Monday

15 43
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

I am one of those who is kinda lazy getting up on Mondays, maybe it is because of weekend. This morning I woke up 6:23 because of alarm clock but I snoozed it that made me get to sleep again almost right away. Luckily my work is just few minutes away because I got up about 6:56 when I started working at 7:00.

I still have a week or 2 weeks of vacation but I decided to have a vacation later this year, maybe on my birthday or at the end of October; I decide later.

Happy Monday everyone, I hope you woke up happy.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Monday sir. Just like you i also woke up early hahaha. It is currently 5:49 Am here in Philippines. I really hate waking up early especially when i spend overnight staying online in this forum hahaha. And also hate to wake because the weather here has gotten so cold. I must wake up or else I will lose my job. Hahaha anyways, good morning Sir! Have a good day and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning but good evening because it is 21:11 in the evening now still Monday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you located sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today has been a good Monday. Hope it went well on the other hand. Good Monday to you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It went well here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you,subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you...plese subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Just enjoy working. Happy monday too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago