Giveaway For My "Animal Lovers" Community (closed)

33 58
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I started my community a week ago intending to meet other fellow animal lovers on this platform and get to see their furry, fluffy, feathery, scaley member(s) of the family. I know searching for cute photos of animals of any kind on the internet is a lot easier, but it would be awesome to know their hooman-animal stories too.

This is why I've decided to make my first ever giveaway here in this community. This will also be a great way to promote, and at the same time, get to know more of the other fellow animal lovers here. If you're interested, please keep reading.

So, the rules are pretty simple:

  1. Join my community Animal Lovers.

  2. Write at least 2 paragraphs about you and your pal (sorry, not a fan of calling them pets).

  3. Please include 1 photo of your pal and another photo of you two together.

  4. In your article, please include a screenshot that shows you did join my community. Make sure your username is visible too.

  5. All photos should be ORIGINAL, including the lead image.

  6. Submit your article to my community, which is Animal Lovers.

  7. Link this post to your article, and don't forget to mention my name.

  8. Comment below 3 or more people you want to participate with the link of your entry.

Announcing of winners will be on Wednesday (September 16) at noon (PH time).

The first 3 to submit their entries will receive a bonus of $0.02 each.Ā 

There will only beĀ 1 lucky winnerĀ to receiveĀ $0.15Ā andĀ 5 othersĀ to receiveĀ $0.05.

Remember,Ā FAILUREĀ to follow all 8 rules will beĀ DISQUALIFIEDĀ automatically. Also, this giveaway is exclusive to my community. So, if you want to participate, you need to be a member first.

Good luck!

**Used Pixabay for the lead image.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I doubt if people would want to join this giveaway. Well there might be some (the genuine animal lovers) who might not be after the prize and would just like to show how much they love their pets.

First, the rules are just too complicated. You might now know this but some of them likes easy money. They would like to join a giveaway that would make their life easier. Second, the prize is too low for doing complex task. They wouldn't go that far for merely 15 cents. I suggest for you to either change the rules or make the prize higher.

PS. I'm not into joining giveaways and I don't have a pet either so I'll pass.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,I noticed that.. so might just make a simpler one next time.. thank you for your comment.. will make sure to do better rules next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats an amazing opportunity to get easy give away. Thanks for such motivational contests. I would really live to join and show my Pal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, please.. deadline is tomorrow.. so you still have time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok Thanks for alarming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa picture muna ako with Divine... solo lang kasi ang picture ko sa kanya... ā¤ā¤šŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge sis.. me time ka pa. ā¤ļø Wala naman sumali sa contest ko so baka ikaw na mananalo. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was meaning to write about my grandpuppies. Maybe I'll do so later on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can join. šŸ„°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your pa-giveaway, ate. šŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, Cherry! šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, Ate. šŸ¤©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sorry I will not be able to participate in this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I do not have a pet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, that's alright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, it is not...I always wanted to have one but yet not having

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you want to get if ever you're given the chance to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a very cute dog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear... How are you?.. I have two pet birds.... can I participate in your giveaway contest...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK dear thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you write the article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no dear not yet.....now I am in my aunt's house... but my birds are in my house... tomorrow I will go my home then I will write this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you can actually write now and save it for tomorrow.. don't you have any stored photos there with your birds?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay I will write now.... I have photos of my birds only but I don't have photos of my birds with me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's over now.. so maybe next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago