stop the war

39 96
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

I just hate to be late when I walk going to work so I run with a sack in my back. It's so lame 'cause the trail isn't the same because of the rain, when I stop at the top of the hill I will shout what's with my life; I will do shout what's with my life. Or something like what's wrong with me something like this what's wrong with me. Before I do it I will shout I am sick and tired of the war in this world government won't allow to stop the war during our lifetime.

All we want is a world peace but instead of world peace, you give us piece of war. Don't take our life, don't take our love, don't take our hopes as you pleased. If you want to take anything just take the war you created, not our lives, our love. You give us war, we pay with love, you give us war we pay with hopes, you gives us war, we pay with lives.

62
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are things that would truly occur and we can't take care of business. Numerous nations spend a lot of cash on fighting than on wellbeing, training and maintainability. Executing our kindred human in war is over the top expensive than giving them food and medical care. On war we spend thrillions of dollars, enough to take care of and shields every needy individual. Why dont we simply live in harmony and make a world that is practical for all somewhat making weapons of mass annihilation. My nation used to be a war yet the indigenous individuals of mine were joined against it and in the end blood was dissipated for our autonomy. Incidentally, thank you for sharing your musings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All you need is a peace talk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

War will come with ruins and destruction ..keep praying for world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the encouraging words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for your information Keep up the good words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and I will try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing so amazing❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O friends who are experiencing war, be patient, all need a process. My country used to be a war but the indigenous people of mine were united against it and eventually blood was scattered for our independence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing your most important article.. 😊and subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe you and you subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many countries spend too much money on warfare than on health, education and sustainability. Killing our fellow human in war is very expensive than providing them food and healthcare. On war we spend thrillions of dollars, enough to feed and shelters all poor people. Why dont we just live in peace and create a world that is sustainable for all rather creating weapons of mass destruction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I also agree with you. Carry on ..... We also want to done this job with our best energy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are things that would really happen and we cannot do anything about it. All pf these happenings are signs that Jesus’s second coming is about to happen. We should always be prepared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have kind of lost my faith long time ago, I will believe when I see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then that’s already too late for you dear. Read the bible, seek God, don’t ever lose faith again, be steadfast at all times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might when I find a Bible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article man, kudos to you and keep up the good work and more great informative articles from you , I see greatness in you man you will go to heights unimaginable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging words, I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back please 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can make the earth happy by loving each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its done. onw your turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get it, please explain when you have time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right to say in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, idk why I first see your comment. Must be lost in the too many notification and so sorry for not replying soon enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago