Let Me Get back To My Childhood

5 29
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago

Nothing is more beautiful than childhood. When we don't have and kind of worries. A child knows only one thing. His parents will live forever. He has a concept in mind that his parents will neve get old but he will be a complete man soon. I am sitting outside of my farm house and here some children are playing.

Ropes to a wooden piece

They are playing a nameless game. Which is their own creativity.

Exerting force
Laughters
Pulling rope
Victory
Last pic

As you can see them they are playing and laughing. I want to go back when i was also a child. I want to laugh like them, i want to live a life that is free of stress. But alas i can never have this life agai. Time travels forward, not in a reverse direction.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of rashid2.0
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago

Comments

Childhood is the best stage in life, that's why even on old age we still return to childhood lide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice, childhood is full of fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very moment is lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so funny...I remember old days when we use to play street football too..I enjoy doing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah no substitute for childhood street games

$ 0.00
2 years ago