Is It Still Worth It To Be On Read Cash? Hear Me Out!

96 295
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Today marks my first week on this platform. And I am now down to my 2nd week. Others are saying that I have achieved so much on this site already. From gaining 700+ points on my second day, to having 100+ subscribers on my 5th day, to earning 7.3 dollars on my first week of publishing my articles on this site.

A lot of you might ask, how did I do it? Do I have any tips or tricks? Just like what I always say, it takes a lot of time, patience, dedication and hardwork to get to where I am right now. I have spent most of my days and nights trying to come up with an interesting and interactive article. I try to be active all the time, even though I am having my online classes on the side. I try to respond to all the comments on my articles, like every post that I see, and talk to people everyday.

But before we romanticize all of these achievements I got on this site, I want to ask myself is it worth it? Is it worth it to give most of my time and dedication on this platform? Am I well compensated with the amount of effort I am giving on this site? Is it worth it to think about what topic I will write next even if I know most of my subscribers will not be able to read it? Is it really worth it to be on this site?

To tell you honestly, it is not worth it. Earning a dollar a day on this site might be huge for others, but for someone who have other sources of passive income, it is and will never be worth it. One can make more money if he chooses to enhance their skills on crypto trading or try to do other side jobs out there. I personally already have enough savings to save myself for the rainy day. I have other sources of income as well.

But money or the amount of earnings I am getting from this site is not the issue here. I am here because I want to inspire others, and be inspired as well. I am here because I want to impart my knowledge to other users. I am here because I want to share my thoughts, my experiences, and my life in general. I am here to gain experience and enhance my skills in writing.

I am not after the money from this site. But isn't it great that you get to be paid with a decent amount of money out of your hardwork, time, dedication, patience, and every good traits you can think of? It is, indeed.

So to those users who have looked up to me and consider me as their inspiration in writing, this is my message to you. Carry on. Keep writing. Write down your thoughts and ideas. Share your unique experiences. Do not be demotivated when someone tries to bring you down along the way. They can't stop you. As long as you have goals for yourself, you will be successful. A person will be rewarded in the end when he puts his all effort in everything he do.

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful night!

P.S. The site has been giving low points and sometimes freezing points to most of the users, even if they are very active and consistently publishes articles. So to those users who consider this platform as a source of income,

I have a question for you:

Is it still worth it to be on Read.Cash?

Write your answer on the comment box and feel free to discuss your thoughts.

52
$ 100.11
$ 100.00 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

I don't look at it from that point of view, whether it's worth it or not. Is it worth it to be on Facebook? Is it worth it to be on Twitter or Instagram. I'm here because I enjoy it. I enjoy interacting with users, earning some BCH, and tipping. I also really enjoy using Bitcoin Cash. That is why I am here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To answer your question, Nope, it will never be worth it to stay on those social media apps. Lol I used to spend most of my free time on those apps, and it did not give me any benefit. It was only the cause of my anxiety. It's very toxic in those apps. And yes, this site is a good environment if you want to learn something new everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're 100% Right.. times I'm to spend on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter. I can spend those time here to write creative articles and learn new skills as well. I love using Bitcoin cash too. I pray one day I will earn well in Bitcoin cash and use it to assist myself financially and the family.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

I still use those apps tho. Just for a change of environment. Haha That's good that you are now switching to use your time wisely. Yes, instead of spending your time on those apps, just use it here because you will be able to enhance not just your writing skills but also your communication and interpersonal skills. I advice you to hold your bch that you earn on this site, because I believe it has a good future value. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is the main strength of this community. Here Everybody work together. The authors work hard for an amazing article. And they are encouraged much for the support of the good guys like you @Telesfor. Thank you for giving her a generous Tip. Love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For mw it worth cuz now i have nothing to do except stay at home that why i am give more time to read cash but when i resume to my job i won't get time to write much there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that. It is indeed worth it if you have nothing to do at home. There are a lot of good things about this site. You can use it as your past time and also can be your form of social media. Indeed, when you get your job back, there won't be too much time to give this site. Unless you are so good at multi-tasking. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to see your progress on RC. Your message is inspiring, and I'll keep working. Subscribed, and upvoted! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for following me on my journey on this platform. And I appreciate your support. I am happy to know as well that my articles inspire you. Keep it up. Just do your work and you will also be rewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article to make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well from now getting points will be a let down lol since they fully implemented already the random rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true, if you are only after the points. It is and will always be demotivation if your mind is focused on the money you will get from the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is still worth staying, though points freeze sometimes but its OK.

There are other things am learning when i read other articles.

New opinion and ideas everyday and the likes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to that. It is not just about the earning of points here anymore. You can get a lot of ideas and get to learn something new if you are just not focusing on the money you will get. I commend you for that kind of thinking. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. Its not just about the points that can be converted to cash,its about also the learnings that we can attain from other user in here we can get motivated and who knows we might inspire someone with our contents too just like what I have found in you..thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I feel flattered with your comment po. Thank you for appreciating. And yes, indeed, there is so much more in store on this site than the amount of points or money you will get from it. You just need to set your mind with the right thinking, and you will realize that it is still worth it to be on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bcoz thats the truth and your most welcome.😊 Well as for me,its been quiet long since I got to practice my grammar and sentence construction I got drain sometimes not able to think of any good topic to start an article with all I did is browse and read good quality contents here till I come up with a good idea.. i'll keep in touch😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I must agree that it is draining to think of good topics and ideas. Specially if it is something in English. There are a lot of things we can actually think under the sun, but choosing the most interesting one is the hardest thing to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't get affected of what they say, just cointune what you've been doing, they are just jealous of you but it will pass.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not affected on anything they say. Haha There's nothing to be jealous about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a lot 100$ Lodicakes. My problem here in read.cash is the freezing of points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. It is unexpected. I don't know who gave that. Haha And yes, me too. I get freezing points since the last 3 days. I just hope it gets back to normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, freezing points gets me undecided if I will sit on the desk or not to write an article or two.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I myself still write even if I get no points for it. I published this article last night, and up to this writing, I still got no points added on my account. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, looks like heaven still and always be on your side anyday. You got that upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very unexpected tho. I just wish I could thank the one who upvoted it. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like,comment,Subscribe all done dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the past one week, my points has been stuck down but am still here putting more effort even without getting paid... I just enjoy this platform and the idea shared.. but getting paid for being here is a great thing tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed we get to enjoy the platform because we get to learn ideas from the users. And wow, kudos to you because you are not demotivated with the low points you are getting. And yes, I agree it is great to get paid with decent amount if you are actually putting your time and effort in to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, exactly how it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me it's still worth it aside from the money we interact to each other in this website and learn something about what they are posting about it also gives some very informative artcle from our user that's my opinion hehe:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I respect your opinion. :) That is true. It is worth it to be here because we can learn something from other users as well. And we can also share our ideas and knowledge about other things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed worth to be upvoted... congrats dear.. sir Telesfore is a generous man here.. btw, may I know where you trade crypto?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. I did not expect this to boom. Haha I only had to let my thoughts out last night, and this is what happened. I trade crypto at Binance and hitbtc po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you gaining good profit in binance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. I am only trading a small portion of my savings, cause I'm a low risk trader.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too..haha.. I'm afraid to lost profit..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me this platform help us to learn more about creative writing, sharing our thought, expressing ourselves. These reasons are enough for me to stay here incentives is one of them but not really important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. This platform has helped me a lot about expressing myself. And I believe other users are too. Good job with having a good thinking like that. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well for me who doesn't have anything than household chores to do, its worth staying in read. Cash, i considered it my past time. But i agree that if you are looking for an earning site where you think you can earn much.. You are in a wrong place. Or if you had already your job.. You may consider it here your past time also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. As someone who used to use Facebook as my past time before, this platform is way better than scrolling up and down my news feed on FB. I just thought that most of the users as actually here to earn money, that is why they do the spamming things, and I think they should reassess themselves if it is still worth staying here. Because they exert too much effort on that. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right🤣. I don't open my facebook for almost a month already... I'm more focused in staying here. Reading articles and making friends.. Spammers can earn more.,More if they would just play the game fairly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I still get to visit my Facebook and Instagram account for a change of environment. When I feel that there are so many words that are getting inside my brain already, I go to Ig and view photos naman. So that my day is not just full of reading articles on this site. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe some newbies are so concerned about their points but believe me as your readcash journey will got longer you will didnt mind the point because that thinking will turned into enjoyments. Writing, sharing your thoughts, discussion , learnings , new virtual friend and others 😊 Back then I want to quit readcash because of that penalty. I already wrote my last article but I cant published it hehe and now I am almost 3 months user here and I must say that I am still here because I love this platform, not because of money that I earned but because of interaction. Here in readcash you can share your thoughts without judgement like in FB.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I agree. Haha In Facebook, you get to filter everything you are going to share because it is a very toxic social media app already. You get judged right after you post something. While on this platform, you are free to share your thoughts and anything that comes to your mind. To be honest, before I published this one, I was kinda little worried because I might be misinterpreted or something, because of the things that I experienced on Facebook about sharing my thoughts. Good thing it turned out just fine. And it's a good discussion reading the comments alone. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and you had an upvote. Telesfor is the one who upvoted you. I thought it wasMarc.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yep. It popped out on my notifications when he upvoted my article with $0.06, but I wasn't able to get a notification about the $100. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me it is still worth it to stay here at Read.Cash. I am not earning many points, but that's ok, because I want others to know my opinion about things. I want to share positivity that I have. I also want to learn new things. This platform have many users that share information and opinion about many things and some show the things that they want to do/their talent. I am gald that my sister recommended this website to me. Again, it's worth it for me to stay here at Read.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and opinion about your stay here on Read.cash. Indeed there are a lot of benefits of readcash. It is not just about the money. More than the points, you get to learn ideas from users that you won't be able to find on Facebook or any social media apps. It is way better to be here than waste time scrolling down on Ig. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah you're right po ate, eh si ate Ivana lang naman kasi inaabangan ko sa ig ko eh HAHAHA😂 Goodmorning po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla siya. Huwag un. Crush ko un eh. Hahaha Jusko, itong batang to. Lol Sumbong kita sa mama mo eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh, ate 'wag po. 'Wag mo po akong isumbong sa nanay ko, baka mabasag ear drums ko😣 hahaha...pero ate crush mo lang sya, eh ako jowa ko na yun di nya lang alam😂. Congrats nga po pala ate. Omg, you received $100.06! Hala grabe ang laki. Congrats po ulit. Dahil dyan ipaubaya mo na si ate Ivana sa'kin hahaha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Edi sayo na si Ivana. Haha And thank you. Hindi ko inexpect un. Grabe. Haha Nagpuyat ako kagabi for this article, and I'm glad it paid off. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve that po. Congrats ulit!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulationon having multiple source of income dear. we all have different views when it comes to this. like readcash said you cannot replace your job with readcash. this site wont give a monthly payments for your bills or debt.

I used this platform art time hehehe. whenever I want or I feel to write then I go here. Id love sharing as well, this is what I discover and want to grow in this platform. for me readcash is not a practice writing things now. I used this to be heard. i can ublish my work and can be search on net now. try to s erch your article now and see if it will show upin the search results.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Different people means different point of view about the topic. And I'm glad you shared yours. That is also good to hear that you use it to share your knowledge and talent about art. I hope you will grow on this platform too. Yes, it is not just about writing here, because you can publish anything, even just your photos. And I haven't tried searching for my articles on the internet. I might try this one. Thank you for sharing this one. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you should continue with Read Cash. This is a great platform where we can have fun, learn something, because there are a large number of articles with a wide range of topics and everyone can find their sphere of interest. Today is my third day using this platform, and as I said before, in addition to the above, we also make money. Isn't that a great combination, with fun, something new learned and we still get paid for it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is true. Anyone can choose to continue with readcash as long as they have the right reasons and mindset to be on this site. You've said it all. There are a lot of good things on this site, not just the money we will be able to get. So I think if one quits this site in the future, it is already because they were not able to find a good reason to stay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me some times yes some times no. Because of the problem of how to earn points its really confusing to us users in Read cash coz the earning of points hee said to be its a random amount of points being rewarded in this sites but i hope it will come back like before coz the points rewards is easy to achieve like having a 100 points is equivalent to $1 its really amazing and giving us more dedication and pursue to be in this sites but as you say not all people are here and for them its not really helping a lot some little penny here that we earn. I hope some staff here in Read cash will fix the issue of being so hard to earn points even you publish a lot of great articles and even if its all exclusive. Thanks for sharing this information to of ideas from you God bless you and keep always together with your family and friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. A hundred points is equivalent to a dollar before? I should have been able to earn more a day if only I got here before. Haha Yes, I must agree, the time I came here, like a week ago, it is so hard to get points and a very low equivalent when it is already converted to dollar. I hope when all spammers are out of the site, the conversion of points will be higher already. So the development team of this site should do everything to close those spam accounts. I am happy you got to share your comment about this topic as well. God bless you more. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it has been like that before but not too long its only gives us 3days having a double earnings that time i dont know why read cash did that days... Hahaha every one is waiting that again to happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I see. Maybe there was a glitch or something? But whatever it was, I hope I get to experience double earning too. It must be fun. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend im hoping it also.. Maybe you can visit my articles if you have time also my friend. If its ok for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I would love to read your articles as well. And give my comments about it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK thank you so much for that my friend lets support each other here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writer and good article carry on i will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, for me this site is really worth it. As of today, site like this is rare. Many is full of scams. I'm spending my day here and night when I'm not busy, when I'm in market together with my mother in our business there then I barely visit the site because I'm busy, then at night I'll try to produce articles and interact with the other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is indeed true. I had encountered a lot of scam sites already, and this one is one of the few sites that actually pays the users. And that is also great that the time you give to the site is only your free time. While I am so good at multi-tasking, Read.cash has consumed the most of my time already. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciate your work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not be demotivated when someone tries to bring me down along the way. They can't stop me. As long as I have goals for myself, I will be successful. A person will be rewarded in the end when he puts his all effort in everything he do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ang galing monamn ganyan na agad kalaki kinita mo sa loob nang dalawang araw lang. 700 plus points na .at sa ilang araw palng marami na subscriber mo. SANA ALL.. ibang klase ka miss ganda sa palagay ko may secreto ka.. bibisitahin ko account mo hehehehe goodmorning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I don't have secrets. I just gave off my pure hardwork, patience, time, dedication, and everything you can think of on this site. Haha It's not always a good day here in terms of points tho. And thank you sa pagbisita sa account ko. Sana may matutunan ka sa mga articles ko kahit papaano. Haha good morning too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sige kailangan korin nang ganyan nakaka apat na araw na ako pero ilan plang subscriber. ko di kasi ako tumotok dito ehh.
hahaha my natutunan din nman ako ako sa article mo kaso isa panga lang nabasa ko parang hirap na akong tapusin hehehe ang hahaba nang mga article mo .miss ganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Yes. Most of my articles are very long. I don't know why. Kapag iniisip ko naman ung mga isusulat ko, feeling ko wala pang 200-300 words un eh. Only to find out, parang nakapagsulat na ako ng nobela sa pagkahaba haba ng mga pinagsasabi ko. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo nga pwede kna maging writer nang isang pelikula hehehe pag ikw naging writer nang isang pelikula panonourin ko talga mga pelikula mo nang paulit ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku. Baka puro monologue lang din kapag ako magsusulat ng isang pelikula. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi ahh ang galing mo kaya mag sulat ..nang mga article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkaiba naman un eh. Haha Article lang sinusulat ko. Hindi pelikula. Baka ang ending eh, humaba gaya sa Ang probinsiyano. Haa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

edi mas okay mas malakai kikitain. mo. pag humaba nan humaba ang pelikula mas dumadami kita . hahaha kaso biglang sarado ang ABS CBN nakakamis ung laging inaabangan ko sa gabi .Si Cardo Dalisay kasi wla na ehh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watched TV since I don't know? Siguro nung ibinalita na close na nga ang ABS. Hahaha Anyway, there is a certain amount of time for a movie. Hindi pwedeng mahaba. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha. maiba ako auuhmft pwede ba kita maging friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sure. We can be friends po. Lol and no, since nagcollege ako, di na ako interested sa mga palabas sa TV. Unless It's showtime, or a show na kasama mga idol ko, I might turn the TV on. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pag mga idol lang pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago