Upvoted

6 35
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

@ErdoganTalk

This is for you.

First of all, I would like to say thank you very much for upvoting me in total of almost 6 dollars. I was kinda shocked when I saw my bitcoin cash amount because I used almost all my cash for boosting my articles.

Second of all, I don't even know how to write a 'thank you' article so I hope this one is enough; I really haven't expected to see that kind of amount receiving from a single person nor from other people.

I am sorry, though; because I can't help you with your question about how to change bitcoin cash into my own currency or any other currency.

Once again, thank you very much I hope you will find an answer about how to change to local currency.

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

@ErdoganTalk is one of the most generous people here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The five was in fact finger trouble, so you got only 10 cents for the other articles... but the total should be just about right. I want to encourage you to write more in your own style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks although you really don't have to keep giving me cents for every post I make, instead you can be my sponsor though I don't know how to turn the sponsor block on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't learnt it yet. And I have to make a profile picture and some words which would be what I promote. One day I will do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago