Arrow

2 18
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

I write this before I forget what really happened.

I remember the year, 2015.

I remember the month: February.

I don't remember the date.

It was in the morning around 10 am, I was studying and had a morning break about 10 minutes. My classmates (2 of them) and me, went outside to have a cigarette. After few minutes I heard a noice up in the sky (so I believed) so I turned my head up to see what that noice was but couldn't see anything that made a sound like a plane was above.

Suddenly a woman who was studying as well, passed (walking) by me, at first I was moving away but I recognized her and my eyes were like stuck to her (it was this moment I felt an arrow in my heart, kinda hard to describe). I remember I let my eyes see her legs, like watching her from bottom to top it felt like slow motion, it was the most amazing experience I ever had. As my eyes went slowly up to her head, it was like my vision was decreasing in order as my eyes were getting closer to her head. As she stopped walking, my eyes were still stuck to her, it was like I was waiting for something. When she turned towards me and let her face look up it was incredible view because it felt like I barely can see around me but couldn't let my eyes off her; I didn't even noticed another woman walking towards her until she stands next to her and that was then I realized I still was looking at the first woman.

It was the most unforgettable experience I ever had.

It is hard to describe so I make this short story.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmm that's kinda love at first sight?.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That, I don't know..the weird thing was, it was like she walked very slow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago