3rd day

11 38
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

Today marks a 3rd day at work after returning from vacation, how did it go?

I was late about 20 minutes because yesterday I fell asleep without turning my alarm clock on, I must be tired yesterday because I suddenly must have fell asleep. Luckily I am a baker this week which means I can start to bake at 8:00 if I wanted to but from tomorrow and Friday I will be a chef that means I will start to cook around 10:00 but I will be at work at 7:00 (I hope I won't be late again this week) because there will be preparation to cook, gathering ingredient etc.

Unfortunately I didn't take any photo of today's work but I will try to remember to take any photos at work next following days.

Wearing clog shoes makes my feet hurt because I am working in an area that requires I wear footwear from work, kitchen clothes that includes clogs made from wood.

I need massage.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yay! You're back to work! That's good to hear.. and rest whenever you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We, sometimes need to stop everything we do and take a brief rest inorder for us to push forward harder and mightier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wosome your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It must be a hectic experience to going back to work after so many months.But it will take some time to get used too.I am not going because my university isn't open yet.I hope it will be good experience to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with university.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After enjoying a vacation, we go back to work a bit lazy. but it soon passes you have a good day at work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just give yourself some day off if ever there is a chance and pamper yourself and have a relaxing massage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it looks like it went just fine, but it wouldn't be easy adjusting to work after so many period at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago