25th anniversary

0 13
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

So, today we celebrated one of our nurses for working in the same hospital for 25 years. As for me, I only have worked in the same hospital for 7 months; so I have a lot of cathing up if I will work for 25 years but I doubt it that I will work that long. Back here it is a habit when someone reach a milestone we celebrate with some soda, wine, coffee and tea. Those first 2 are optional if we want to give.

I can't even imagine working so many years because I only have worked 2 years straight before I got fired and went out for work maybe 6 months if not longer. Now I only have worked for 7 months, well I am an apprentice at the moment though.

Unfortunately I didn't take a photo of the nurse that worked that long.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments