My Entry For The Read.Cash Game By Dolores

6 29
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Joining my friend @Dolores 's Read.Cash game. To learn more about the game, please do check her post here.

So here's my entry:

Here's the template
  • New user - Yes, I still consider myself a new user coz I've never had any sponsors yet. LOL. And there's so much I need to learn here.

  • Writer - I think I am. Well, I am actually. I work as a web content writer and have been doing this job for over a year.

  • Photographer - I do like taking photos using my phone. Not a pro, but I kinda am a photographer in mind and soul.

  • User for a week - Yes, I've been here for over a month now.

  • Earned a dollar - Yup! Been earning over a dollar for the last few weeks.

  • Learned about BCH - I know a little bit about crypto since last year, but I only know the basics.

  • Spends 1-3 hours a day - I spend more than that.

  • Found new friends - Yes, I have a few!! Hello, friends!

  • Spends more than 4 hours per day -Guilty here!

  • Likes upvoting - I have upvoted a few as well.

  • A fan of giveaways - Yes. Who doesn't?

  • User for a month - Yes, 1 month and counting.

Again, please check her post to get the template. ☺ And I'm inviting others to also join this game. This is open for everyone!

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I got caught in the middle of the web content writer. Hihi Is it fine po if you share something about it? Like how it works? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA.. basically, you need to do your own research regarding a specific and once you found one, you rewrite it on your own words.. I mean rephrase the wordings to make it look new..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you do this job on sites likes this po? Haha Just curious about how that works. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try Upwork. You can apply as a writer there. And nope, I don't do it on sites like this. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried Upwork and Fiverr when I got into college but there are a lot of good writers in there. Haha I'll just try to do my own research on this. Thank you so much po for always replying. Dami kong tanong eh. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as kaya kong sagutin, sasagot ako sa mga tanong niyo. :) Try onlinejobs.ph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago