2021, I'm Ready For You!

17 74
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: 2021, Strategy, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Writing, ...

I know I'm 5 days late (I should have posted this on the first day), but as always, "better late than never."

In this post, I'm just going to give you some heads up about my goals this month and also update you all with my little achievements so far.

Not to brag, of course, but to inspire.

For those who didn't know, last December, I started to invest in BCH. My main goal was to save $100 BCH in just 15 days.

I started saving on the 15th of December. I almost thought I won't be able to make it coz the price at that time was not doing well. Although I was able to secure a $20 profit, I still needed a lot more.

Fortunately, THE RANDOM REWARDER gave me more than I could ever ask for. In 3 days (sometimes 2), I could save $10. To make my boring story short, I managed to save 100 BCH in less than 15 days. I even saved more than I anticipated.

That one was my year-ender goal: to save $100 before 2021. And it's been 5 days after that, and now, I am on my 1st goal for this year. This time, I want to level up my goal. I want to challenge myself and that is to secure $300 BCH before this month ends.

I know, I'm a little bit too ambitious. I think aiming for a little more is okay as long as you do all the hard work and do it accordingly.

So as of this moment, I already have $191.40. Eighty-three percent of that total earnings are in BCH and the rest is USDT.

This afternoon, by the way, I reached $209 for the first time. Sadly, there was some sort of a price correction from $209 down to $201. Still, that view made me happy and gave me hope as well.

As mentioned, 17% of my earnings are in USDT. So right now, I'm just waiting for the price to go lower than $390 and if that happens, I will buy more. I still have a few $ from my read.cash earnings and the profit I gain, and I want to use that to buy more BCH.

@Eirolfeam2 is aiming for 5 BCH this year, and I will try to have 3. Hopefully, with the help of the generous bot, I could be able to make it happen before this year ends. Nevertheless, we are still starting this year, so I'm confident that I could make it.

So that's my first goal this month. Now, I still have a few more. I also want to try NEXO and CELSIUS. These two will give me a passive income too. Of course, it all depends on your investment, but for now, I'll just focus on $10 each and will just deposit every time I have extra.

Apart from this, to make my life more challenging, I also have to save 1000 pesos ($20) weekly in my bank account. However, instead of depositing it to my bank account per week, I will save it into my e-Wallet to gain interest.

The interest per month is 4% I think and every quarter, I will deposit the money to my account. And, of course, it's not all about money and BCH. As mentioned in my previous post, I will also do another losing weight challenge this year. LOL.

So tomorrow will be my first day. For the first 3 days, I will try the water diet. Actually, it's more of a liquid diet since it's not all water only. I will have fresh juice, coffee, and tea.

I've already done this before, so hopefully, I can make it in 3 days. After that day, that's the time that I will start eating healthy stuff. (fingers crossed)

So that's basically all my goals for this month of January. Hopefully, I can really achieve them all.

For those who haven't set their goal yet this year, try to make one now. Think of something that you really want to achieve this year. Make plans. And make it happen.


**All photos are free images from Unsplash.

12
$ 6.23
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @lucas
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: 2021, Strategy, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Writing, ...

Comments

I want to save $5k-10k worth of crypto this year.. Do you think it's possible? 🤣🤣 $100 in 15 days.. Hirap ko na maachieve yan ngayon.. Kuripot si bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit kaya si bot namimili na ngayon.. Kinakabahan ako baka biglang ayaw na ni bot sakin.. Siya lang naman inaaasahan ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lng naman yung minsan lng dumalaw. Basta yung mga hindi nabigyan na article ay mabibigyan din.. Pro nangyayari, yung pinaka latest lng mabibigyan.. Kya mabuti nga ibang users nagbibigay sakn hndi parn zero.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Ikaw pa! Grabe.. Sana all lang muna ako.. Hahahah.. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impossible oi.. 🤣🤣 sa dream nlng matutupad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so you'll also plan to save in cimb too? I'm trying to see if that will be feasible for me tbh :"" because i don't think I've made huge progress yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i already tried that before.. I had probably like 30-40k pesos.. Na amazed ako kasi mejo malaki din ang tubo kaso 1 month lang yun kasi inilabas ko at sinave sa Bank account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should definitely try that out and start with at least 1k a month :"" it's still something, after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started to deposit on my CIMB account under gcash. But it's not my money. It's my son's napasmaskuhan hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's inspiring! More blessings @bmjc98! Nakakatuwa makabasa ng ganito.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sana mareach ko to.. Hehe.. And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know when you need Celsius reward codes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i still use those codes even if I already signed up? And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Try WELCOME20

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it! Sorry for the late reply, but thank you so much. By the way, can I dm you on tele if I need questions? I hope it's okay. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. DM when need answers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago