valley of death

11 48
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

From the dark alley, I will go to some place else. Perhaps it will be better if I choose the Valley Of Death, will you help me if I cry for help? Will you forgive, if I don't believe? Will you listen, if I pray to you? I am on my knees, my crying knees.

I don't even care if you don't listen to me, but I do not know what I should do if you leave me behind; will you guide me in the darkness, will you be there if I will get there? will you help me if I cry for help, will you forgive if I don't believe?

28
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is, I mean I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that very nice, what a article, I like this statement bit if I pray to you I am on my knees, and got your back, we will come back for you, we are not leaving any one behind, forgiveness is the best solution in life, it brings love and caring in any relationship. Good 👍. Subscribe, like and comment with me please and I promise I got your back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose your faith and hope that there is something good to happen in the future. Keep unto your beliefs. Have your faith in God. And be strong all the time. God bless you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote this one when I already lost my faith years ago because not only me must have lost faith and trying to regain faith.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to the never ending love of God. Choose to follow God. Let God conquer you and let yourself offer to HIM you will achieve the never ending life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😐😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago