@BCH_MINDED activity

2 years ago: published the article
What It Really Means To Be Happy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let Me Get back To My Childhood "
This is so funny...I remember old days when we use to play street football too..I enjoy doing it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me Get back To My Childhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creativity
2 years ago: published the article
our Society Is Upside Down.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Job Satisfaction, Factors leading mental satisfact..."
You take your time to pick out the point... keep it up my dear friend.... hard work really pay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Job Satisfaction, Factors leading mental satisfaction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who wants to dance?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why You Should Be Choosy About Who To Settle Down..."
You're right my dear... because it's a life time choice to make,no turning back after saying I do in the church
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hilarious: French Class
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self responsibility in Kids
2 years ago: published the article
Why You Should Be Choosy About Who To Settle Down With
2 years ago: commented on the article "Frustration mixed with examination stress."
Please my dear you have to focus in other not to lose at the end... determination matters alot
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Frustration mixed with examination stress.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adam's Simple Birthday Celebration
2 years ago: published the article
5 Ways To Handle Sibling conflict
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey to the Mountains Awaits Us
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do you show your love to your partner? 5 diffe..."
This is really romantic article....how I wish I have some one to shower me with such love.... being in love life is sweet πŸ’•
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stressful Nights
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stressful Nights"
Please my dear, always remember good health matter alot, so always create a time to rest
2 years ago: commented on the article "Switzerland 1986 proof coin set"
This is nice,how I wish my country will be equivalent to Switzerland county own coins...I will be much happier
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Switzerland 1986 proof coin set
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Positive communication as a leader
2 years ago: commented on the article "Positive communication as a leader"
This is nice dear.....and it's always true that positive words gives good results....
2 years ago: published the article
My neighbour Wouldn't Let Their Children Go To School
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Las Las School Na Scam
2 years ago: published the article
The love I have for Radio
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This cold weather is not for me
2 years ago: published the article
My Neighbor's Son Fight With His mother.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH Achieved!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Factors Pushing Me To Purchase My Dream Laptop
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having Quality Time With My Kids
2 years ago: commented on the article "Having Quality Time With My Kids"
Nice πŸ‘ that's great 😍 the Joy of children is the best to have as a mother...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigeria Health Related Updates
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Republic Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What we see in having a pet
2 years ago: published the article
some Benefits of Raw honey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I have to put myself or others first?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn Listening To Music
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Senya Dining red tuna sushi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends we Have
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lack of Preparation
2 years ago: published the article
Life Is Truly Short Always Care for Your Loved Ones
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money isn’t everything
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that are common which I haven't experienced
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live for today, plan for tomorrow, party tonight.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Robbery
2 years ago: published the article
Nysc just Remain a Month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What to consider when investing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Davido And Wizkid Settles Enemity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021 Main Highlights
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Fantom (FTM)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned 1 BCH in my Four Months Here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is better when you’re laughing.
2 years ago: published the article
So disappointed about my country super eagle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quality of my life; how it improved
2 years ago: commented on the article "Quality of my life; how it improved"
Hmmmm,did you mean you break up with her, because you want your single life back or she break up with you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is for you: I love you, because.....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-care Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you appear?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's all risky
2 years ago: published the article
My visit to kagoro Rock in south Kaduna