about the heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago